or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Park Plaza

Opposite Azad Maidan, Panjim City, Goa, Panaji, North Goa, India 403001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Exterior Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Interior Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest Room Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Surroundings Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest Room Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest Room Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Meeting Room Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Lobby Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Interior Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Surroundings Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest Room Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest Room Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Bathroom
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Praveen G. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2015
Good hotel near casino

dd
8.7
Ddd
Adnan K. Groups India, December 20, 2014
Dirty bathrooms
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Manohar K. Groups India, December 9, 2014
Super Place

locality and place
9.3
Fine
Sambit K. Couples India, November 30, 2014
Park plaza staying

Good location, cleaniness & staff behaviour
8.7
Excellent
Saji L. Solo travelers India, November 29, 2014
George Kerala

Value for Money
7.7
very good
S M. Business travelers India, November 26, 2014
Not worth the money

Location...
4.3
The hotel is situated in the heart of Panaji overlooking a park. The rooms though small are ok. But that's where it all ends. The room had a bed a chair and a TV. That was about it. There was no table, on enquiring about it. I was told that it had gone for washing. I never saw the table throughout the stay. Apart from a small bar of soap, nothing else is supplied. No toilet paper, there are no glasses in the room either. The complimentary bottle of water is only given if it is asked for. Though all the staff members are polite and obliging. They are clueless as to how a hotel should be run. Not worth the money.
K L. Business travelers India, November 25, 2014
NOT HAPPY TO STAY

NOTHING
5
MY ID AT RECEPTION WAS TAKEN AS PER RULES. IT WAS DUTY OF RECEPTION TO RETURN. NOW I AM BACK IN DELHI AND WAITING FOR THE ID TO BE SENT BY COURIER BY THEM.
Anuranjan K. Families with young children India, October 26, 2014
it was one of worst experience.its very pathetic.

only Location nothing else.
4
Worst ever.
Ramesha B. Families with young children India, October 9, 2014
If booked through Agoda, you will have no Frills!

Best place to stayt near to heart of the city!
5.3
Average stay!. Since we book hotel through Agoda, Hospitality is compromised, No frills. Low quality support. They dare to say you have booked through Agoda hence this consequence.
Naveen P. Couples India, August 17, 2014
Only the location is good

Location, Hot Water, View
5.7
We booked this hotel as a transition for 1 day before heading to North Goa. Even though we had booked the hotel through Agoda and had the confirmation receipt, the hotel staff surprised us saying that there was no record of the booking. We then had to argue to the Hotel Manager and after 45 mins, they gave us the room. Not really a pleasant experience. Rooms are clean and hot water is present. This hotel has no restaurant and they serve breakfast only. Unless you are really hungry or you can manage eating break and eggs, find a different place to eat breakfast. There are quite a few good restaurants around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Park Plaza North GoaHotel Park Plaza North Goa - ExteriorHotel Park Plaza North Goa - InteriorHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest RoomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - SurroundingsHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest RoomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest RoomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Meeting RoomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - LobbyHotel Park Plaza North Goa - InteriorHotel Park Plaza North Goa - SurroundingsHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest RoomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest RoomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06