arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 2260 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2260 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Stella S.
Malaysia
July 15, 2016
Bad staff performance
The staff performance is bad, hotel is not really clean. But the location to MRT is just nice, but inner walking distance (inside subway) in a gap.

Nishit M.
India
July 13, 2016
Excellent hotel
Excellent hotel for family visit and excellent location

Alphonsus C.
Singapore
July 07, 2016
Hotel Made My Stay Pleasant in Hong Kong
Value for Money with Pleasant Hotel Staff

Ika B.
Indonesia
July 07, 2016
Good service
It value with the money paid i will come again

Whitney S.
United States
July 05, 2016
nice location, good value but nothing else outstanding
see title

Kheng T.
Singapore
June 29, 2016
Hotel Staff are friendly and helpful
Location is very convenience. Shopping mall just 5 mins walk Near to MTR.

Darren L.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Clean rooms and cosy
Clean rooms when we checked in. They made sure to maintain the cleanliness and hygiene in the whole hotel by sanitizing the place constantly

harleen S.
India
June 25, 2016
8.5
WILL DEFINATELY COME AGAIN Very helpful and courteous staff. Outside view from executive floors is great and very beautiful Breakfast too good. There was a problem with wifi but later it was resolved the staff was very helpful and courteous club floor manager Ms.Chris Yeung she had been very courteous and kind to resolve all the matters overall a very good experience must book this hotel who so ever is looking for a stay in Hongkong

harleen S.
India
June 24, 2016
8.5
Although there was an issue with wifi only 2 devices could be connected. But other wise the staff was very very courteous very helpful they resolved all the matters. Still keep it up

Deanna W.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Disappointed by the Service
The hotel does not seem to have a good room reservation system. We had booked our room more than a month ago yet upon reaching, they had informed us that the room type we had booked had no more double bed. They first offered us a non-smoking twin bed room which was unacceptable, followed by an upgraded room with double bed but on a smoking level high floor. To save the hassle of changing room again the next day, we took the smoking level room. Though the smell was bearable, our clothes reeked of cigarette smells. The experience from the beginning till the end was not a happy one hence I wouldn't give this hotel a very good rating for this stay.