or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Paris Rivoli

19 Rue de Rivoli, 04. Centre Pompidou, Paris, France 75004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel Exterior Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel Exterior Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel Exterior Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Entrance Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel Interior Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel Interior Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Business Center Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Lobby Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: 04. Centre Pompidou Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Roberto S. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2013
Satisfied

near to metro, friendly staff
7.3
I like the attitude of the staff, very near to all the site seeing in paris, walking distance to all the clubs. However, the room is outdated in its interior.
Sharizad G. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Good location and English speaking staffs

Friendly staffs, clean rooms, good location
7.7
Easy to find the hotel. Stop at St Paul metro train station and walk about 5mins towards left side. The hotel staff that greeted us is a Muslim man who was very friendly and super helpful. The rooms are clean. Ask for a room with balcony. Toilets are also very clean. There is a convenience store right in front of the hotel. I travelled with my mother and we felt safe at the hotel as the hotel is always locked at mid-nite. The location made it easier for us to move around. Highly recommend for those who are looking for a moderate yet clean and safe place to stay.
Leon N. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
An enjoyable stay.

Location, friendly & helpful staff, closeness to major sights.
8.7
We only had a short stay of 2 nights but the hotel position made it easy to see as many sights as possible in this time. The Louvre was walking distance as well as access to public transport. We used the tour company 'Viator' for our sightseeing which had it's office only two metro stops away from the hotel or you can walk there in about 15 to 20 mins depending on the time of day. (avoid peak hour if possible)Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful with directions, places to eat etc. Room was clean and bed comfortable but a bit on the small side. However this was not a major issue as we were hardly ever there.
Da M. Solo travelers South Korea, September 16, 2013
The location was good.Metro was 5 minutes away.

location, price, balcony
7.3
Margaret L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
very comfortable room. staff very friendly.

central location, near metro and restaurants.
8.3
clean and comfortable.. good location for sightseeing.
Melissa P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
really nice

location, location location
9
Bijay P. Business travelers India, March 1, 2013
It is very nice hotel , staff are very friendly ,

Yes I decide I stay all my life this hotel , every year, I love this hotel
9.7
Hi about this hotel is great location , room are very nice , staff are very friendly , and help full , I am visiting paris 50 time per year , now I am going to stay all the time this hotel , I am so happy about this hotel , I am looking forward to stay there full my summer June to October , please any traveler coming to paris stay this hotel , it is great location , and nice hotel ,
Lin C. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Great hotel- My home away from home

Friendly staff, great location
8.3
This is my 3rd time staying at the Hotel Paris Rivoli. We were here last year during the same time period for our honeymoon, and we were back again this year to re-experience the memories that we had last year. We were pleasantly greeted by the same staff that serviced us last year, and although they could not remember us, we sure remembered them for their warmness and their friendliness. The night staff, on finding out that it was our anniversary and my wife's birthday, congratulated us heartily and even said his goodbyes at the end of his 3 night shift, as we would not meet him again before his next shift with us. Initially, we were given a room on the 6th floor, but we found it unacceptable. It was the top room, and as such, the ceiling conformed to the roof and so the ceiling was slanted in some places, one would have a real risk of banging one's head against the ceiling where the rafters slanted down. Also, the radiator was leaking, and the carpet was wet! There was also this musty mouldy smell in the room and we felt that this was quite terrible. We made a complaint at the front desk, and thankfully the hotel was not fully booked and so we were changed to a room on the first floor instead, which was much better. Although the size of the room was very much smaller than the room at the 6th floor, at least there was no leak and the room did not smell. Our room was very small, standard for most Parisian hotels, but the bathroom was of an okay size still, with a bathtub. There was hot water but sometimes, depending on how you adjust the cold and hot water taps, the water would intermittently switch between cold and hot water, getting uncomfortably hot before it turns slightly colder, but never to the freezing range... All in all, a great hotel with great service and will definitely come back again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance to the Notre Dame and the nearby Saint Chapelle. A nice walk to see some of the most beautiful attractions that Paris has to offer. There is a 24hr MonoP' just opposite the hotel that is well-stocked with provisions, in case one is in need of anything. Note though, the sale of alcohol stops at 9pm, according to the laws of Paris...
Kim T. Couples South Korea, September 21, 2012
Nice location but tiny rooftop room

nice location (near bakery and public transportation)
6.7
The room given to us was the roof top room. So, the ceiling was very low. This was not mentioned when I booked the room. And the price itself wasn't cheaper. But the location is excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: able to walk to various shopping shops.
Si S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Well located in Marais

Good location within easy walking distance to major attractions
5.7
The hotel is rather worn and run down. The saving grace is the location of this hotel which is within easy walking distance from major attractions and access to restaurants in the Marais district.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel ExteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel ExteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel ExteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel ExteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - EntranceHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Business CenterHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - LobbyHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - BathroomHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - SuperiorHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - TwinHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - RestaurantHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - RestaurantHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - LobbyHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - ReceptionHotel Paris Rivoli Paris - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03