Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
250 reviews

1229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (250)
Sort by:
Esther W. Families with young children Taiwan, January 19, 2016
Excellent service

Good service from the front desk
8.3
Report this review
Yit M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Review

Location
7
Report this review
Henry C. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Stay In Panorama

Location, Staff Service and comfy room
8.7
A pleasant stay. Though the room is small, but it was make up with the friendly service provide by the room attendant, Concierge and certain Front Office Counter staff. Location is good with numerous number of pub and eatry around.
Report this review
James C. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2015
Its ok

Food, location, room size
8
Its was pleasant.. Back of k11 mall near tst station .. Clean spacious rooms, nice view.. Good food..
Report this review
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 4, 2015
staff performed not good

location, accessibility, view
6.7
the rooms were not ready when it was the check-in time
Report this review
Chuengamon H. Families with young children Thailand, September 9, 2015
Love this hotel

Location, food and club room
8.3
We stayed in harbor view club room. We could see only 27% of light show as the new building just right the front! E are a little bit disappointed but it was not a big deal. The room was so so nothing special. The bed was comfy and they have nice pillows! Breakfast at the 1st floor was so much better than the 39th floor. There was so much more food. You can eat "the view" at 39th floor if you would like to. We liked and enjoyed club room. They have food, cakes and drinks whole day! We like this hotel. We recommended but we would stay somewhere else if we have chance to go to Hong Kong for different experience.
Report this review
Toto L. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2015
Good Location

Close locations to any tourist attractions/Victoria Harbour also MRT stations.Prefer to stay in higher floor for harbour view.
8
All good except extra charge for wifi.
Report this review
Sarah H. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2015
Best customer service experience ever!

Customer service, location and comfort
9.7
We received the best customer service experience ever. And we were treated like family. Great location as just a walk away from shops, malls, supermarket, restaurants, bars, currency exchange, laundry, star avenue and museums. Clean room with everything in working order. Sky garden on 40th floor to see HK laser show every night. Complimentary VIP lounge with food and drinks every evening. Would recommend staying here. Should be 5 star hotel!
Report this review
Lay K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Location is 3 minute away from mtr east tst

Location, room size, location
8.3
It was pleasant other than accidentally drinking their bottle of evian 1l water that cost $50 hkg. Best of all, you will not be able to replace this as this size is not found anywhere in groceries shops.LOL for margin accretive initiatives. Free mineral water can be found in toilet. I asked for another 2 at night, it takes 2 hours to come after another reminder call. The gentlemen said another request, they will start charging. I laughed it off as a joke as my 8 Yr old daughter was the one receiving the water. Other than that, i like the size of room and i paid for the gold room. Jic as there is 3 of us. My girl slept on the sofa after we laid blankets on it otherwise too hard. 2 single bed, difficult to share even with a small kid. Lastly, the pillow sinks in to almost flat hence need to fold half into a square for support.
Report this review
Eumir V. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Overrated

Location, view, nothing-else
6.3
Club room is not worth it. Waste of money. Bfast also not so good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2106 reviews Next page
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting roomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - coffee machineHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04