or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1671 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Darren L. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
great hotel

cleanliness, location and comfort.
7.7
Great stay.
Manases A. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2014
My Hongkong Trip

Food is great. Relaxing room, Staffs are accomodating.
3.3
When we arrived at the hotel.we checked in at the Rhombus Club.There we were greeted warmly by the staff and we had our dinner while waiting for the room. Overall we had a great time staying at the hotel and we will definitely recommend it to our friends and relatives..actually we already booked our trip this coming December with the whole family.
Jessica B. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Great weekend

The view, Location, Food
8.7
The hotel was a great place to stay. We were on the 32nd floor and the view from the room was so gorgeous. I would not mind staying here again when back in HK. The hotel made my weekend a good one.
Candice T. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Not worth it and will not return

Only the harbour view.
5
Was expecting the room to be great and clean for the price that we paid. But it was a major disappointment. We were initially given a room which was filled with cigarette smoke odour. We request to change to another room. But still, the new room that we changed to had other problems. Air con unit gives out loud noise. The toilet had a weird smell and was not really very clean. Even the bed and pillow was not comfortable at all. It was totally not worth it for the price we paid which was not cheap. For that amount we could have stayed in a more upscale hotel. The room was a major letdown. And during one night there's only 1 out of 3 lifts working. So the guests of the hotel got to queue and squeeze into a lift. There was no bell boy service as well. The guest got to carry your own luggage checking in and out. Overall it's quite an unpleasant experience for me. So I would not recommend it neither would I stay there again.
Marie C. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
The view and staff were great!

The view is definitely worth the upgrade to the business club. It is also very near the mtr and taxis abound. There are a lot of bars in the area and restaurants too.
9
The view is definitely worth the upgrade to the business club. It is also very near the mtr and taxis abound. There are a lot of bars in the area and restaurants too.
Wilson Z. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Staff RUDE!

Location ONLY
6
Room is a bit small, upon enter the room there was a strong moldy smell. My worse experience was during check-out, the staff was inpatient and sound rude when I asked about the room deposit refund details. There was no receipt issued for reference, as I understand previously other hotels do provide receipt.
Brian C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Wakeup Call?

Value for Money, Value for Money, Value for Money
7.3
Tried contacting the concierge after midnight to schedule a wakeup call, but nobody picked up. (The hotel did not seem to have a designated wakeup call service.) What's worse, the hotel room alarm clock did not work (battery had not been changed).
Janelle M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
My favorite hotel in HK

close to mtr, spacious rooms, the beds!
9
As usual, it was terrific. The only downside was I have to pay an additional fee for wifi :( But there's wifi in the lobby
Chui H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Location is great!

Location, Location and Location
7
very good
Chan M. Business travelers China, August 30, 2014
over price!!!

location is quiet, not very tidy, room is a bit small
3.3
location is quiet, not very tidy, room is a bit small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04