Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1984 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1984)
Sort by:
Edward M. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2015
Great location and reasonable rates

Location, rates, comfort and cleanliness
9
This hotel, located in the Tsim Sha Tsui neighborhood in Kowloon, Hong Kong, offers reasonable rates in a great Hong Kong location. Nearby are dozens of bars and restaurants, and the famous Nathan Road “shopper’s paradise” is steps away. Also within walking distance is Kowloon Park and the Star ferry. The rooms are clean and comfortable and offer every amentity except free wifi and breakfast. My family stayed there for three nights and were satisfied with the location, cleanliness and comfort, and staff services. We did not try the dining room nor the breakfast, which was quite pricey and not included with the room. On the downside, this is an enormous hotel, 40 storeys in all, and during our stay appeared to be full. There was often a long wait for the elevator and the lobby is located on the first floor while the entrance is on the ground floor, requiring waiting for two separate elevators to get to the street. While I would not stay here again, this hotel could be recommended for the location and reasonable rates for the rooms.
Report this review
Miaohua C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
good

location, environment, cleanliness
8
great location, lots of pubs around, comfortable bed
Report this review
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Stunning hotel with really caring staff

Location, staff and rooms
10
3 days in the Panorama, and I could have stayed 3 weeks. On arrival I was directed to the executive floors immediately, where they booked me in and even upgraded me to a suite FOC. And what a room, the most amazing views over the harbour, and room to swing a cat in either hand and from each toe as well. Enormous and very comfortable. All the staff were outstanding from the Exec desk where they spent nearly 30 mins helping me plan my tourist agenda and giving me tips, to the concierge staff downstairs ho could not be more helpful. The Exec lounge is free, with free tea/coffee snacks and soft drinks all day (as they are free in your room). Entry to the exec floors is by a bullet lift which goes from 1 to 31 in one go and then the 8 or 9 exec floors only. I booked a late checkout (chargeable( and when they find out my flight time they extended it from 6pm to 8pm for me to "assist" which is certainly did. I ate there twice and the food was very god indeed, one lucnhtime next to me where two HK residents who said they ate there often the food was so good and it was. Overall, couldn't really find any faults. Fabulous hotel, realy nice friendly and caring staff. Would certainly go back
Report this review
Supakit P. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2015
awesome hotel

view food location
10
excellent food ( breakfast on 38th floor) panorama view is suitable for the name of hotel. great location when use mrt (tsim sha tsui exit n2 walk about 2 min) for ae (shutter bus k3 stop at Holiday inn walk about 5 min)
Report this review
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Small n old fashion hotel

Convenience for food n bar
5
Normal n acceptable
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
Stay good

Nice location
8
Okey.. i will stay this hotel again.
Report this review
Adam L. Couples Canada, July 8, 2015
Good time

Quiet, great view, and relaxing
8.7
Excellent. Got married and stayed there two nights. Close to where we needed to be. Staff were friendly, free drinks was cool. Too bad I only enjoyed one due to time constraints.
Report this review
Yun-Seon K. Families with older children South Korea, July 1, 2015
This hotel is located in heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Location, comfort & spacious room, cleanliness
9.3
Location is near to Tsim Sha Tsui. Especially, exit N1. It only takes 2 mins from hotel. Staffs are very kind and helpful. The view of upper floor was fantastic, we enjoyed the night view of Hong Kong as well. However, if you have a plan to eat breakfast in this hotel, I recommend to eat outside. It would be more cheap and delicious.
Report this review
Jacqueline V. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, views and cost
8
Our stay was very pleasant. Enjoyed the club room amenities and breakfast:)
Report this review
Khatijah B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Awesome

Location, Money, Great View
9.3
Magnificent! Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting roomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - coffee machineHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01