Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Paris Rivoli

19 Rue de Rivoli, 04. Centre Pompidou, Paris, France 75004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Exterior Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Exterior Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Exterior Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Exterior Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Entrance Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Reception Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Business Center Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Lobby Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Bathroom Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Bathroom
Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Interior Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - View Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Interior Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Interior
Area: 04. Centre Pompidou Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 65 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Kavaljeet S. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, Big and clean room and friendly staff
7.3
It was good as it was near my place of work and the staff were friendly.
Report this review
Carla D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2015
Lovely stay!

Our room was cozy for three people, the location was very convenient, and the staff was very kind!
9.7
Report this review
Louis M. Business travelers France, June 25, 2015
Nice hotel, super central

Location, Cleanliness, Affordable
8.3
This was my 2nd stay at Hotel Paris Rivoli and I requested the same room when I booked through Agoda. The staff was attentive to this small request and gave me the same room (only 1 floor higher but they are both identical). I like this hotel as it is right smack in the middle of Paris and conveniently located for what I have to do when I am there (work, visit friends). Staff is extremely nice, although last time I was there the lady taking care of the breakfast was better, this one's English was rubbish and she barely spoke French! Not acceptable. Also, she was late on the 2nd day so I paid for Breakfast but got nothing because I had to go, also angry at her for that. Lastly, I forgot 1 item in the hotel and they got in touch with me (through Agoda) to tell me they have it so I called them and had a friend come pick it up. Will come back again.
Report this review
Ding S. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Clean and convinient

clean, quite, friendly staff, near supermarket and many cafe
8.7
Report this review
Goran K. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
so small

there were amenities
4.7
Report this review
Louis M. Business travelers France, March 17, 2015
In the very centre of Paris!

Location, Breakfast, Quiet
9.7
I have no complaints regarding this hotel. Sure, the hotel rooms look a bit old but they are still very functional and at least they are impeccably clean. Staff is friendly and breakfast is very decent. Walking distance to a lot of major monuments (Cathedrale Notre-Dame, Musee du Louvre...) and very close to a metro station, the hotel is very central and located on one of the main avenues of the center of the city but remains a very quiet place to sleep at night. I would come back again.
Report this review
Adam M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Great spot

Location-close to transport and dining; clean;friendly staff
8
With just one night in Paris it was a nice spot to stay. We had seen all the touristy things previously so we were just transiting through. Plenty of things to walk to close by. Plenty of food options close by. Very close to the metro if you wanted to see other parts of Paris.
Report this review
Kate W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, size,value for money
9.7
A mini break in Paris needs a good hotel in a great location that won't break the bank and that is what you get when you stay at hotel paris rivoli. Comfortable, clean, decent sized room. Friendly staff, close to bars and resturants and the action of the city centre, yet quiet enough to get a good night sleep!
Report this review
Catriona L. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Great location and very helpful staff

Location, Staff very helpful, and friendly
8.7
very pleasant
Report this review
Sophia T. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Good location but noisy

Central Location,friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and clean room
7
The only fault I can mention is something that is nearly impossible to fix: if you like sleeping with the window open, take some earplugs as the street is very very noisy! Once the windows are shut, although you can still hear the traffic, it's much more bearable. Oh, and the fridge doesn't work very well, if at all. Everything else was great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Paris Rivoli ParisHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - ExteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - ExteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - ExteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - ExteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - EntranceHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - ReceptionHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Business CenterHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - LobbyHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - BathroomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - BathroomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - InteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - ViewHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - InteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - InteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - SuperiorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - BathroomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - ExteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - ViewHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - ReceptionHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - InteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - BathroomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - BathroomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - BathroomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - InteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - ExteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - InteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - ReceptionHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - BathroomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05