Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Jacqueline V. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, views and cost
8
Our stay was very pleasant. Enjoyed the club room amenities and breakfast:)
Khatijah B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Awesome

Location, Money, Great View
9.3
Magnificent! Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Adrian M. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Awesome Hotel with Awesome Service!

Room, Food and CUSTOMER SERVICE
10
This has to be one of the best hotel stays that i ever had! They may be lacking of facilities such as a swimming pool but they made it up with awesome food, room with superb view of the Victoria Harbour and definitely AWESOME customer service. Personally i would like to give my compliments to Guest Relations Manager Chris Yeung. She made our stay at the hotel unforgettable and definitely warm and family felt.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2015
Nick

nice view, good accessibility and very convinent neibhbourhood
8
Generally nice, however the shower area is a small and the lack of express check out mean you need to queue up despite you need nothing more then returning the key card
Margaret L. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Expensive but good locations

Locations, comfy bed and pillow, big tv
7.7
Noticed that WiFi is not included in our superior room reservation upon check in, have to upgrade to deluxe room which we hv to top up about HKD1500 in order to have WiFi service as well as breakfast. Cleanliness in toilet is not that satisfying for a 4 star hotel. Breakfast buffet was so so onlY.otherwise location us really awesome as it's only less than 5min walk to MTR.
Catharina H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2015
Rhombus with Hourbour View

1. Hourbour View room 2. Good Location 3. Breakfast with nice hourbour view only for club hourbour room
9.3
This is my second stay in Rhombus. 4 years ago I stay in deluxe gold corner with hourbour view at 17th floor and I can see the light show from my room. Last week I stay in club suit hourbour view at 32th floor and I back to hotel before 8pm to see the show from my room and I very disappointed, because there is 2 new building under progress and covered the show. I still like the hourbour view from 39th floor where we had our breakfast. Location is good only 10-15 minute to hourbour or sogo or branded shopping area.
Rick Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
Great location

Location, Sky Garden, service
9.3
My stay at the hotel was non-eventful. Meaning there was nothing I can really complain about. The price was good. The location is excellent as it was close to many bars and restaurant. If you like shopping it is great for that too. Staff was friendly and helpful and rooms were clean and comfortable. If I had to complain about something I would say the couch in the room was uncomfortable. I really liked the Sky Garden. It was a nice place to just hang out with fantastic views of Victoria Harbour
Sie Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2015
great location

location and comfort room
6.3
great location in the center of tsim sha tsui , comfort but tiny room.
Xixi D. Couples China, June 1, 2015
Not worth the price, old, room too small

Good location. Many restaurant around
5.7
The service not good, staff there not very professional, we booked the habour view room, but the room very small. The staff even didn't help us take our luggage to room, the breakfast also very poor, not like 4 star hotel. For the same price better stay the princes hotel which is upstairs of habour city.
Jon E. Business travelers Iceland, May 27, 2015
overrated

Location,location,location
5
The stay was good, but far from we expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting roomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - coffee machineHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06