or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (208)
Sort by:
Kien T. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Room with a Great View!

Location, view, accessibility to great food/ eateries
8.7
It was an excellent stay. 6days-5nights just flew by.
Kai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

1) Have a good view on HK harbour 2) Room is clean and nice 3) Near to most shopping area at Tsim Sha Tsui
7.7
Mary L. Families with young children Philippines, November 13, 2014
fantastic, nice and comfortable

location, clean and room comfort
8.7
Generally speaking, it was good, Specially with the help of Mr. Spencer Bao, who upgrade our room to executive club, overviewing the Hongkong side, and helping us to solve the problem with their housekeeping, it was indeed a good experienced and nice vacation.
Lisa Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
A simple and small hotel

air con, and nothing else
6.7
average and it can be better.
Manases A. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2014
My Hongkong Trip

Food is great. Relaxing room, Staffs are accomodating.
3.3
When we arrived at the hotel.we checked in at the Rhombus Club.There we were greeted warmly by the staff and we had our dinner while waiting for the room. Overall we had a great time staying at the hotel and we will definitely recommend it to our friends and relatives..actually we already booked our trip this coming December with the whole family.
Candice T. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Not worth it and will not return

Only the harbour view.
5
Was expecting the room to be great and clean for the price that we paid. But it was a major disappointment. We were initially given a room which was filled with cigarette smoke odour. We request to change to another room. But still, the new room that we changed to had other problems. Air con unit gives out loud noise. The toilet had a weird smell and was not really very clean. Even the bed and pillow was not comfortable at all. It was totally not worth it for the price we paid which was not cheap. For that amount we could have stayed in a more upscale hotel. The room was a major letdown. And during one night there's only 1 out of 3 lifts working. So the guests of the hotel got to queue and squeeze into a lift. There was no bell boy service as well. The guest got to carry your own luggage checking in and out. Overall it's quite an unpleasant experience for me. So I would not recommend it neither would I stay there again.
Wendy N. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Great location

Drinks at bars just next door, many eateries and 1 min to mtr!!!
7.3
Wilson Z. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Staff RUDE!

Location ONLY
6
Room is a bit small, upon enter the room there was a strong moldy smell. My worse experience was during check-out, the staff was inpatient and sound rude when I asked about the room deposit refund details. There was no receipt issued for reference, as I understand previously other hotels do provide receipt.
Rio F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Great view to avenue of stars

location, staff and food
10
Yes we got upgrade room to LKF hotel and also upgrade in panorama hotel...all of the upgrade give us best experience of the hotel...thank you Rhombus
Kenny Y. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2014
wonderful convenient hotel

locations, harbor view , close to mTR and food, shopping.
9.3
Very Exceptional Great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01