or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pennington by Rhombus

13-15 Pennington Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Concierge Counter Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Open Terrace Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Open Terrace Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Premium Room
Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Studio Suite Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Studio Suite Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Amenities Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Work desk Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Stationery Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (24)
Sort by:
Cheng L. Families with young children Macau, December 21, 2014
Excellent hotel with good location.

Environment, location, breakfast
8
Tracy W. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Room too small

Location
6.7
Location was ok, but not easy to find on first visit. Room very small, bath area even smaller.
Karen N. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Thumbs up for Pennington

Location, comfort, staff.
10
Booked just for 1 night for Hotel Pennington. Was there with my 6 year old girl, my boyfriend and my mum. The hotel is located just few minutes from Causeway Bay MTR. Upon arrival and departure we were greeted and assisted by friendly staffs. Room was a little small however I like it that it's cozy. Just opposite there's a Cha Chan Teng which receptionist recommended. There is also a small street selling clothes and bags. SOGO is about 3 mins walk from Pennington. A rather busy street and it feels safe to walk alone. Protest wasn't that bad during my stay on 18th Oct. I was at Parklane Hotel after that which is also at causeway bay. If you plan to bring young children I would strongly recommend this hotel. Will definitely go back again should I visit HK.
Ronald S. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Convenient location, clean & tidy

Convenient location, clean & tidy, small
7.7
Ho K. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2014
nice hotel

good location , hotel staff friendly and clean
8
i love this location , can find nice food around the area . about 5mins walk to MTR will stay this hotel again
Yiu B. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
Good

Good location
8.3
Freddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Perfectly located boutique hotel & helpful staffs

(1) strategically located in Causeway Bay area (2) neat and otganized hotel room (3) helpful and friendly staffs
9
The hotel was perfectly located in the Causeway Bay area, very near to MTR station and major malls. It is also near Victoria Park, about 5-10 minutes walking distance. The room is small, but it is neat and tidy. No buffet breakfast but it is understandable with its small space. The hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. And we got fairly good price room rate from agoda. We will definitely consider Hotel Pennington if we want to stay in this area again.
Patria P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Great Hotel in the Heart of Hongkong

The location is very convenience, restaurants open until midnight, many convenience store around. And the best thing there are three Indonesian bank around and an indonesian restaurant close by
9.7
The hotel service was good, the staff are nice and helpful.
Suranya T. Families with young children Thailand, July 26, 2014
will stay here again.

staff great, clean all type, location great
10
1. Every where so clean. Room Bed Baht 2. Staff Great. - Concierge helpful, Reservation welcome, ** Restaurant Staff - So great greater greatest staff (Breakfast) J She can remember which 'SAUCES' that I love. along I got Breakfast there. Although Normal American Breakfast set. Make Me happy and Enjoy with my Bf there Thank you her so much. 3. Location good.
Dennis C. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Great

The room is well disign, the location good and very accessible
7.7
Very Fun and enjoy very moment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong KongHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Concierge CounterHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Open TerraceHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Open TerraceHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Premium RoomHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive RoomHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive RoomHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Studio SuiteHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Studio SuiteHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Work deskHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - StationeryHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Oriental Turn Down Service Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathrobe Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome tea Hotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Corridor Art PieceHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Corridor Art PieceHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Room Designer Chair DeskHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - CorridorHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - CorridorHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - USB ChargerHotel Pennington by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04