Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 266 reviews

1286 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (266)
Sort by:
Guonian H. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2016
Value for money
5.3
I do encounter some "cold" staffs at the hotel but was lucky to have met a helpful and friendly staff at the desk counter who assisted me with a smooth check in. Its a well recommended hotel for family stay as the room is big enough for a family of four. MTR is nearby too. Many pubs around the hotel, people who loves drinking will love this hotel. In summary, a nice hotel to stay in.
Report this review
Yong S. Families with young children South Korea, May 7, 2016
staff's service is No GOOD~ Just Good Location...
3
I book the 2rooms (excutive habour view twin rooms) But, they did not prepare rooms...I requested connected rooms but, they did not prepare rooms... I waited 1.5 hours...Finally, They give a different rooms as my reservation
Report this review
Reinaldo R. Families with young children Macau, April 28, 2016
Lost
5
We got lost in finding the hotel. Took us almost an hour to finaly locate where it is. But it was worth the wait! Service was good, very delightfull. Would go again next trip.
Report this review
Chun M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Good service
6.7
Great location
Report this review
Joshua C. Families with young children China, April 3, 2016
Needs improving
3.7
While the hotel is convenient in location (MTR station very close) the amount of money for a room is way overpriced. We paid over 300USD(over 2,000hkd) for 1 night stay. Room was supposed to have a view of the Victoria Harbor, which it did not. No decor, just plain white walls with 2 beds. The television screen was having some sort of trouble. The sink and bathtub had trouble draining and our towels had bleach stains. Overall, we won't be making the mistake on paying so much money with no perks. Holiday Inn at Causeway Bay was a much nicer place and better value than Panorama.
Report this review
Natdagan P. Families with young children Thailand, April 2, 2016
Very bad service, no explaination
4
the staff not friendly, they did't explain me anything. about room type. I was very upset about it.
Report this review
Adeeb A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 20, 2016
harbour

Harbour , trian and sea
8
Very special hotel in terms of location. The hotel is close to the train station and provides free airport shuttle station, with train tickets service. The hotel is very excellent staff and wonderful. Nice and fantastic hotel view to the harbour.
Report this review
Shu M. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2016
Excellent service
5.7
The sales assistant even went the extra mile to introduce himself to me. However I left his name card in the room.
Report this review
Esther W. Families with young children Taiwan, January 19, 2016
Excellent service

Good service from the front desk
8.3
Report this review
Yit M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Review

Location
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2198 reviews Next page
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbor ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbor ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbor ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting roomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - coffee machineHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Handy PhoneHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07