Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 259 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (259)
Sort by:
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Stunning hotel with really caring staff

Location, staff and rooms
10
3 days in the Panorama, and I could have stayed 3 weeks. On arrival I was directed to the executive floors immediately, where they booked me in and even upgraded me to a suite FOC. And what a room, the most amazing views over the harbour, and room to swing a cat in either hand and from each toe as well. Enormous and very comfortable. All the staff were outstanding from the Exec desk where they spent nearly 30 mins helping me plan my tourist agenda and giving me tips, to the concierge staff downstairs ho could not be more helpful. The Exec lounge is free, with free tea/coffee snacks and soft drinks all day (as they are free in your room). Entry to the exec floors is by a bullet lift which goes from 1 to 31 in one go and then the 8 or 9 exec floors only. I booked a late checkout (chargeable( and when they find out my flight time they extended it from 6pm to 8pm for me to "assist" which is certainly did. I ate there twice and the food was very god indeed, one lucnhtime next to me where two HK residents who said they ate there often the food was so good and it was. Overall, couldn't really find any faults. Fabulous hotel, realy nice friendly and caring staff. Would certainly go back
Report this review
Khatijah B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Awesome

Location, Money, Great View
9.3
Magnificent! Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Report this review
Kassi J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Pleasant and productive

Staff both at the registration and one cafe
10
Report this review
Somrudee T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 15, 2015
Nice

Friendly staffs, clean, convenience
9
It such a great time.
Report this review
Jittamas C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 3, 2015
Convenience for travelling by MTR

Location, nice reception, good view (in higher floors)
7
-Near MTR, Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area and also attractive places such as Avenue of stars. -40-floor hotel, the higher floor, the better view. You have to pay the additional charge to upgrade your room to the higher floor. -Good security. Key card for entering the room and using the elevator. The safe is in the room. -I don't like the connected door between the rooms. It makes me listen to the voice of people in besided room.
Report this review
Ricky W. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
Room was small, no free wifi

Location to train station
7
Report this review
Jessie K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Nice hotel

location,view,staff
8.7
Got free upgrade to executive club room located at 37 floor,with nice harbour view. Free refreshments from 10.30am to 11pm And nice breakfast. really enjoy my stay here.
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
a very convenient hotel

location, staff assistance, the view
8.3
very enjoyable and perfect for my requirements.
Report this review
Samuel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Good hote

It has the best view of sea and the hong kong side.
8.3
It was comfortable, rooms were big, though i got upgraded, so I'm not sure if i would have got the bigger rooms with my money.
Report this review
Tan V. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
good view hotel

comfort, good location, good view
8.7
when i stay at this hotel, i get room at 30 floor and the view from my room was direct to the harbour. the room was big for hongkong hotel room standart. you can reach mrt by walk just 2 minutes from the hotel. there are so many bar and restaurant around the hotel with many variant kind off food .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting roomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - coffee machineHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06