Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Paseo Del Arte

C/Atocha 123, City Center, Madrid, Spain 28012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Lounge Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Exterior Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Meeting Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Conference Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Buffet Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Buffet Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Buffet Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Sama Restaurant Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Fitness Room
Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Buffet Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Sama Restaurant Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bathroom Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Exterior Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restaurant Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Conference Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interior Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Buffet Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Meeting Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Q B. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2015
Maybe it's me

Location, staff, early check in
8.7
It was alright. Room was a bit too smal. Wifi definitely wasn't consistent. But other than that, it was fine.
Report this review
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Business + Leisure

Location, Comfort and Standard
8
We were three adults travelling, so booked a triple room. The extra bed was surprisingly comfortable, unlike some foldable single beds used in some hotels. The location near the Main Train Station, various museums and restaurants/cafes is the key attraction for choosing this hotel. No fault with cleanliness and condition. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.
Report this review
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Booked Triple Room

Location, Comfort and Good Standard
7.7
We were three adults travelling, so booked a triple room. The extra bed was surprisingly comfortable, unlike some foldable single beds used in some hotels. The location near the Main Train Station, various museums and restaurants/cafes is the key attraction for choosing this hotel. No fault with cleanliness and condition. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.
Report this review
Gulapar S. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2013
Easy to access from train station

Clean Comfort and Convenience
7.7
Report this review
Gulapar S. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2013
Friendly Staff, Close to subway and Train Station

Clean Comfort and Convenience
7.7
Report this review
Ignacio B. Groups Spain, July 17, 2013
Excellent

Location. Desing, Cleanness
8.3
eXCELLENT. iT IS A GREAT HOTEL located in one of the best areas of this excelent city
Report this review
Lynne Q. Groups United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Comfortable and central hotel

location high standard surroundings and excellent service
9.3
Really could not fault anything. Outstanding staff service
Report this review
Aaron S. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2013
business hotel, free wifi

wifi, room size, location
9
the hotel is near the atocha station which is brilliant, the design of the room is big and spacious.
Report this review
Tang H. Groups Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
No free wifi

Good location, close to train station
7
Wifi is not free and the desktop at lobby is charged at per hour. We don't understand why the hotel will still charge such a thing nowadays. The hotel room is very clean and bright. Besides, I wanted to get a taxi to train station the next morning but were rejected by all taxi drivers (because it was very near to hotel). I explained to the concierge that I was not feeling well in that morning, that was why I need a taxi. The concierge just explained to me it was too close to train station this no taxi will go. I don't understand what function the concierge was if they were not there to find a way to help in my special case.
Report this review
Calvin T. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2012
High class hotel at an affordable price

Very helpful staff and a cheap high class hotel
9
We reached Madrid at 8am and the friendly hotel staff allowed us to check in early for no extra charge. They also provided free ice when we requested for it. We would like to thank the staff for helping us to call the official Real Madrid store to help us check whether there was stock for a jacket that we were looking for. The room was fantastic and spacious. We would definitely stay there again. The only downside was that the location was a bit far away from the city centre.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Paseo Del Arte MadridHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - LoungeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - ExteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Conference RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BuffetHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BuffetHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BuffetHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Sama RestaurantHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Fitness RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BuffetHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Sama RestaurantHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BathroomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - ExteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - RestaurantHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Conference RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - InteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BuffetHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Balcony/TerraceHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - InteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - InteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Balcony/TerraceHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - InteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - InteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - InteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - InteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - InteriorHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05