Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 2281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2281 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jonathan H.
New Zealand
July 28, 2016
Great location for everything
An easy walk to attractions, MTR and the ferrys. Rooms weren't as small as I expected for Hong Kong. A great travellers choice.

Wu X.
China
July 25, 2016
Excellent
Excellent

Colin R.
Australia
July 25, 2016
Great Views
Great hotel with excellent location and views. Staff are very courteous and helpful.

Napong K.
Thailand
July 20, 2016
Good bay view
easy to access by airport shuttle bus. A bus stop is about 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Many good pubs and bars around the hood open at night time. We requested for bay view room and it was exactly panoramic bay view from our room window. However, there was always cigarette smell in every corner of the hotel even we were in non-smoking wings (which is pretty much what we experienced in Japan, China and HK)

Leong W.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Disappointing staff at reception.
Overall all satisfactory except unfriendly staff!

helene R.
United States
July 16, 2016
Awful Musty Smell in Room !
Arrived early am from an overnight flight from US-- Only room I could get at that time was what they called a suite - had to pay extra...Minute, I opened the door the awful rush of heavy mildew hit me -- no other rooms available - I sprayed tons of lavender .Rooms are worn and not very attractive...but for the price whats to expect - heavy traffic hotel - lots of tour groups.

ying O.
Singapore
July 16, 2016
Satisfied!!!
It is my 2nd time staying here. It is easy to locate and hotel room is clean, bed is comfortable except that this time round the room view i got was facing an under construction building with half naked workers so i had to draw my curtains. The surrounding has got everything u need and i like it that its near to shopping district such as granville and cameron road. MTR is in walking distance. The only 2 things i would like to pick on is there isn't a dressing table and i could easily hear the noise from next door. other than that everything else were satisfying!

ngadiman N.
Indonesia
July 16, 2016
Ok
Location good

Stella S.
Malaysia
July 15, 2016
bad service, no internet service
the staffs are not friendly at all, room is dusty. But its convenient to MRT stations. walking distance to TST shopping malls.

Stella S.
Malaysia
July 15, 2016
Bad staff performance
The staff performance is bad, hotel is not really clean. But the location to MRT is just nice, but inner walking distance (inside subway) in a gap.