or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Ferdinand D. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9.3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. Couples Finland, October 5, 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8.7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Raine L. Couples Canada, September 25, 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9.7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. Couples Croatia, September 7, 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9.7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nicholas R. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
excellent

.
9
.
Pohyee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small

comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
8.3
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Kevin O. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
Great service and location!

Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Hanne R. Couples Denmark, April 6, 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly

location, location and clean
9
Perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - InteriorHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - RestaurantHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - RestaurantHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08