or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (164)
Sort by:
Akarasuda C. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2014
Not worth for the money. room condition is bad.

location
4.7
When we first checked in, staff were not helpful. The room was old and small. We will never come back again
Nuttawut K. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
Awesome close to shopping center

The 40th floor has good view
8
Good but remote o tv dose not work and also quite difficult to change chanel
Atikom P. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
Strand hotel , covenience to travel

Price Service Convenience
7
Good enough to stay with cheaper price. Easy to travel to shopping to eat.
Paul C. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Great Place with Good Friends

Friendly staff, free food/drinks in club lounge, clean
9.3
This is my second time to stay in Panorama. No hassles or whatsoever. 1 minute walk from the MTR station. A lot of sports bar nearby where we can hang. The hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Lee L. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Most memorable & comfort with great ocean view.

Great service and comfortable check in & check out at 39th floor. Very helpful, friendly and experience staffs. The hotel room is nice and the lounge is great, we totally enjoy it.
10
The hotel facilities is great. We have a very nice experience and will definitely visit again.
Yunyoung J. Groups South Korea, June 9, 2014
It was nice and I would come back

I stayed in an executive harbor view room and it definitely has an amazing view of HK. Although the room is not that big and does not have a bath tub, I would come back to this hotel for the view.
7.7
I would come back to the hotel. It not only has a nice view but also I like how it's very close to TST station, literally one minute away. Although there are bars around the hotel, they are sketchy or anything. Also it was really nice to enjoy the view in the hotel lounge where you could enjoy your afternoon tea time without having to go somewhere else. I would recommend this hotel especially to those who are planning to stay in harbor view rooms.
Ukidd C. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Very near MTR station but POORLY maintained!!

Location
4.7
Was told rooms were quite full and was thus forced to accept a smoking room. The smell was terrible. Condition of toilets is very poorly maintained, with rotten timber door frames, tattered toilet bowl seats & rusty sanitary fittings.
Gemma H. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
Beautiful over viewing the Harbor bay enjoyed alo

Clean good staff attendant nice View
6.7
Very good !!! Highly recommended to traveller's you will enjoy the View of the city and easy access for bus and MTR station good clubs and Resto around!!! If you are travelling with alot of bagages better take taxi to go or leave the hotel its not that much expensive at all.
Xiang X. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Clean & Spacious room, ideal location

Clean Room, Comortable, Security
7.3
I was happy with my stay at panorama TST for 4D3N. The room is spacious and comfortable, yet we had sea view at higher floor. The hotel is ideally located near MRT TST exit N. Just 300m away from the MRT station. The hotel itself can view the harbor view of Hong Kong at 40th floor which is needed room key to access, so security is great.
Florient W. Groups Switzerland, November 18, 2013
Ideally located hotel

Incredible view, good location, fast service
7.3
We had a room at the 28th floor with an incredible view on HK bay. I would recomand this room instead of the standard according to that view. Breakfast at the 39th fllor is very appreciable too. The nearest metro station is at only few mn walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06