or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (668)
Sort by:
Nuttapon P. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2014
Good location, room very very small

Location location location
5.7
Cramp in the room
Tan L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Nice accommodation

Good location , clean room and price reasonable
8.3
Good
Bilal B. Couples Turkey, December 4, 2014
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

location
8
good
Yuk L. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2014
nice location

just near by the MTR station
9.3
Ebony E. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Recommended for first-time Hong Kong visitors

Nice and comfortable room, great view and good location.
8
The staff weren't the friendliest people I've ever met, but they were efficient. They managed to check out our broken bar fridge and replace it within half an hour. The room was comfortable and well equipped with all the essentials (e.g. safe, complimentary toiletries, slippers and bathrobes, etc). The street it's on looks a little dodgy, but it's actually nice and close to shops, restaurants and MTR.
Jenny S. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Clean hotel, staff helpful , but not for us !

Cleanliness , club lounge and helpful staff
5.7
Hotel location was not ideal, although Hotel itself was clean however opposite the hotel was a rubbish pile that grew bigger every day. The view of the harbour from our room was ok from a distance , but the closer you got to the window you could see many cranes and building work in progress, spoiling the view. Staff were very helpful and friendly, and room itself was ok, along with the club lounge. For us breakfast was not so good, in fact although it was included in our room price we only went two days out of five, instead we headed to the club lounge for a couple of Danish pastries and where the coffee was better. Maybe we were spoilt by our hotel in Shanghai the previous week, and if we had stayed at Hotel Panorama first we would have felt differently.
John U. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Staff, food, location
9
Excellent staff service, could not fault. Will stay there again next time.
Anna Y. Couples Canada, October 13, 2014
Good location and nice view

very nice view, perfect location, clean room
9
So close to subway entrace, glad to book the room with the view, so beautiful, breakfast included and acceptable quality, if we go back to HK again, will stay here again. Staff are pleasent too.
Princess C. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2014
the first disappointment i had in a hotel

location, view and thats that
6
The room was a grandview with the harbor however, they didnt give us the room-price that we deserve for 2 nights so it was disappointing, also the breakfast is the same, it doesnt even change and we had it like for 5 mornings. The service is bad, the staff were like not really friendly, they accommodate yes, but they seem to be like too far from the other hotels that ive been, its not professional like when you ask for directions and stuff. When we checked out, we had to wait in the cab for 30 mins for our luggage which is way too long and we even told them to pick it up from our room thrice or four times. Its very pricey for the kind of hotel that they have, we shouldve stayed in hyatt regency instead.
Fawaz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 8, 2014
Honeymoon

location
8
none

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06