or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Paseo Del Arte

C/Atocha 123, Centro, Madrid, Spain 28012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Room Services -Terrace Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bathroom Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Entrance Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Hotel Exterior Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Cafe Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - View Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restaurant Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restaurant Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Pub/Lounge Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restaurant Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restaurant Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Hotel Interior Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restaurant Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Fitness Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Business Center Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Centro Number of Rooms: 260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Gulapar S. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2013
Easy to access from train station

Clean Comfort and Convenience
7.7
Gulapar S. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2013
Friendly Staff, Close to subway and Train Station

Clean Comfort and Convenience
7.7
Ignacio B. Groups Spain, July 17, 2013
Excellent

Location. Desing, Cleanness
8.3
eXCELLENT. iT IS A GREAT HOTEL located in one of the best areas of this excelent city
Lynne Q. Groups United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Comfortable and central hotel

location high standard surroundings and excellent service
9.3
Really could not fault anything. Outstanding staff service
Aaron S. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2013
business hotel, free wifi

wifi, room size, location
9
the hotel is near the atocha station which is brilliant, the design of the room is big and spacious.
Tang H. Groups Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
No free wifi

Good location, close to train station
7
Wifi is not free and the desktop at lobby is charged at per hour. We don't understand why the hotel will still charge such a thing nowadays. The hotel room is very clean and bright. Besides, I wanted to get a taxi to train station the next morning but were rejected by all taxi drivers (because it was very near to hotel). I explained to the concierge that I was not feeling well in that morning, that was why I need a taxi. The concierge just explained to me it was too close to train station this no taxi will go. I don't understand what function the concierge was if they were not there to find a way to help in my special case.
Calvin T. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2012
High class hotel at an affordable price

Very helpful staff and a cheap high class hotel
9
We reached Madrid at 8am and the friendly hotel staff allowed us to check in early for no extra charge. They also provided free ice when we requested for it. We would like to thank the staff for helping us to call the official Real Madrid store to help us check whether there was stock for a jacket that we were looking for. The room was fantastic and spacious. We would definitely stay there again. The only downside was that the location was a bit far away from the city centre.
Keith B. Groups United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Good location and service

Great location, good service. Good size room, fairly reasonable price
8
Good place ,everything works, only negative price of drinks and internet.
Zhang Y. Groups China, August 19, 2012
Great location

great location
7.7
The hotel is very close to the railway station, El Retiro and Museum Prado as well. And it's easy to find by getting off the Metro at "Atocha" . The room is clean and comfortable. Just a little pity that there's no free water provided(usually 4 star hotel will provide two bottle of water)
Restaurant Tip: There's a LP recommended restaurant near the hotel named El Brillante. We have breakfast here. The "bocadillo de calamares" and "chocolate con churros" is good choice.
Lo K. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Good location for museum visits

Location
5.7
the hotel is in a great location if you want to visit the museums such as reina sofia, thyssen and del prado. they are all in the vicinity. the room is quite nice. good size for a european hotel with a decent size bathroom. however, staff (one in particular when we checked in) was aloof and not very helpful. wifi requires purchase but you can pop by mcdonald's next door. it is a bit of a hassle when you need to check for info so best if all "research" as to where to eat and things to do are done in advance.
Restaurant Tip: Head to Casa Alberto for some tapas. The place has been around for decades and is still crowded. No wonder, as food is delicious and great value!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Paseo Del Arte MadridHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Room Services -TerraceHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BathroomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - EntranceHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Hotel ExteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Hotel ExteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - CafeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - ViewHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - RestaurantHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - RestaurantHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Pub/LoungeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - RestaurantHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - RestaurantHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Hotel InteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - RestaurantHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - FitnessHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Business CenterHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Conference Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02