arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 467 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 467 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.6 LIK L.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
na
na

8 winnie Y.
Canada
May 07, 2016
A pleasant stay
Up to expectation

9.2 Khar C.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Good location and clean
Location closed to MTR, nearby many eateries and shopping spot, breakfast provided simple and delicious. Clean and staff friendly. Sure will come back to stay when i travel Hong Kong in future.

7.6 Oei L.
Indonesia
May 05, 2016
Gd location & staff, latest check out by 12.30
This is my second time staying here, location is gd esp travelling with children. u can come back anytime u like since its near all major shopping malls and restaurants. the staffs were great too, very helpful. The only downside is u have to check out by 12.30 latest or they'll charge u half day!

8 Colin K.
Singapore
May 02, 2016
Great location in Causeway Bay
Stayed here a couple of times and i really find the location convenien for F&B options and proximity to Central

8.8 Sung P.
Singapore
May 01, 2016
All good
Room was clean and the staffs were friendly. It is about 7-8min walk from MTR and the malls. Fairly good location.

3.6 Pitchakorn M.
Thailand
April 24, 2016
Bad hotel ever!!!
Bad on solving problems!! My room have no hot water and they kept saying they will fix it. 5 nights there no fixing at all!!!

9.2 Daniel C.
Singapore
April 24, 2016
Clean and superb location
Superb location

9.6 Ricardo P.
Portugal
April 22, 2016
Our new favorite at Causeway Bay
Cocktails at the bar should definitely be less sweet.

9.2 Lee J.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Nice holiday with friends!
Hotel is conveniently situated in Causeway Bay area, just less than 10 minutes walk from the MTR station and the major shopping malls. Very friendly and helpful staff greeted us and processed our check-in. Rooms were clean and cosy with all necessary amenities. A very pleasant and comfortable experience with Hotel Rhombus!