or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (244)
Sort by:
Tan V. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
good view hotel

comfort, good location, good view
8.7
when i stay at this hotel, i get room at 30 floor and the view from my room was direct to the harbour. the room was big for hongkong hotel room standart. you can reach mrt by walk just 2 minutes from the hotel. there are so many bar and restaurant around the hotel with many variant kind off food .
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
Nice hotel clean . View from can see sea

a lot shop around & MTR train near by
7
4nite
Karin H. Solo travelers Germany, January 25, 2015
Good location, but very slow service

location, location, location
6.3
I have booked the hotel because of the location in the heart of TST, when I checked in, which took for ever, because 3 hotel staff are serving one person and their speed is super slow, it took almost 30 min to check in with one person ahead of me. When it was my turn the clerk told me, they are full booked and I have to go toe their sister hotel in Central, after another 15 min explanation to him, that I can't go to Central, because I have book the hotel, because of it location and from Central it will take me too long to go back to TST, he finally found after 10 min a room for me in their TST property. That was quite a disappointment, for the rest of the stay the place is okay, rooms are small, usual for TST.
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
The service used to be very good a few years ago

Easy to get food , near MTR ,
5.3
Soso and over priced . Cleaning service is bad , don't replace coffee or tea the next day
Mandi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Good service and that's it

Good staff service and that's it. Can't name 3.
5.3
Check-in in the evening. From bell service, FO to operator were all nice. Even when I have hiccups for in-room wi-fi, the team fixed it for me. But the rooms amneities, furnitures conditions were really "overrated". It gave me the feeling that the entire rooms is not yet cleaned and everything is so used ,old and creepy. Too bad that the software is all perfectly fine but it has a really challenging hardware problem.
Lim Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
good location

clean,friendly,good location
7.3
ready happy to stay,good location,shopping and eating near by.
Fong K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Always Executive Club Harbourview.

2 minutes walk to an entry/exit MTR N11 point, panoramic Victoria Harbourview
7.7
On the 37th floor odd no. Corner room with paranomic Victoria Harbourview. The 5.30pm happy hours @ Exec Club was wonderful...drink, eat and be merry. A good place to fraternize with bros. Kill my time at the 40th floor sky garden...amazing night view.
Adrian R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Get Away

The cleanliness, location, and staff!
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay at the Panorama Hotel. My first time to Hong Kong and it was a great location to stay. The Staff was very friendly, and even recommended places and things to do! Great Place!
Brian C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Wakeup Call?

Value for Money, Value for Money, Value for Money
7.3
Tried contacting the concierge after midnight to schedule a wakeup call, but nobody picked up. (The hotel did not seem to have a designated wakeup call service.) What's worse, the hotel room alarm clock did not work (battery had not been changed).
Janelle M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
My favorite hotel in HK

close to mtr, spacious rooms, the beds!
9
As usual, it was terrific. The only downside was I have to pay an additional fee for wifi :( But there's wifi in the lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03