or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Paradis Palace

Avenue De La Paix, Yasmine Hammamet, Hammamet, Tunisia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Swimming Pool Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Beach Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - View Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Spa Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Exterior Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Swimming Pool Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Spa Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Spa Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Bathroom Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Suite Room Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Suite Room Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Bathroom Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Bathroom Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Guest Room Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Guest Room Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Guest Room
Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Guest Room Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Bathroom Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Interior Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Swimming Pool Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Guest Room Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Beach Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Swimming Pool Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Pub/Lounge Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Restaurant Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Pub/Lounge Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Exterior Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Restaurant
Area: Yasmine Hammamet Number of Rooms: 503

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Gulsanga J. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2012
Not what it looks like in pictures

Good Food
6
The Hotel pictures online looked way better than what was real. The hotel was old and not very well kept. Rooms very dark and bathrooms with no privecy. Nothing in walking distance. Our room was changed the first day and then we were told that we will be moved to the 2nd floor for more light, buy they never followed up. The hotel has changed my whole view of North Africa, may not go there again.
Yumi T. Couples Japan, April 29, 2011
It was really good hotel!!

nice view!!
9.3
This hotel was so good! good services, peoples were really nice ;D We had a great time so on.... I wanna visit again!!!! Thanks,
Christine H. Couples Canada, December 5, 2010
Ok hotel

lovely clean beach, nice pool area
5.3
I live in Tunis so I travel to Hammamet 2-3 times a month for a weekend getaway. I have tried many hotels. The pros of this hotel: really nice and clean beach, lovely pool, waterslide for children, appears to be lots of activities available, especially during the busy season. Cafe very pretty as is the lobby. Staff very friendly. I would definitely recommend staying in Yasmine. Amazing choices of 5 star hotels for great prices. The Saphir Palace is wonderful - very 5 star. Another recommendation is Alhambra which is also a definite 5 star. For a unique and lovely hotel, you cannot go wrong with Leela Baya. I will definitely be sticking with the 3 hotels I just mentioned. And of course, Hammamet is absolutely stunning!
Abdenour A. Families with older children Algeria, October 24, 2011
hotel agreable

les accesoirs , rapport qualite / prix
8.3
C'etait un séjour agréable , Super Hotel avec des infrastructures extraodinaire , un personnel agréable et serviable , positionnement excellent ,calme et propre , manque quelque finition ( des prises décollé, des chssers qui sont pas fixe,l'vabot mal collé ....)mais en générale un excellent hotel et un super séjour avec une valeur d'exellence rapport qualité /prix
Hotel Feature Tip: Prodité de tous les accessoires de l'hotel et ne ratter rien du tout
Salem C. Couples Canada, October 9, 2011
Excellent Hôtel, personnel impeccable.

service , restaurant
8
Excellent Hôtel, que de réussite! Personnel très chaleureux, sympathique et très compétent. Buffet et multiples repas, design impeccable! Séjour en amoureux super et tous au petits soins. Chambre propre, confort et tranquille, room service journalier! Possibilités excursions,
Salem C. Couples Canada, September 25, 2011
La Tunisie est très belle, l'hôtel est excellent

restauration piscine barbacue
8
Comme en 2010, nous avions décidé cette année de retourner à l'Hôtel Paradis palace. Nous n'avons pa été déçus une seule seconde. Le personnel toujours accueillant nous a reconnu et nous a choyé. Je n'hésiterai pas une seconde à y retourner l'année prochaine.
Salem C. Couples Canada, September 18, 2011
Hotel a l hauteur de nos Attentes

Restaurant, Chaleur de l hotel
9
un séjour agréable a l hôtel le paradis palace Hammamet qui porte bien son nom. notre séjour été très satisfaisant avec un rapport qualité prix excellent. tous est magnifique dans cette Hôtel. la structure ( jardin piscine restaurant réception, plage privée très belle, espace sur la plage). le personnel aussi et le service .il n y a rien a dire ils sont tous pros.
Salem C. Couples Canada, September 18, 2011
Hotel chaleureux

Restaurant a la hauteur
9.3
un tres beau sejour a refaire sans doute. le sejour été entretenu par une équipe de professionnel sans aucun commentaire. l hotel et renouveler et on peut se sentir vraiment dans un environnement accueillant au tout sens du mot. juste une petit note pour les chambres les lits commence a être un peut usée et doivent faire objet de remplacement.
Salem C. Couples Canada, May 30, 2011
Hotel paradisiaque Excellent

restorant, personnel, propreté
7
Nous avons passé u sejour formidable a l Hotel Paradis palace a Hammamet. Tous été excellent. cette hotel est tres bien etretenu et a une allure formidable par rapport aux autres hotel de la region. une tres belle piscine avec une belle plage au sable d oré, un barbakiw avec vue sur mers qui vous comble de relaxation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tout pret e l hotel il faut pas manquer la visite du park d attraction Gartage land et le tours Pirate ainsi que Alibaba. il y a aussi le british bar avec une tres bonne ambiamce.
Noureddine F. Couples Algeria, November 27, 2010
Hotel Paradis Palace,

oui
8.7
le séjours a etait inpeccabla l'hotel la restauration exelante je reviendai en ete 2011 avec ma famille

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Suite RoomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Swimming PoolHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - BeachHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - ViewHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - SpaHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - ExteriorHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Swimming PoolHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - SpaHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - SpaHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - BathroomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Suite RoomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Suite RoomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - BathroomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - BathroomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Guest RoomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Guest RoomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Guest RoomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Guest RoomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - BathroomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - InteriorHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Swimming PoolHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Guest RoomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - BeachHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Swimming PoolHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Pub/LoungeHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - RestaurantHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Pub/LoungeHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - ExteriorHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - RestaurantHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Swimming PoolHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - GardenHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - LobbyHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Balcony/TerraceHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Guest RoomHotel Paradis Palace Hammamet - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08