or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (626)
Sort by:
Kenneth T. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Awesome location, excellent view

Location, location, location
8.3
Awesome location - short walk to the nearest MTR station and Nathan road (the backbone of Kowloon), right next to K-11 shopping mall, and restaurants and pubs all around the hotel. Excellent view - choose to stay on the higher floors and you'll be treated to an excellent view of Hong Kong island. Definitely worth the extra money.
Couples July 20, 2014
Great Hotel @ Good Location & Great price

location, comfort & value added service
9
Good location & value for money. I celebrated my bf's birthday @ the hotel. The hotel has kindly offered us a complimentary upgrade & a birthday cake as part of the birthday celebration. Thank you hotel rhombus
Dominic B. Couples Germany, June 29, 2014
Well located and surrounded by bars & restaurants

location
6
The hotel is very close to the MRT station that makes it very easy to travel around Hong Kong. Buy an Octopus card to use all puplic transport incl ferries. The hotel itself was OK for Hong Kong standard I guess. Unfortunately was my room incl. Kingsize bed no longer available and we had to move to a different room but the check in was earliest 6pm! The room wasn't that clean and the room service did not top up shampoo, water or coffee pads. The drainage was clogged from the shower and the bathroom was flooded whenever you took a shower. As I say, the stay is OK and average for that price in Hong Kong I guess.
Atikom P. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2014
Strand hotel , covenience to travel

Price Service Convenience
7
Good enough to stay with cheaper price. Easy to travel to shopping to eat.
Gavin T. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Wanted us to pay for the "free" WIFI !

Location
7
The Hotel Panorama in Hong Kong is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, close to a lot of good shopping and restaurants. Upon, check in, we were told that the room we had booked and an insufficient level to include free wifi, and that we would have to pay HKD$100 (about US$15) per day for it. Only when I loaded up the Agoda page for their hotel from the internet showing "free wifi in all rooms" did they agree to give us "free wifi on this occasion". If you would like to use the business centre internet, the prices are about US$1 per minute. Daylight robbery. There are many good hotels in this area in which I have previously stayed, and I would not stay here again.
Alvin B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Nice hotel in the center of town

Location, comfort, clenliness
7.7
We stayed here for a few days & the overall our experience was good. We had an early flight and therefore arrived in the morning - we had to wait for a room to become available but the staff did get us a room as soon as one was available. The room was comfortable & clean and the location of the hotel is great (especially the view of the harbour) - very central and easy walk to the subway. Staff performance was ok but was hit and miss... maybe a result of not enough training. Lounge was lacking in variety of drinks and food, and the gym is quite small and outdoors so not very comfortable when the weather is hot/humid. Overall, a decent hotel in a good location.
Jonathon L. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Fantastic Getaway Option

Location, Location and Location
8
I've been putting up in this hotel for my pilgrimage to Hong Kong and this has to be one of the best in the Tsim Sha Tsui area. With K11 mall just outside the hotel, you have shopping right at your doorstep. Go down the N1 passage way and you're at Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station in no time. If you choose to walk around the hotel, you will find everything for everyone. From traditional shops, restaurants, street food, pubs, fast food...etc. You will be spoilt for choices. If you want to venture out on foot, you will hit Nathan Road and Canto Road within minutes and if your wallet is deep enough, Canto Road will fix your desire for high fashion and designer needs. The only gripe about the hotel room is definitely the space but hey, this is Hong Kong!
Paul B. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Quality hotel.

Friendly & attentive staff, good location.
9.3
Have stayed here a few times, good location, close to MRT & great views over the island & city from your rooms.Rooms are a good size, with all facilities, & the staff are attentive.
Ukidd C. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Very near MTR station but POORLY maintained!!

Location
4.7
Was told rooms were quite full and was thus forced to accept a smoking room. The smell was terrible. Condition of toilets is very poorly maintained, with rotten timber door frames, tattered toilet bowl seats & rusty sanitary fittings.
Chin M. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Uncomfortable room due to its small size.

Wifi, close by shopping, local food.
6
Very small room for this price is very expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05