Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Paradis Palace

Avenue De La Paix, Yasmine Hammamet, Hammamet, Tunisia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Yasmine Hammamet Number of Rooms: 503

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Gulsanga J. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2012
Not what it looks like in pictures

Good Food
The Hotel pictures online looked way better than what was real. The hotel was old and not very well kept. Rooms very dark and bathrooms with no privecy. Nothing in walking distance. Our room was changed the first day and then we were told that we will be moved to the 2nd floor for more light, buy they never followed up. The hotel has changed my whole view of North Africa, may not go there again.
Report this review
Yumi T. Couples Japan, April 29, 2011
It was really good hotel!!

nice view!!
This hotel was so good! good services, peoples were really nice ;D We had a great time so on.... I wanna visit again!!!! Thanks,
Report this review
Christine H. Couples Canada, December 5, 2010
Ok hotel

lovely clean beach, nice pool area
I live in Tunis so I travel to Hammamet 2-3 times a month for a weekend getaway. I have tried many hotels. The pros of this hotel: really nice and clean beach, lovely pool, waterslide for children, appears to be lots of activities available, especially during the busy season. Cafe very pretty as is the lobby. Staff very friendly. I would definitely recommend staying in Yasmine. Amazing choices of 5 star hotels for great prices. The Saphir Palace is wonderful - very 5 star. Another recommendation is Alhambra which is also a definite 5 star. For a unique and lovely hotel, you cannot go wrong with Leela Baya. I will definitely be sticking with the 3 hotels I just mentioned. And of course, Hammamet is absolutely stunning!
Report this review
Abdenour A. Families with older children Algeria, October 24, 2011
hotel agreable

les accesoirs , rapport qualite / prix
C'etait un séjour agréable , Super Hotel avec des infrastructures extraodinaire , un personnel agréable et serviable , positionnement excellent ,calme et propre , manque quelque finition ( des prises décollé, des chssers qui sont pas fixe,l'vabot mal collé ....)mais en générale un excellent hotel et un super séjour avec une valeur d'exellence rapport qualité /prix
Hotel Feature Tip: Prodité de tous les accessoires de l'hotel et ne ratter rien du tout
Report this review
Salem C. Couples Canada, October 9, 2011
Excellent Hôtel, personnel impeccable.

service , restaurant
Excellent Hôtel, que de réussite! Personnel très chaleureux, sympathique et très compétent. Buffet et multiples repas, design impeccable! Séjour en amoureux super et tous au petits soins. Chambre propre, confort et tranquille, room service journalier! Possibilités excursions,
Report this review
Salem C. Couples Canada, September 25, 2011
La Tunisie est très belle, l'hôtel est excellent

restauration piscine barbacue
Comme en 2010, nous avions décidé cette année de retourner à l'Hôtel Paradis palace. Nous n'avons pa été déçus une seule seconde. Le personnel toujours accueillant nous a reconnu et nous a choyé. Je n'hésiterai pas une seconde à y retourner l'année prochaine.
Report this review
Salem C. Couples Canada, September 18, 2011
Hotel a l hauteur de nos Attentes

Restaurant, Chaleur de l hotel
un séjour agréable a l hôtel le paradis palace Hammamet qui porte bien son nom. notre séjour été très satisfaisant avec un rapport qualité prix excellent. tous est magnifique dans cette Hôtel. la structure ( jardin piscine restaurant réception, plage privée très belle, espace sur la plage). le personnel aussi et le service .il n y a rien a dire ils sont tous pros.
Report this review
Salem C. Couples Canada, September 18, 2011
Hotel chaleureux

Restaurant a la hauteur
un tres beau sejour a refaire sans doute. le sejour été entretenu par une équipe de professionnel sans aucun commentaire. l hotel et renouveler et on peut se sentir vraiment dans un environnement accueillant au tout sens du mot. juste une petit note pour les chambres les lits commence a être un peut usée et doivent faire objet de remplacement.
Report this review
Salem C. Couples Canada, May 30, 2011
Hotel paradisiaque Excellent

restorant, personnel, propreté
Nous avons passé u sejour formidable a l Hotel Paradis palace a Hammamet. Tous été excellent. cette hotel est tres bien etretenu et a une allure formidable par rapport aux autres hotel de la region. une tres belle piscine avec une belle plage au sable d oré, un barbakiw avec vue sur mers qui vous comble de relaxation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tout pret e l hotel il faut pas manquer la visite du park d attraction Gartage land et le tours Pirate ainsi que Alibaba. il y a aussi le british bar avec une tres bonne ambiamce.
Report this review
Noureddine F. Couples Algeria, November 27, 2010
Hotel Paradis Palace,

le séjours a etait inpeccabla l'hotel la restauration exelante je reviendai en ete 2011 avec ma famille
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.