or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1713 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1713)
Sort by:
Jenny S. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Clean hotel, staff helpful , but not for us !

Cleanliness , club lounge and helpful staff
5.7
Hotel location was not ideal, although Hotel itself was clean however opposite the hotel was a rubbish pile that grew bigger every day. The view of the harbour from our room was ok from a distance , but the closer you got to the window you could see many cranes and building work in progress, spoiling the view. Staff were very helpful and friendly, and room itself was ok, along with the club lounge. For us breakfast was not so good, in fact although it was included in our room price we only went two days out of five, instead we headed to the club lounge for a couple of Danish pastries and where the coffee was better. Maybe we were spoilt by our hotel in Shanghai the previous week, and if we had stayed at Hotel Panorama first we would have felt differently.
Lisa Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
A simple and small hotel

air con, and nothing else
6.7
average and it can be better.
John W. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Hotel Panorama

Non that stood out
6
Not good value for cost
John U. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Staff, food, location
9
Excellent staff service, could not fault. Will stay there again next time.
Feimeng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Well

Food, location, service
10
Food
Anna Y. Couples Canada, October 13, 2014
Good location and nice view

very nice view, perfect location, clean room
9
So close to subway entrace, glad to book the room with the view, so beautiful, breakfast included and acceptable quality, if we go back to HK again, will stay here again. Staff are pleasent too.
Princess C. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2014
the first disappointment i had in a hotel

location, view and thats that
6
The room was a grandview with the harbor however, they didnt give us the room-price that we deserve for 2 nights so it was disappointing, also the breakfast is the same, it doesnt even change and we had it like for 5 mornings. The service is bad, the staff were like not really friendly, they accommodate yes, but they seem to be like too far from the other hotels that ive been, its not professional like when you ask for directions and stuff. When we checked out, we had to wait in the cab for 30 mins for our luggage which is way too long and we even told them to pick it up from our room thrice or four times. Its very pricey for the kind of hotel that they have, we shouldve stayed in hyatt regency instead.
Serena L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Good location, big room

Location, comfort, price
9
Booked the superior gold for 3 nights at the hotel. It's nice that they have a sky garden that can oversee the landscape of Hong Kong. The room is big and amenities are sufficient. Location is also wonderful as it's just a stone throw from the MTR Station. Would definitely come back again!
Fong K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Always Executive Club Harbourview.

2 minutes walk to an entry/exit MTR N11 point, panoramic Victoria Harbourview
7.7
On the 37th floor odd no. Corner room with paranomic Victoria Harbourview. The 5.30pm happy hours @ Exec Club was wonderful...drink, eat and be merry. A good place to fraternize with bros. Kill my time at the 40th floor sky garden...amazing night view.
Chew P. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Fully Recommend to other people to stay

Helpful, Clean, thoughtful and very near to MRT. The room I has stay had a very good view indeed.
10
My wife has a very good experience to celebrate her simple birthday. She was very happy. I has pre order a small cake but without any chargefrom the Hotel. Thank

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06