Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (124)
Sort by:
Chui H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Location is great!

Location, Location and Location
7
very good
Weng L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Fantastic View

view, amenities, location
9
The 4 nights stay in Panorama is a wonder experience of our family travel. Watching the day and night scene in the room is another agenda of our schedule.
Akarapong B. Families with older children Thailand, July 21, 2014
All Rounder!

Location, Cleanliness, and Services
8.7
My stay in Panorama was great. The hotel itself in in the location where provide great sea view, convenience accessibility to underground train, local food, bars, 7-11 grocery stores. The room was clean, and the staffs were very professional.
Theng H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
comfortable, ideally located

good rates, close to shopping areas, near train station
8.3
had a delightful 3 night stay at hotel panorama; staff were very helpful and rooms were comfortable with a great view of the harbour. very near tsim sha tsui mtr station and k11 mall
Theng H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
ideal location in tsim sha tsui

proximity to train station, easy access to airport express station, affordable
8.3
comfortable stay, many local cafes and restaurants nearby, a stone's throw from the mtr station which was extremely convenient
Herbert L. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2014
I shall return!

location. value for money. comfort and view
10
the best! stayed here for 5x already!
Chin T. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Comfortable, convenient

Convenient
6.3
Stayed for 3 nites. Quite happy with my stay as hotel is close to MTR station and as such very convenient to travel around. Food easily available around the hotel. Pity free WIFI only available in lobby. Would be good to have WIFI throughout the hotel Friendly staff. Housekeeping not efficient. Found stained towel on day one and after we used the teaspoon on day two, it was not washed but thrown aside.
Lee L. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Most memorable & comfort with great ocean view.

Great service and comfortable check in & check out at 39th floor. Very helpful, friendly and experience staffs. The hotel room is nice and the lounge is great, we totally enjoy it.
10
The hotel facilities is great. We have a very nice experience and will definitely visit again.
Yunyoung J. Families with older children South Korea, June 9, 2014
It was nice and I would come back

I stayed in an executive harbor view room and it definitely has an amazing view of HK. Although the room is not that big and does not have a bath tub, I would come back to this hotel for the view.
7.7
I would come back to the hotel. It not only has a nice view but also I like how it's very close to TST station, literally one minute away. Although there are bars around the hotel, they are sketchy or anything. Also it was really nice to enjoy the view in the hotel lounge where you could enjoy your afternoon tea time without having to go somewhere else. I would recommend this hotel especially to those who are planning to stay in harbor view rooms.
Xin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
stylish, convenient, reasonable

location, environment, price
8
It was a pleasant and convenient stay for my family with good food around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01