or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (651)
Sort by:
Anna Y. Couples Canada, October 13, 2014
Good location and nice view

very nice view, perfect location, clean room
9
So close to subway entrace, glad to book the room with the view, so beautiful, breakfast included and acceptable quality, if we go back to HK again, will stay here again. Staff are pleasent too.
Princess C. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2014
the first disappointment i had in a hotel

location, view and thats that
6
The room was a grandview with the harbor however, they didnt give us the room-price that we deserve for 2 nights so it was disappointing, also the breakfast is the same, it doesnt even change and we had it like for 5 mornings. The service is bad, the staff were like not really friendly, they accommodate yes, but they seem to be like too far from the other hotels that ive been, its not professional like when you ask for directions and stuff. When we checked out, we had to wait in the cab for 30 mins for our luggage which is way too long and we even told them to pick it up from our room thrice or four times. Its very pricey for the kind of hotel that they have, we shouldve stayed in hyatt regency instead.
Serena L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Good location, big room

Location, comfort, price
9
Booked the superior gold for 3 nights at the hotel. It's nice that they have a sky garden that can oversee the landscape of Hong Kong. The room is big and amenities are sufficient. Location is also wonderful as it's just a stone throw from the MTR Station. Would definitely come back again!
Christina D. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2014
The price is TOO expensive

Location,the view and sky garden
5.3
I would say that the price is too expensive .. The room was too small, especially the bathroom .. Definitely not worth the price .. And the breakfast is not good .. I only ate once and had my breakfast out side the hotel for the rest of my journey .. But they do have a great view of HK and u can also enjoy the symphony of light from ur hotel room or the hotel club lounge in the 39th floor or the sky garden in the 40th floor .. And the location was great .. Near to the mrt station, K11 mall, the one, avenue of stars and harbour city ..
Rosida C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

Location
7.3
Requested for a room with 1 large bed, however, upon check in, I was told only single beds were available. Check in staff said unless I was willing to pay to upgrade the room, I questioned why my request was not met, she said if I booked directly through the hotel, my request will be met. I didn't accept the room n wanted a refund as there were room with king size beds were available, it was very cheap how they tried to sell it. went to check again n came back with the same answer. Still, I refuse to accept the room with 2 single beds, and when I was about to make a scence, she said there was a room with 2 double bed was available. This is very bad n cheap how the hotel/staff try to make me paid more for a room I originally requested for. Did not want to stay in that hotel again. They are not honest at all!
Todd W. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Nice view

I liked the view, location and price.
9
Very nice. No complaints
Paul G. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
poor service and attitude

view
4
We booked a club room and it was far from executive standard. The room was small with only 1 comfortable chair though the bed was very comfortable. Towels were old. We had breakfast on the 38th floor executive club breakfast room. The view again was great but the service terrible. The front counter lady was rude. I ordered a café latte and waited a half an hour. At 9.45 they refused to replenish the fruit platters even though breakfast ran to 10.30am. The spread of food at best was ordinary. Only one staff member at the 39th floor was pleasant.
Samson L. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Stay was okay. We were unable to checkin before 2pm though so we had to wait in the lobby. The harbor view room is good. A little bit cramped though. But the location of the hotel is fantastic. You are just a few minutes from the MTR and just 1 minute walk to K11 mall. There are also some bars/pubs down the street. Very good hotel for the price and in a prime location.
Jessica B. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Great weekend

The view, Location, Food
8.7
The hotel was a great place to stay. We were on the 32nd floor and the view from the room was so gorgeous. I would not mind staying here again when back in HK. The hotel made my weekend a good one.
Marie C. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
The view and staff were great!

The view is definitely worth the upgrade to the business club. It is also very near the mtr and taxis abound. There are a lot of bars in the area and restaurants too.
9
The view is definitely worth the upgrade to the business club. It is also very near the mtr and taxis abound. There are a lot of bars in the area and restaurants too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03