My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof

Kastanienallee 65, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Hotel Interior Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Hotel Exterior Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Gateway Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Breakfast Restaurant Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Breakfast Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Twin Room Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Twin Room Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Baby Cot Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Baby Cot Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bathroom
Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Safe Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Courtyard Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - View Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Hotel Exterior Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Reception Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Buffet
Hotel Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Patricia P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Clean, comfortable and efficient hotel

close to transport, near cafes and bars, nice large room
8
I was easily changed to a quieter room at the back. Room was large and comfortable and well equipped. Very nice hotel.
Terri H. Couples Israel, June 24, 2012
Wonderful little hotel

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel due to the location, the helpful and friendly staff, the cleanliness and room size . The tram runs every few minutes right outside the door and you can walk to many restaurants , cafes and pubs or have a lovely breakfast in the hotel as well. we would highly recommend the hotel .
Shopping Tip: There is a wonderful flea market on Sundays in a park not far from there as well as the oldest biergarden in Berlin down the street
Katharina W. Business travelers Germany, August 25, 2013
Gute Lage für Städtetrips & Geschäftsreisen

Lage, Service
6.7
Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, Personal an der Rezeption zuvorkommend (Wegerklärungen, Verkauf von BVG Tagestickets etc), Einzelzimmer allerdings recht klein.
Krzysztof B. Business travelers Germany, March 22, 2013
Ruhiges Stadthotel mit einer guten ÖPNV Anbindung

Freundlichkeit des Personals, Sauberkeit, bequemes Bett
7.7
Veldman J. Couples Netherlands, May 19, 2012
leuk familie hotel met goede service

goed eglegen tramhalte voor de deur
8.3
Gedurende hemelvaartsweekend genoten van goede service in dit familiehotel.
Harri M. Business travelers Finland, October 20, 2012
Erinomainen sijainti

Ystävällinen palvelu, mukavalla alueella,
8
Kokouspaikka sijaitsi aivan hotellin vieressä, joten hotellin valintaan vaikutti nimenomaan sijainti. Hotelli pieni, mutta ihan toimiva ja hyvällä paikalla.
Trine B. Groups Norway, October 21, 2013
Hyggelig hotell i et fint område av byen

Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, passe utvalg av forkost, bra beliggenhet
8.3
Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, hyggelig hotell, bra beliggenhet
Viktor S. Couples Sweden, July 8, 2012
Ett av bästa hotell jag varit i alla avseenden

Rent, ordning, snellt personal står till tjänst, hjälper
10
bra och bekvämt läget, nära berlin center, dags trafikkort köper man direkt i reception, spårvagn, buss, tunnelbana - allt ligger nära. rena rum, ordning, frukosten med stort urval av fräscha produkter - ostarna, korvar, grönsaker, kakor mm. nackdelen - i berlin finns 7 kastanjenallen och flera hotell med liknande namn, så det är enkelt att komma till fel hotell dessvärre mitt på natten. studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Travel tip: Studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Albin G. Business travelers Sweden, May 10, 2012
Trevligt litet hotell

Centralt i Prenzlauer berg
7.3
rent och snyggt hotell. vid min vistelse pågick ett bygge i grannhuset som störde lite. frukost ingick inte i mitt pris, men det finns många fik i området som serverar frukost. det finns ingen wifi på rummet.
Iben B. Couples Denmark, April 22, 2013
Vi havde 4 skønne dage på Kastanienhof.

Man får meget for pengene, hotellet er hyggeligt og familiært .Der er sporvogn lige uden for døren.
8.3
Som allerede nævnt var vi meget tilfredse og overraskede over at hotellet var så hyggeligt. Vi havde fået hotellet anbefalet af gode venner.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Hotel EntranceHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Hotel InteriorHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - GatewayHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Breakfast RestaurantHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - BreakfastHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Twin RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Twin RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Baby CotHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Baby CotHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - BathroomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - BathroomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - SafeHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - CourtyardHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - ViewHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - BathroomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - ReceptionHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - SurroundingsHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04