Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
274 reviews

1229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (274)
Sort by:
Jie Z. Solo travelers China, January 31, 2016
Emergency processing

clean, convenient location,etc.
9.7
An accident occured in that night we stayed. The fire alarm rang suddenly at 2:30am, in the meantime, GSC nobody answer the phone although I've wait so long. Five mins later, the broadcast told us it's misinformation. Oh, my god, that was 2:30am, every guest has been awake just because of the mistaken fire alarm. As anxiety,I took my mum to lobby where is safe. That time, there were a lot of guest asking for the official explanation from Hotel, however, the DM slowly coming out with stony face and query us:" What I should explain to you? the broadcast has clearly said thet was misinformation, why you still here? ".The attitude of this DM I can't accept. I think it must something happened cause the fire alarm rang, as guest, I have right to know because it's related to my personal safety. And the other side, if it is turely mistaken, you must give us a explanation, cuz it happened suddenly at 2:30am, it was a sleeptime. I think most of guest can't fall asleep again that night. That was so bad experince.
Report this review
Han Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2015
Pleasant Stay but could be better

Location, Skyline View and Executive Lift Lobby
6.3
It was a comfortable stay and I like the cleanliness of the washroom. However, I was disappointed that the skyline view was blocked by new buildings constructed in front of the hotel. The breakfast selection was also limited when it comes to the chinese food.
Report this review
Vincent G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2015
5 days in Hong Kong

Cleanliness, Location, Service
10
Stayed in Hotel Panorama by Rhombus for 5 days a solo traveller. It's my first time staying in this hotel and the view of the room is really fantastic. Will return to stay again.
Report this review
Stephanie C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2015
Glass wall in toilet too transparent. Blinds not b

Proximity to MTR
8
Good rooms except that I showered in the dark because the glass walls to nearby buildings was transparent. The blinds should have been blackout blinds
Report this review
Yoonmo S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 28, 2015
The worst hotel in my life

place
3.7
Report this review
Sriram V. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2015
Over rated

Location location and location
5
It is over rated. Except for location, there is no advantage. Smelly bathrooms from old drainage, nasty views overlooking shabby building below 15 floors. The standard room is very small. Absolutely no value for the money.
Report this review
John A. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
tourist

the location ànd views are fantastic
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my time and stay at the Hotel. I will come back again.
Report this review
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Stunning hotel with really caring staff

Location, staff and rooms
10
3 days in the Panorama, and I could have stayed 3 weeks. On arrival I was directed to the executive floors immediately, where they booked me in and even upgraded me to a suite FOC. And what a room, the most amazing views over the harbour, and room to swing a cat in either hand and from each toe as well. Enormous and very comfortable. All the staff were outstanding from the Exec desk where they spent nearly 30 mins helping me plan my tourist agenda and giving me tips, to the concierge staff downstairs ho could not be more helpful. The Exec lounge is free, with free tea/coffee snacks and soft drinks all day (as they are free in your room). Entry to the exec floors is by a bullet lift which goes from 1 to 31 in one go and then the 8 or 9 exec floors only. I booked a late checkout (chargeable( and when they find out my flight time they extended it from 6pm to 8pm for me to "assist" which is certainly did. I ate there twice and the food was very god indeed, one lucnhtime next to me where two HK residents who said they ate there often the food was so good and it was. Overall, couldn't really find any faults. Fabulous hotel, realy nice friendly and caring staff. Would certainly go back
Report this review
Khatijah B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Awesome

Location, Money, Great View
9.3
Magnificent! Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Report this review
Kassi J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Pleasant and productive

Staff both at the registration and one cafe
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2108 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting roomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - coffee machineHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02