arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 2253 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Whitney S.
United States
July 05, 2016
nice location, good value but nothing else outstanding
see title

Kheng T.
Singapore
June 29, 2016
Hotel Staff are friendly and helpful
Location is very convenience. Shopping mall just 5 mins walk Near to MTR.

Darren L.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Clean rooms and cosy
Clean rooms when we checked in. They made sure to maintain the cleanliness and hygiene in the whole hotel by sanitizing the place constantly

harleen S.
India
June 25, 2016
8.5
WILL DEFINATELY COME AGAIN Very helpful and courteous staff. Outside view from executive floors is great and very beautiful Breakfast too good. There was a problem with wifi but later it was resolved the staff was very helpful and courteous club floor manager Ms.Chris Yeung she had been very courteous and kind to resolve all the matters overall a very good experience must book this hotel who so ever is looking for a stay in Hongkong

harleen S.
India
June 24, 2016
8.5
Although there was an issue with wifi only 2 devices could be connected. But other wise the staff was very very courteous very helpful they resolved all the matters. Still keep it up

Deanna W.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Disappointed by the Service
The hotel does not seem to have a good room reservation system. We had booked our room more than a month ago yet upon reaching, they had informed us that the room type we had booked had no more double bed. They first offered us a non-smoking twin bed room which was unacceptable, followed by an upgraded room with double bed but on a smoking level high floor. To save the hassle of changing room again the next day, we took the smoking level room. Though the smell was bearable, our clothes reeked of cigarette smells. The experience from the beginning till the end was not a happy one hence I wouldn't give this hotel a very good rating for this stay.

韻正 陳.
Australia
June 20, 2016
Good view, really bad cigarette odour, indifferent staff.
Despite my request for a non-smoking room our 12th floor room smells like a smoking lounge. When I informed the hotel staff she coldly replied that our room is on the nonsmokers floor, but what previous guests did is none of their business. My request for a room change was flat out rejected, and they did absolutely nothing to remedy the situation or compensate us. Thanks a lot hotel Panorama, you might as well put up a sign that says nonsmokers aren't welcome!

Yuen L.
Hong Kong
June 17, 2016
Room for improvement
Nice room but service just so so

John D.
Australia
June 14, 2016
Happy for city exploring
Was a great stay

Megumi E.
Thailand
June 13, 2016
Aweful service $$$$ for the value
We were traveling as 2 adults and 2 young kids. First of all, the front desk have decided to book us to a connecting room with very thin wall where we heard everything. Unlucky for us, our next door neighbor was a honeymooner??? they were making adult sound all night long as my children awoke every 3 hours. I called the front desk to have them switch us to a room with no connecting door only to be told that they are completely sold out and that there was nothing they can do. The building is old, the bathroom is old, not updated. Towels smell funny and over all, it was just an aweful experience that was $$$$.