or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Park Plaza

Opposite Azad Maidan, Panjim City, Goa, Panaji, North Goa, India 403001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Bathroom Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest Room Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest Room Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Surroundings Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Interior Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Meeting Room Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest Room Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest Room Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Surroundings Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest Room Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Interior Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - Exterior
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Kunal S. Groups India, July 3, 2014
The hotel was rubbish, unclean and infected

Central location
3.7
It was scary. There was fungus on the pot. And the bathroom was absolutely dirty. As I was on a business trip it was ok. As I hardly stayed in the room but to have a shower early in the morning was absolutely scary.
Bipin S. Business travelers India, March 7, 2014
Average and Nothing More.

Location, centrally located
3.7
Stefan T. Couples Iceland, February 23, 2014
Very good for Indian standards

Size of room - location - price
6
On arrival we got upgraded to a suite as no standards rooms were available. The room was at a very good size, comfortable bed, tv with international stations available,nice bathroom with a walk in shower. The AC in the room was excellent that is luxury that you do not find everywhere in India. The room was clean but however maintenance was lacking as paint was chipping of the windows and that was not attended to during the cleaning of the room. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was poor and even though omelette was available when requested it was not possible to get boiled eggs. The location was excellent with sightseeing either to the northern or southern parts of Goa. Additionally the hotel is well situated with just strolling around the city or dining in the afternoon. So in nutshell we could very well recommend the hotel to anyone that want a good value for there money but if you want the usual international 3 plus stars you have do move to a known chain and pay a lot more.
Vinay B. Couples India, December 14, 2013
Centrally Located to City, Casinos.

Located at City Center, Casinos, Plenty of Food & Dining Options, Shopping
7
It was a good break from the Quiet South Goa Trip. It's centrally located in the Center of the City and is close to a lot of Food Joints, Shopping Malls. You could enjoy a nice walk in the evenings through the Mandovi River.
Rabi R. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Comfortable, pleasant, clean, affordable

Room space very comfortable, walking distance To shopping and good and easy access with publisiti transports
5.3
Overall good in terus of room quality, comfortable and clean. Easy access to shopping and good restaurants. Service could be better at front desk and WiFi facility should be included
Danilo C. Solo travelers Uruguay, July 22, 2013
Good

Confortable room, easy access to transportation and close to shopping areas
7.3
The hotel is nice, close to many of the main historical places, shopping áreas and restaurants. The room was clean and confortable. Internet connection is not available in the hotel
Ajit G. Business travelers India, June 25, 2013
Great Location, Relaxing, courteous staff

Great Location, comfortable rooms, courteous staff....
7
Great Location, Good food, courteous staff.... i enjoyed our stay and will definetly come back to stay here.... great location.
Ajit G. Business travelers India, June 17, 2013
enjoyable and exciting

clean rooms, courteous staff and central location
6.3
Great Location, courteous staff.... i enjoyed our stay and will definetly come back to stay here.... great location and good people..
Anshul J. Business travelers India, June 17, 2013
Relaxing and Convinient

service, efficient staff, centrally located.
8.3
service, efficient staff, centrally located. The bed needs to be better, the matress sucks..... it gave me a bad back, the hotel needs to have a restaurant also....
Anshul J. Business travelers India, June 17, 2013
Cool, Exciting and adventurous

Staff, Clean rooms, and Location
8.7
Cool, Exciting and adventurous.....Great location ... close to the casinos, beaches etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Park Plaza North Goa - LobbyHotel Park Plaza North Goa - BathroomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest RoomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest RoomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - SurroundingsHotel Park Plaza North Goa - InteriorHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Meeting RoomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest RoomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest RoomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - SurroundingsHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Guest RoomHotel Park Plaza North Goa - InteriorHotel Park Plaza North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04