or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pension Museum

Museumsstrasse 3, 07. Neubau, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: 07. Neubau Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Titinant J. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2012
Hidden hotel near Burg theater

Close to Burg theater metro station
4.7
at first i could not find the entrance of the hotel because it located on the other floor of the old building. i had to talk to the reception through the intercom and asked them to open the door. the elevator was very old, the room was not so clean that i could see the dirt on the floor. room was big enough but had no air-conditioning. the next building is on the construction and look untidy. if you just want to have the place to sleep and locate near the metro, this hotel could be an option.
Konoplyannikov Y. Couples Ukraine, August 9, 2012
Good small hotel with perfect view

Very good location
9.3
Hotel is located on 2 and 3 floors of nice building. The room and furniture are good. Bath room is modern design nd quite confortable. Location is near "MUMOK" museum. Breakfast is very good. Only one thinks was not good - next building repair. Noice - day time and dust on street.
Shi H. Families with young children Singapore, July 3, 2012
Huge room with great location

Warm reception from the owner
9.3
Had a pleasant stay in the hotel. We were given a large room where my little boy can run about. The owner was also very understanding; he allowed us to access the kitchen and provided us a kettle. Breakfast was good too - we were given a range of cheese spread to choose. The only drawback is the lack of air-con, as the room can be quite warm at night.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2011
Superb location, spotlessly clean

Location, cleanliness, welcome
9
Wonderfull location. 5 min walk from Ring & 2 mins from subway. Simple but clean & spacious rooms. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here next time in Vienna !
Ephraim B. Business travelers Israel, September 16, 2009
Great location. Friendly

Great location. Friendly staff. Large rooms
8
Great location. Near all the major attractions of central Vienna. The staff is very friendly. Large, newly rennovated rooms with large windows. cons- No elevator from street level. Needs upgrade of entrance hallway and elevator. Breakfast- average. No restaurant. Very good value for money. I will use this hotel again on my next visit to Vienna.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near all central Vienna;s major attractions.
Peter W. Couples Austria, January 25, 2014
Zentrale Lage und super freundliches Personal

Lage, Personal und sehr sauber
10
Der Empfang war freundlich, das Zimmer rein und sauber, die zentrale Lage mit der Nähe zu U-Bahn und Bim super. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Noriko T. Solo travelers Japan, September 9, 2010
リーズナブルな料金で、スペースが広く、設備も十分

お部屋が広く、とても清潔。大手のホテルにはないアットホームさもよい。朝食もおいしかった。地下鉄駅からもすぐ。
9.3
古い建物だが、きれいに改装してあり、雰囲気もいい。お値段がとてもリーズナブルで、満足でした。朝食もおいしかったし、セキュリティーも考えてあるので、女性一人で泊まるにも安心です。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 地下鉄駅からも近く、町の中心に位置しているので、どこへ行くにも便利。ショッピングにも地下鉄一本。
Yuko O. Solo travelers Japan, October 31, 2012
非常に便利な立地

立地良好
8
朝食が充実していた。 free wi-fi使用可能。エントランスも必ず鍵が掛かっているため セキュリティー的に安心できた。
Andrey P. Families with older children Russia, April 21, 2011
Отличное расположение, но простая обстановка

Центр города
8.7
Были мало времени, но очень понравилась приветливая атмосфера!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Город - сказка!!! Все время еще хочу в Вену!!!
Jeanne E. Families with older children Denmark, July 8, 2012
Perfekt hotel med gammel skøn stil

det var en rar og god atmosfære at være i
10
Vi havde en fantastisk balkon og udsigt over museumskvarteret, kupler og meget dejlig atmosfære
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02