or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Paprica 1

Jl. Kalibokor Selatan 76., Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Superior Room Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Family Room Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Back Area Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Interior Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Reception Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
5.3
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Stella W. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Quite good to stay in.

Quite comfortable, quite nice staff, safe
6.7
Comfortable enough to stay in. Good price and quite nice staff.
Stella W. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Quite good to stay in.

Quite comfortable, quite nice staff, safe
6
Good, quite comfortable, clean. Quite nice stay here.
Alexandra W. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Hotel was quite old but ok for 1 night.

breakfast brought to your room.
4.7
It was quite difficult to find as we arrived in the dark. The room/bed wasn't the cleanest and the shower head fell off, although there was no room for a shower in the bathroom! It was okay for a stopover night but wouldn't stay there any longer if I could help it. Breakfast was rice and curry!
Libra W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Nice service but liitle hard to reach location

clean and cool
6.7
I have a little problem when check-in because Agoda not given quick respon to my order. So I must wait for more long time to confirmation my order with hotel. They must make sure my order through my email. I must shown my order by email to receptionist
Hotel Feature Tip: You must have a local driver to find the hotel. You can walk about 500 meters reach a minimarket to buy something. At the night you can buy food around hotel like nasi goreng and mie goreng
John K. Solo travelers Australia, February 29, 2012
Average Hotel in good location for US Embassy

Friendly and helpful staff
5.3
The room really wasn't up to much but it was ok. A bit pricey for what it was. Bathroom was it's main failing. But staff were great and it was clean. Basic food only in the evening (nasi or mie goreng only) but breakfast was good.
Leo T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2011
really budget hotel

Nothing
4
I choosed this hotel because it was the closest budget hotel to the place I work . The room is just OK for a budget hotel, but water is really terrible, the shower didn't work, and small flow of water. I don't think it is not a good choice to stay here if you are a backpacker who need a big shower after travelling since Surabaya is hot.
Shopping Tip: Galaxy Mall is the closest nice mall from hotel, for shopping-lovers don't miss this mall while you are in Surabaya.
Tomofumi N. Solo travelers Japan, June 21, 2012
パプリカ1とパプリカ2

スタッフ
6
パプリカ1にまあまあの印象を持っていたので、今回利用しました。 パプリカ1はビジネスライクで使い勝手がいい。 パプリカ2はすごく親切で笑顔のスタッフがいる。 という感じです。
Dikrul A. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Hotel Paprica 1

bersih mantap segar
6
mantap
Tetty R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
lokasi nya dekat bandara

kamar nya bersih
8
lokasinya tidak jauh dr bandara, bermalam hanya untuk transit. hrga nya murah dan kamar nya bersih walaupun kecil
Suwandi S. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2012
Hotel standard lokasi jauh dari keramaian

Kamar cukup luas dan bersih, keran air kecil dan tidak ada air panas
4.7
Hotel terletak cukup jauh dari airport, lokasi jalan agak sepi, kamar cukup luas
Restaurant Tip: Sebaiknya makan dahulu sebelum ke hotel karena tidak ada rumah makan di sekitar hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - .Hotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Superior RoomHotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Family RoomHotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Back AreaHotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - InteriorHotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - LobbyHotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - LobbyHotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Paprica 1 Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08