or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel Exterior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Rebecca S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Nicholas R. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
excellent

.
9
.
Pohyee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small

comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
8.3
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Twan S. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 6, 2013
Good value for money

Location, Location, Service
7
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Jaime T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.

clean, easy to get to, nice staff
9.7
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
Sonia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Lovely staff, nice room

Staff, space and food
7.7
The staff are very helpful and welcoming. the building is lovely and the coffee and food was great. The shower room was what let it down badly. It was shared between a number of rooms. It was cramped, old fashioned and not very comfortable. It was a long walk from my room (but there was a toilet close to my room). I had to wait 45 minutes to use the shower in the morning and had to keep going backwards and forwards along the corridor to check when the shower was free to use. If they could update the shower and put in a couple of new ones this would be a really lovely hotel and great value.
Gerald W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
Pension hotel with the character you expect.

Pleasant and vibrant area, plentiful public transport.
8.3
Warm greeting from the owner and attentive to my comfort during my stay. Situated in a charming street with plenty of variety in the area for places to eat and drink. Maybe The shower could be a little nearer to my room, but that's just a minor quibble.
Jorge B. Solo travelers Spain, May 22, 2012
Hotel perfecto, dueña perfecta

Céntrico, tranquilo y muy buena atención
10
Inmejorable, Cris es encantadora y el hotel céntrico y tranquilo
Catherine M. Solo travelers France, December 9, 2012
Pension agréable, bien située, hôtes charmants

L'emplacement, le prix raisonnable
8.7
La pension se trouve non loin du parc zoologique à proximité de nombreux commerces, metro et bus. Un bus permet de rejoindre la pension directement de l'aéroport. L'accueil est agréable, la chambre plutôt petite mais fonctionnelle, très calme. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et délicieux. Il est possible de laisser ses bagages le jour du départ pour effectuer ses dernières visites / achats et de venir les chercher juste avant de quitter Berlin. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Si j'ai l'occasion de retourner à Berlin, c'est dans cette pension que je réserverai.
Martina M. Solo travelers Germany, April 30, 2013
Ich hatte dort ein zuhause in Berlin

zentrale Lage und trotzdem ruhig, gemütliches Frühstück, aufmerksames Personal
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BathroomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotel InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C01