or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pension Arta

Kaiser-Friedrich Strasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10627 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Breakfast Restaurant Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Disappointing

?
4
It was adequate for it's purpose, the entrance, passage and stairway were dingy, the only bright area was the top floor where we took breakfast. We will not use again.
Jimmy L. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2013
acceptable

accessibiblity to pub transpo n airport; close to ICC, lots of restaurants in the vicinity
6.3
the separate outside private bathroom was inconvenient. There are 2 of us but there is only 1 set of keys to main entrance, security entrance bedroom and bathroom. No Free Wifi, must pay 2.50 EU per day! We stayed for 5 nights, eating exactly same breakfast 4 times! No toiletries: shampoo, bath soap/wash. Bathroom was never cleaned while staying there. No change of towels nor linens at all for 5 days! The breakfast person CANNOT speak nor understand a single English nor make an effort to; projecting an impression of not helpful and unfriendly. Otherwise, it's fine.
Leah C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
Pleasant, good location, no internet, though

location, big room, private bathroom
9
I quite liked the hotel and the room itself; however, there was no wi-fi, which I sorely needed for info about transportation. Also, the staff leave quite early in the evening and were therefore unable to assist me with some questions I had. The area is lovely and very near the s-bahn.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Clean hotel good value

near to airport clean room good value
7.7
The room was small but comfortable. the shower was warm strong. good buffet continental breakfast.Had to organise late check in as reception is not always manned.hotel is near to several U-Bahn stations and close to Tegel airport and Zoo S Bahn stop from where you can get just about anywhere in Berlin quickly. Several good supermarkets in the surrounding streets plus several good value and quality restaurants.
Ting H. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Reasonable price with quality!

Wifi fee is charged low. Clean room and lavatory. the location close to some good dining area a one or two S-Bahn station away.
8
Wang D. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2013
Not really a lot of information online

The room was large, more convenient traffic
4.3
Book online, a separate bathroom, and free network, but there no bathroom in the room, networks 3 days 15 Europe.
James D. Couples Ireland, March 5, 2013
Good Location, room good, shower not so good

Location, Cost
8.3
Wifi priced at £5 per night Shower floor got very slippery and as the opened onto the floor was difficult to stop! Towels were not changed daily Breakfast, nothing fancy but fine Manager/employees helpful TV: had english chanels Location: 5 minute walk to Charlotenburg Station (S bahn) from there 30-35 minutes to airport, 5 minutes to Zoo, 10 mins to main station Price: good Value: good
Irwan A. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Stay in a okay okay hotel

Near to 2 metros
4.3
Do ask for private bathroom in the same room if possible
Ja S. Solo travelers South Korea, January 23, 2013
good location and cozy room

delicious breakfast, good location
7.7
It's location was good. You can take a bus or subway from the city to reach this hotel. Not a formal hotel but the room was very cozy and they provided simple but delicious breakfast.
Monika S. Solo travelers Poland, January 21, 2013
nice ,clean hotel

good price for what you get
7.3
clean , nice ,anything you need in Berlin . I stayed one night only before going to Hamburg and it was really good option . The only problem is that reception guy is not all the time there so I had to wait for him not knowing if he will show up .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pension Arta BerlinHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - BathroomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Breakfast RestaurantHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - BathroomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Arta Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03