or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (365)
Sort by:
Choon C. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Mike

Facilities, view, breakfast
7
Good, but the staff were a bit indifferent. A smile and some heartwarming attitude would help.
Peter L. Business travelers Denmark, February 4, 2015
Super value for money.

I was presently surprised about the general condition of the hotel, and the room was quite big, very clean and had harbour view. On top of this, the location is perfect just next to TST East MTR.
9
I will definitely book Panorama again.
Cheung J. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Nice Place

Nice place, good service and great foods
9
Ian M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Panorama

Location, View of harbour, Staff
7.7
Perfectly satisfactory. They still attempt to provide a good service but not as impressive as when it first opened. Whereas it was excellent value, there are now other hotels which offer a better rate for the same facilities.
Nawarat K. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2015
Great Location

Location location location
5
As expected, location conveniences.
Chi C. Business travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Good location but not very friendly staff

Clean enough, good amenities, nice room layout.
7
The staff was not very friendly and I had to wait quite a while for check-in (@ 5pm) when there was only 1 customer at the counter in front of me. The room was also too dark, not enough lighting. Apart from these, the location is very convenient with the MTR right next door and many restaurants nearby. The room was pretty clean as far as I can see with the dimly lit lighting. Overall, I would give it a 7.5 rating. Not the best value for money but good enough in other aspects I suppose.
Jong W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Service is bad!

Nothing
6.3
Actualy I requested high floor at agoda booking and I reach there they just give me low floor and Provided I am member of the hotel. this is the 3rd time staying at that hotel this year. They didn't not arrange high floor room for me and I got a lower floor with no view, block by buildings.
Sie Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
The Location is very strategic

nice view and good location
7.3
it was good to stay at this hotel.. with a nice view heading to the harbor.
John W. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Hotel Panorama

Non that stood out
6
Not good value for cost
Feimeng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Well

Food, location, service
10
Food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03