My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Paprica Dua

Jl. Genteng Besar no. 80, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Standard Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Reception Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Suite Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Good location

Good location, attentive and friendly staff.
8
Hotel and room condition is good. Near the shopping area and nightlife. Friendly and attentive staff. Nice breakfast.
Fauzie M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Clean & safe..Near to food stalls and shops.

Clean, ner to shops, easy to get taxis.
6
Comfortable. Friendly staff.Near to food shops & souvenier shops.
Imranfuddin I. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Budget hotel

So so , so far so good
5.7
Nothing , I can not say nothing , just budget hotel, what we can expect for The budget hotel.
Chris S. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
basic, affordable

i can't think of 3 good things
5.7
Only given 1 towel despite booking for 2 people. Location was good. Staff seem to be a bit lost and completely ignored us when we sat down for breakfast. The Internet was very slow when it worked. Bathroom was filthy.
Noorhidawati P. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
this is what true indonesian hospitality should be

friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8.3
the hotel were in the process of changing new furniture. it may be dusty and smell of paint from the relocation and renovation process. a word on this new furniture: i dont know what to call that area of the bed (a board to cover the under-bed), the hotel needs to lose it. it bump on my mom's and my feet and it wasnt funny after the 5th time you bump on it. i have to change my room after the third day, due to water problem (cant flush). This second room was noisy (there's a market going on downstairs every morning as early as 4am - request for room located at the back). They need to change new mattress too, the 2nd room mattress was so old that the spring poke out of the mattress. i was too sleepy to complain then (last night here). No lift, not that i mind. lobby is spacious and clean. breakfast was okay. staff are all smiles, polite, friendly and helpful (except for one girl, hemm.. maybe she's just shy). Since their laundry service was costly, i decide to do it on my own which i can then dry it on the 1st floor balcony. Those helpful staff returned my dry cloth nicely folded (i didnt ask them to). We walk to the nearest mall (15mins or so). there are food stalls downstairs for late supper and tshirt stalls too. By far, the staff here are the most polite people ive met during my journey in java island.
Vendy T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice

Location are great
6.7
Nice to stay coz the location in great and close to the mall
Michael P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
budget hotel

location, cheap, facilities
6
i was on a scheduled party - that i need a place to shower before attending it. driving from semarang to surabaya, after 6 hours driving, i need the shower to freshen up. I don't stay much, check in at 15:00 and check out by 22:00, i let my driver stay, and i go to the party by taxi. so I can't comment or review much of this hotel. the condition is somewhat old - maybe 2 - 4 years, and need remodelling soon.
Jun Y. Groups China, May 13, 2013
Nice

Nice staff, cleaness, good transport
9.3
Jun Y. Groups China, May 13, 2013
Nice

Nice staff, cleanness, good transport
9
Hauza Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
satisfied

the staff quiet helpfull. Small but confortable room. easy access to shopping complex.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - StandardHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Suite RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - LobbyHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - LobbyHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Paprica Dua Surabaya - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06