Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
190 reviews

1231 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (190)
Sort by:
Kathleen Y. Groups Australia, January 1, 2016
Not the right standard for the type of room

Convenient, safe
6
Report this review
Tossaporn S. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2016
a room with great views

good service, great location and views
10
I had planned to stay here during the new year holidays, and I was satisfied with everything.
Report this review
Yue Z. Groups China, December 22, 2015
ms

Location
9.7
Report this review
Wendy C. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2015
Good Location and Good View

location, View, Comfortable
9
The hotel is very strategically located near all the food, shopping, train, more... The room is of good size considering hotel sizes in HK. All the amenities are provided and bed is comfortable. I will be back again.
Report this review
Low E. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2015
it is a necessity to provide wifi inside the room

the location is strategic
4.3
I think it is a problem to only having access into wifi by paying HKD70 per hour inside the room. I think the hotel should be another home outside your country which should provide the comforty that's why i think it is a must to provide a proper television with local channel. and seem the signal for TV is badly performed. I think it is not worth my money to stay at Hotel Panorama by Rhombus. The only think i would like to praise is its locations. Thank you.
Report this review
Soohan L. Groups South Korea, October 2, 2015
that's a good place to leve

no
8
Report this review
Sirichai W. Groups Thailand, August 15, 2015
best location near Train

no wifi in room .. u have to pay
8.3
Report this review
Gyubeom J. Groups South Korea, May 27, 2015
Don't expect more than what u pay

Location
6.3
Report this review
Tevadej A. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2015
Toilet is smell&small

Roof top / place near city / car park
7
Report this review
Soh S. Groups Singapore, January 30, 2015
Good on overall and improvement needed

Location, staff friendly & helpful, housekeeping efficient
7.3
Overall was pleasant except the room condition. We booked "Superior Gold" but it came with only 1 side table and no electrical power points. Our last stay in Dec 14 was good at the same type of room which came with 2 side tables & power points near side tables. We can charge our phone easily with great convenience.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2109 reviews Next page
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting roomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - coffee machineHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05