Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (216)
Sort by:
Brian C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Wakeup Call?

Value for Money, Value for Money, Value for Money
7.3
Tried contacting the concierge after midnight to schedule a wakeup call, but nobody picked up. (The hotel did not seem to have a designated wakeup call service.) What's worse, the hotel room alarm clock did not work (battery had not been changed).
Janelle M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
My favorite hotel in HK

close to mtr, spacious rooms, the beds!
9
As usual, it was terrific. The only downside was I have to pay an additional fee for wifi :( But there's wifi in the lobby
Chan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Recommended for Tourists

Close to sightseeing spots, restaurants and malls
6
This hotel is good for tourists' stay as it is very close to major sightseeing spots, restaurants and malls. Easy access to nightlife too. However room and bathroom is not spacious enough. So this hotel is recommended for solo and couple travelers but not for family and business travelers.
Thip N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 21, 2014
View at Panorama from my room

1.Close to travel place
4.3
Edwin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Good hotel with nice view

Good Location, Nice and comfortable room
10
The service of the hotel staff is tip top condition and the location is just one street away from the MTR Station.
Zheng M. Solo travelers Macau, June 25, 2014
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

Good
8
Hi L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Clean, Close subway and friendly staffs

very confortable, near mtr and bars
9.7
The hotel is very close to mtr subway and can take Citybus A21 from/to airport. The hotel does not come with Wifi. It costs $100HK dollar per day. The higher floor has a better view. When I get there around 12:30pm, they will not let me check-in until 2:00pm. Unless I upgrade my room additional $400HK per day including breakfast, wifi, check-in early and higher 30th floor.
Maria K. Solo travelers Russia, June 17, 2014
awesome amazing hotel amazing view loved it

the view the food the bed
10
it was really beautiful i loved everything about this hotel its breathtaking
Jimmy Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
great hotel

very clean hotel
10
great day
Pongsagorn N. Solo travelers Thailand, May 16, 2014
The location is great. It's just behind K11 mall.

Location, bathroom, New hotel
8.3
My sleep was comfortable. I like the decor in the room, plus the bathroom. They're new. The size is small, which is expected for HK hotels. The location is great, just behind K11, you can walk to K11, Miramar or Harbor City real quick. Walking to MTR is also very easy. I would recommend to come from the airport by airport express and taxi. Though it's very close to the bus stop, A21, but you have to walk through the big crowd which is not that easy unless you travel light.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03