Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (166)
Sort by:
Wenxiu T. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Will come back to stay again

Nice view, excellent staff, gd food
10
Nice view, excellent staff, gd food
Akarasuda C. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2014
Not worth for the money. room condition is bad.

location
4.7
When we first checked in, staff were not helpful. The room was old and small. We will never come back again
Nuttawut K. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
Awesome close to shopping center

The 40th floor has good view
8
Good but remote o tv dose not work and also quite difficult to change chanel
Paul C. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Great Place with Good Friends

Friendly staff, free food/drinks in club lounge, clean
9.3
This is my second time to stay in Panorama. No hassles or whatsoever. 1 minute walk from the MTR station. A lot of sports bar nearby where we can hang. The hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Xiang X. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Clean & Spacious room, ideal location

Clean Room, Comortable, Security
7.3
I was happy with my stay at panorama TST for 4D3N. The room is spacious and comfortable, yet we had sea view at higher floor. The hotel is ideally located near MRT TST exit N. Just 300m away from the MRT station. The hotel itself can view the harbor view of Hong Kong at 40th floor which is needed room key to access, so security is great.
Florient W. Groups Switzerland, November 18, 2013
Ideally located hotel

Incredible view, good location, fast service
7.3
We had a room at the 28th floor with an incredible view on HK bay. I would recomand this room instead of the standard according to that view. Breakfast at the 39th fllor is very appreciable too. The nearest metro station is at only few mn walk from the hotel.
Florient W. Groups Switzerland, November 18, 2013
Good location but a really small size room

location. view from the rooftop garden. very close metro station
6.7
Very nice location very near a metro station. Room a little small but usual for Hong Kong. Choice of breakfast was ok.
Kuok C. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Overall very satisfied with the stay

Location, Comfortable Bed, Decent Room Size
10
Everything is cool except we would suggest they provide complimentary WIFI for the rooms.
Richmond T. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2013
Good place to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui

clean room, easy access to MTR, attentive staff
6.7
Let me say that in general the hotel served its purpose based on our need. We chose Hotel Panorama due to three factors: First, it has a good location in the Tsim Sha Tsui area. Second, it was not as expensive and its still relatively new. Third, a friend referred it to us. Although beyond that, there were some aspects that they could have improved. The location was good. The shopping areas could be reached by walking and we also discovered it is near to some good restaurants. The hotel is not really centrally located but after awhile you'll get the hang of it by walking around and discovering the surrounding landmarks. Basically, that’s the tradeoff for saving on the hotel. More money to spend elsewhere. The room was not really large, it was a little cramped for two but it does its job to provide a place to keep our things and rest when we’re tired. What clinched the choice was that a friend said that it was ok. The hotel was built recently and it really looks that way though as I've mentioned, space is a little bit of an issue. At first we weren’t too impressed with the hotel since our check-in experience was not that good due to the fact that the front desk we talked to was not very helpful and welcoming but good thing not everyone was like that in the hotel. The concierge for instance was ready to help out and assist the guest in any way they can. Another great thing that most people would not have noticed is the amazing view that the hotel offers on the Sky Garden at its topmost floor. It offers an amazing view of the city, so that’s one thing you’ve got to see. It is also close to the East Tsim Sha Tsui MTR entrance so that’s another advantage. So if you’re looking at a mid-priced hotel, this may be a good one for you.
Richmond T. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2013
A good hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui area

clean room, easy access to MTR, good location
6.7
Let me say that in general the hotel served its purpose based on our need. We chose Hotel Panorama due to three factors: First, it has a good location in the Tsim Sha Tsui area. Second, it was not as expensive and its still relatively new. Third, a friend referred it to us. Although beyond that, there were some aspects that they could have improved. The location was good. The shopping areas could be reached by walking and we also discovered it is near to some good restaurants. The hotel is not really centrally located but after awhile you'll get the hang of it by walking around and discovering the surrounding landmarks. Basically, that’s the tradeoff for saving on the hotel. More money to spend elsewhere. The room was not really large, it was a little cramped for two but it does its job to provide a place to keep our things and rest when we’re tired. What clinched the choice was that a friend said that it was ok. The hotel was built recently and it really looks that way though as I've mentioned, space is a little bit of an issue. At first we weren’t too impressed with the hotel since our check-in experience was not that good due to the fact that the front desk we talked to was not very helpful and welcoming but good thing not everyone was like that in the hotel. The concierge for instance was ready to help out and assist the guest in any way they can. Another great thing that most people would not have noticed is the amazing view that the hotel offers on the Sky Garden at its topmost floor. It offers an amazing view of the city, so that’s one thing you’ve got to see. It is also close to the East Tsim Sha Tsui MTR entrance so that’s another advantage. So if you’re looking at a mid-priced hotel, this may be a good one for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01