Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 290 reviews

1285 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (290)
Sort by:
Christian V. Solo travelers Germany, May 7, 2016
Amazing views
5.7
Stayed at Panorma for 3 nights with my dad. Go for the Club room harbour view. Amazing views of HK island. We loved the complimentary drinks and food while having amazing views of the island from L39. I would go there again and my dad and I really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast selection wasn't that great but enough to cover everyone's taste I would say. Location is very convenient as only a very short walk to the next MTR station.
Report this review
Tse-Hong K. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 24, 2016
ok
6.7
ok
Report this review
Cynthia C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2016
Beathtaking Panoramic Hong Kong View
6.7
Enjoyed the dining, firm beds, clean rooms, and especially the view. Magnificent.
Report this review
Lok W. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2016
no view at all
4.3
nice hotel with sea view, i don;t know it is foggy or air pollution, can see anything through the window
Report this review
Lok W. Solo travelers China, April 2, 2016
no view at all
4.3
nice hotel with sea view, i don;t know it is foggy or air pollution, can't see anything through the window
Report this review
Alma M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2016
discourteous staff
4.7
front desk needs retraining
Report this review
Wanjung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 21, 2016
good

good
9
Report this review
Chu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2016
Excellent location and view
5.7
Convenient location with lots of happenings in the area.
Report this review
Jie Z. Solo travelers China, January 31, 2016
Emergency processing

clean, convenient location,etc.
9.7
An accident occured in that night we stayed. The fire alarm rang suddenly at 2:30am, in the meantime, GSC nobody answer the phone although I've wait so long. Five mins later, the broadcast told us it's misinformation. Oh, my god, that was 2:30am, every guest has been awake just because of the mistaken fire alarm. As anxiety,I took my mum to lobby where is safe. That time, there were a lot of guest asking for the official explanation from Hotel, however, the DM slowly coming out with stony face and query us:" What I should explain to you? the broadcast has clearly said thet was misinformation, why you still here? ".The attitude of this DM I can't accept. I think it must something happened cause the fire alarm rang, as guest, I have right to know because it's related to my personal safety. And the other side, if it is turely mistaken, you must give us a explanation, cuz it happened suddenly at 2:30am, it was a sleeptime. I think most of guest can't fall asleep again that night. That was so bad experince.
Report this review
Han Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2015
Pleasant Stay but could be better

Location, Skyline View and Executive Lift Lobby
6.3
It was a comfortable stay and I like the cleanliness of the washroom. However, I was disappointed that the skyline view was blocked by new buildings constructed in front of the hotel. The breakfast selection was also limited when it comes to the chinese food.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2197 reviews Next page
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbor ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbor ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbor ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting roomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - coffee machineHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Handy Phone


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05