Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Parlament

Kalman Imre Str.19., 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 5400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
52 reviews

31 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
William M. Groups Australia, December 17, 2015
Best stay.

Staff, clean and food wonderful
10
Our stay was great. The staff were very helpful and anything we needed wasn't a problem for them to do.
Report this review
Michal H. Business travelers Poland, August 28, 2015
not a great stay

checking out
3
I requested a quiet room, and was surprised to find out that they put me up next to a fan engine room, with hissing noise that meant no sleep for me on the first night (after which I requested a room change). Additionally, I cut my leg really badly on a sharp piece of glass sticking out from the desk in my room. Don't think I will be coming back.
Report this review
Wilfred D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2015
Amazing!

Staff, cleanliness, and proximity.
10
Truly amazing hotel. Staff was friendly and very helpful in every way.
Report this review
Marlie F. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
comfortable accommodation

breakfast / tidiness / staff performance
8.7
Report this review
Chani M. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located (near the Parliament), very comfortable bed, d
9
Very comfortable stay
Report this review
Ronnie C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Excellent Staff

Friendliness, Good lounge with free flow of drinks and good internet connections.
8.3
great
Report this review
Jozsef B. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Perfect

All first class
10
Perfect in aspects Will be back again Koszononjuk.
Report this review
Sjoerd P. Couples Netherlands, March 4, 2014
All good!

Location is great, clean rooms, fantastic breakfast
9.3
Everything was exellent, just wished they could provide free drinkingwater 24/7, because the tapwater is terrible, so your only choice is a drink from the minibar, that is expensive
Report this review
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Friendly, efficient, clean

Staff, location, facilities
8.7
Helpful, attentive staff. Pleasant surroundings. My only criticism is that there never seemed to be enough tables for the otherwise excellent breakfast.
Report this review
Yakov P. Solo travelers Russia, January 12, 2013
Great service, lovely hotel at a budget rate

Location, design, friendly staff are all excellent
9.3
The reception staff at this hotel are extremely nice and very helpful. The hotel itself is quite pleasant and new, minutes away from the Parliament building. Rooms are not big, but very well kept. I didn't use the sauna and jacuzzi in the wellness room, but did check them out and they looked well maintained. Very satisfied with my stay here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 31 reviews Next page
Hotel Parlament BudapestHotel Parlament Budapest - Hotel ExteriorHotel Parlament Budapest - ReceptionHotel Parlament Budapest - Pub/LoungeHotel Parlament Budapest - InteriorHotel Parlament Budapest - Guest RoomHotel Parlament Budapest - Guest RoomHotel Parlament Budapest - BathroomHotel Parlament Budapest - Jacuzzi for Guests onlyHotel Parlament Budapest - JacuzziHotel Parlament Budapest - InteriorHotel Parlament Budapest - InteriorHotel Parlament Budapest - InteriorHotel Parlament Budapest - Pub/LoungeHotel Parlament Budapest - InteriorHotel Parlament Budapest - Meeting RoomHotel Parlament Budapest - InteriorHotel Parlament Budapest - Pub/LoungeHotel Parlament Budapest - Pub/LoungeHotel Parlament Budapest - Food and BeveragesHotel Parlament Budapest - Food and BeveragesHotel Parlament Budapest - Food and BeveragesHotel Parlament Budapest - Food and BeveragesHotel Parlament Budapest - Pub/LoungeHotel Parlament Budapest - Food and BeveragesHotel Parlament Budapest - Food and BeveragesHotel Parlament Budapest - Pub/LoungeHotel Parlament Budapest - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04