or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1792 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1792)
Sort by:
Dean M. Couples Ireland, January 25, 2015
A room with a view

We loved our spacious clean room, the view from our floor to ceiling windows and the location, it was close to everything!
9
We had a lovely stay at the hotel and were given a really nice room on the 30th floor with breath-taking views out over the harbour, all mod cons and lovely bathrobes and slippers were supplied also. Breakfast was superb with lots of choices of both eastern and western foods, It could not be faulted!!!
Kuok C. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location, Comfortable Room, Nice Design
10
We love staying at this hotel due to its location and comfortable rooms facing HK Island.
Jessa S. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Near K-11 Mall and East TST N2 Exit

Location (near MTR Exit), Harbour View from room, Soft bed
6.7
We weren't able to try the food because our booking didn't come with free breakfast. We really liked the view from our room. It was also conveniently located near the K-11 mall and Exit N2 of East Tsim Sha Tsui. There's a money changer in front of the hotel. We recommend having some of your money (non-USD) converted to HKD before checking-in. You will need to deposit an amount upon checking-in.
Eduardo P. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
Location and view was good as advertsied

Location, View, Price
8
Would definitely comeback
Nawarat K. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2015
Great Location

Location location location
5
As expected, location conveniences.
Hui N. Families with older children China, January 7, 2015
hotel counter staff & Conceige were ungriendly

Nothing
6
I regretted booking this hotel !
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
The service used to be very good a few years ago

Easy to get food , near MTR ,
5.3
Soso and over priced . Cleaning service is bad , don't replace coffee or tea the next day
Brian C. Families with young children Taiwan, January 3, 2015
Not recommend
5.7
Pretty fair hotel, not really recommend
Angelina Q. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
delighted

1. location 2. view of NY eve fireworks 3. good value
7.3
My sister and I were pleasantly surprised with the privileged view of the harbor for the fireworks display on NY eve! So that's a huge bonus on top of the perfect location and good value. Certainly a spot to consider in my shortlist of HK hotels! Thank you!
Bernard H. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Great stay

Location, scenery
9.3
Our stay in executive harbour view room was great as we were able to view the fireworks from our room. However we feel that the staff lack smile & greetings to guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05