Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel-Pension Uhland

Uhland street 142, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Entrance Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Business Center Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Interior
Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Interior Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest Room Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Pui C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
2 mins to metro, but the bed was not comfortable

good location, easy to access metro, slient surrounding
6.7
the location is good. it just takes 2 mins to the metro station by foot. the staff is nice and friendly. however, the bed in my room is not comfortable. i could not sleep well because i got bites by fleas that made me feeling very itchy....
Maria S. Solo travelers Germany, July 9, 2013
Nice place to stay for one night

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8.7
This was already my third stay, this time I got a single room on the first floor (reception is on the second floor). Room, bathrooms and shower were clean, but my room was right next to the men's washrooms. It was quite noisy, as the rooms are not soundproof. You can hear the water and people walking along the hallway and even above you. The room had the window to tha backside of the house, there were waste containers and people smoking. Not very nice as you couldn't leave the window open. There is also noise from the kitchen of the restaurant next door, but that stopped at some point and allowed for sleeping. It is a great place to stay when you're on a budget and if some noise doesn't bother you. Other that that, the place is great and staff is also very nice.
Chin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Easy access to train station

Close to train station, Value for money, Clean and big room
7
1)Limited front office service 2)Too noisy until midnight as the bar/restaurant is at downstairs though it's a quiet area during daytime. 3)Easy access to the U Line station with only less than 5 minutes walking distance 4)I requested a room with private bathroom but it's just for shower and the WC is outside the room. The private bathroom without WC is not clearly addressed in the booking condition.
Maria S. Solo travelers Germany, June 11, 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, staff, nice breakfast
8.7
During my second stay I stayed in a 1-bed-room which had a small table and a TV. It was all you needed for one night. Sower and bathrooms are across the hallway. The room was not very soundproof, you can hea people walking to the bathroom. But that is typical for a house ("Altbau") like that. The room was vey clean. Breakfast was nice.
Hanne N. Solo travelers Denmark, June 6, 2013
Skulle kun sove der.

Billigt.billigt.
6.3
Gammelt slidt hotel, mangler i den grad ordentlige sanitære forehold, men billigt og okay at sove i.
Maria S. Solo travelers Germany, May 28, 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, staff, nice breakfast
8.7
It was my first stay at Hotel-Pension Uhland. I booked a single room, shared bathroom and got a 4-person room with a shower inside. Bathrooms were across teh hallway. It was quiet at night, but that depends on the other guests,as the rooms are not that soundproof. The breakfast starts at 8 and was a good start into the day. There is a supermarket right across the street and many restaurants nearby. Public transportation is also very close.
Jaya M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
nice hotel

clean, quite, comfort
8
what a nice time in Berlin, with a good hotel
Magnus A. Solo travelers Sweden, May 6, 2013
You get what you pay for... in a good way.

Value for money, close to subway and airport bus
7
I paid about €100-150 for five nights and it was certainly worth it, but of course I didn't spend too much time in my room. Breakfast was nothing special, but still good (especially since I pretty much got it for free). The Internet access worked well and the subway station is literally just around the corner. Not sure I'd stay there with friends or my partner as it was very easy to hear other guests (who luckily enough were quiet and civilized when I was there). Still though, it's definitely an okay place to stay if you're in town for some days and want to pay very little for your accommodation.
Andrey M. Solo travelers Ireland, May 5, 2013
Low cost hotel

Location / Low price / Breakfast included
10
Hotel is located not far from U-Bahn station and Kurfürstendamm. Located on 3rd floor of an old Berlin house. High ceilings, large windows. I stayed in a single room. Shower in the room which is good. Toilet is on the floor. Low price with breakfast included - a nice option for those who would like to save money on stay in Berlin. Would recommend for 2-3 days max.
Almut B. Couples Germany, May 1, 2013
better to stay in a hostel than in this one

centrally located
7
breakfast o.k., room awfully, the shared bathroom horrifying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - ExteriorHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - EntranceHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Business CenterHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - InteriorHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - InteriorHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Guest RoomHotel-Pension Uhland Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03