Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2016 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2015
Very good hotel for as short city break

Location, views, room
8.3
We stayed at the Panorama on a two day stop over (twice). The location was excellent as there was a free bus service (K3) provided by the HK authorities from Kowloon Station on the airport express line to the nearby Holiday Inn and we just had to walk around the corner. We were on the 37th. floor (of 40) and the views across the bay to HK island were simply spectacular. Being able to lie in bed whilst watching the light show on Fosters HSBC building was something else! The room was small (as I suspect all HK rooms are) but very comfortable. The breakfast was usual international hotel standard. The staff were helpful and pleasant. I can recommend the Panorama to anyone wanting to stay in Kowloon rather than on HK island. Kowloon, I think, is a better place to stay, it's more exciting then the island and it gives an excuse for using the wonderful Star Ferry twice a day!
Report this review
Sarah H. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2015
Best customer service experience ever!

Customer service, location and comfort
9.7
We received the best customer service experience ever. And we were treated like family. Great location as just a walk away from shops, malls, supermarket, restaurants, bars, currency exchange, laundry, star avenue and museums. Clean room with everything in working order. Sky garden on 40th floor to see HK laser show every night. Complimentary VIP lounge with food and drinks every evening. Would recommend staying here. Should be 5 star hotel!
Report this review
Sarah H. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2015
Best customer service with every experience!

Customer service, location and comfort
9.7
We received the best customer service experience ever. We were treated like family and taken care of far above expectation of any 5 star resort. This hotel should be rated 5 star. Great location close to everything! Star Avenue a walk away, shops, malls, currency exchange, laundry. Tour service in hotel lobby. VIP lounge with complimentary food and drinks. Sky park to view HK laser show. Recommend booking this hotel!
Report this review
Sie Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2015
perfect hotel for travelers

location and nice view
8
we stay at 27th floor , the view is perfect..
Report this review
Henry C. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
not bad

location location location
8
it is not bad.. friendly staff and allow me to make some changes due to last min events..
Report this review
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2015
choice of room type

no
8
When I checked in, it was 1 pm. The staff said the normal xheckin time is 2 pm. Without my permission, I eas upgraded to a better room with twin bed room. When I checked in, i requested a double bed room. When I requested a double bed agsin, she said the room was upgraded. I need to pay extra for upgraded doyble bed room. Poor service.
Report this review
Lay K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Location is 3 minute away from mtr east tst

Location, room size, location
8.3
It was pleasant other than accidentally drinking their bottle of evian 1l water that cost $50 hkg. Best of all, you will not be able to replace this as this size is not found anywhere in groceries shops.LOL for margin accretive initiatives. Free mineral water can be found in toilet. I asked for another 2 at night, it takes 2 hours to come after another reminder call. The gentlemen said another request, they will start charging. I laughed it off as a joke as my 8 Yr old daughter was the one receiving the water. Other than that, i like the size of room and i paid for the gold room. Jic as there is 3 of us. My girl slept on the sofa after we laid blankets on it otherwise too hard. 2 single bed, difficult to share even with a small kid. Lastly, the pillow sinks in to almost flat hence need to fold half into a square for support.
Report this review
John A. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
tourist

the location ànd views are fantastic
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my time and stay at the Hotel. I will come back again.
Report this review
Eumir V. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Overrated

Location, view, nothing-else
6.3
Club room is not worth it. Waste of money. Bfast also not so good.
Report this review
Ineke H. Business travelers Belgium, July 30, 2015
great experience!

location clean price
10
it was a pleasant stay - value for money - great location - clean rooms - food was excellent!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting roomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - coffee machineHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02