or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Paprica Dua

Jl. Genteng Besar no. 80, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Standard Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Reception Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Suite Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Interior Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Exterior
Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Min H. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Need to Clean Up

Toilet equipment too old, room dirty & dusty.
5.7
Samuel S. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
bad room

friendly staff
4.7
bad room but friendly staff
Zarinah B. Families with older children Malaysia, May 10, 2014
pleasent

budget hotel, centrally located at major shopping complex & value for money
7
good. However the hotel have staircase which is not convenient for us to carry our luggage throughout staircase. Same breakfast is served for 2 days of our stay,even though taste good but feel boring having same breakfast menu.Hotel room have a lot of mosquitoes which make our stay less pleasant.No other major issue
Ignes J. Groups Indonesia, April 28, 2014
clean, cheap, easy get public transport

Clean, cheap, easy get public transportation
8.7
I enjoy my holiday at this hotel.. Nice location so i can access to the center of city easyly
Yogi H. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
You got what you pay

clean, nice, friendly staff
6.3
Yeaaahh, i wouldnt say it best... But i think its fair enough with the price...
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Good location

Good location, attentive and friendly staff.
8
Hotel and room condition is good. Near the shopping area and nightlife. Friendly and attentive staff. Nice breakfast.
Fauzie M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Clean & safe..Near to food stalls and shops.

Clean, ner to shops, easy to get taxis.
6
Comfortable. Friendly staff.Near to food shops & souvenier shops.
Imranfuddin I. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Budget hotel

So so , so far so good
5.7
Nothing , I can not say nothing , just budget hotel, what we can expect for The budget hotel.
Chris S. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
basic, affordable

i can't think of 3 good things
5.7
Only given 1 towel despite booking for 2 people. Location was good. Staff seem to be a bit lost and completely ignored us when we sat down for breakfast. The Internet was very slow when it worked. Bathroom was filthy.
Noorhidawati P. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
this is what true indonesian hospitality should be

friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8.3
the hotel were in the process of changing new furniture. it may be dusty and smell of paint from the relocation and renovation process. a word on this new furniture: i dont know what to call that area of the bed (a board to cover the under-bed), the hotel needs to lose it. it bump on my mom's and my feet and it wasnt funny after the 5th time you bump on it. i have to change my room after the third day, due to water problem (cant flush). This second room was noisy (there's a market going on downstairs every morning as early as 4am - request for room located at the back). They need to change new mattress too, the 2nd room mattress was so old that the spring poke out of the mattress. i was too sleepy to complain then (last night here). No lift, not that i mind. lobby is spacious and clean. breakfast was okay. staff are all smiles, polite, friendly and helpful (except for one girl, hemm.. maybe she's just shy). Since their laundry service was costly, i decide to do it on my own which i can then dry it on the 1st floor balcony. Those helpful staff returned my dry cloth nicely folded (i didnt ask them to). We walk to the nearest mall (15mins or so). there are food stalls downstairs for late supper and tshirt stalls too. By far, the staff here are the most polite people ive met during my journey in java island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - StandardHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Suite RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - InteriorHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - LobbyHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - LobbyHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01