or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Petaling

No 121-123, Jalan Petaling, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Hotel Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Hotel Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Quad Room Hotel Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Family Room for 5 persons Hotel Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Hotel Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Chinatown
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Ronil I. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2015
convenient place to china town market

great service, good value, convenient
7.7
It was good. As soon as the room gets vacant they check me in as early as. 5:30 am
Sri R. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2015
nice hotel

nice, clean and good
7.7
Barry P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Friendly and good location

Friendly owner, location, comfort
7
Nice stay. Overnight while in transit. Near LRT station and buses to airport. Clean and comfortable. Good value.
Imam U. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2015
cheap, clean, budget

cheap, clean, budget
8
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 26, 2015
Location is inside the China Town

Location, City and Comfortable Stay
6
Good for value and local market and bus terminal etc
Christina L. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

location strategic, clean, nice owner
9.3
This hotel really good for backpacker, the room clean and they change our towel everyday. The AC, closet and water heater run smoothly..also the owner very nice. Location strategic near petaling street where we can found many cheapest souvenirs and delicious food. We also easily take public transport like LRT.
Antonio F. Groups Chile, March 10, 2015
Nice location. Value for money!

Very good location
7.7
There were four of us and we stayed there 3 nights. We had a pleasent stay. The room was big enough, though there were not many plug and it is a problem with 4 people with phones and cameras. The location was great, very close to China Town, 5 min walk to the underground station which is very well connected to airport shuttle, tbs (bus station) and petronas.
Thien D. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
China town area,Good to stay.

Location,Price is cheap,Clean.
8.3
I am happy with this hotel at reasonable price,location in China Town.Recomment to every one.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, February 20, 2015
Location is inside the China Town

Location, City and Comfortable Stay
6
Location and Value for Money, Very near of shopping mall and others services
Fanyanto E. Groups Indonesia, February 6, 2015
good hotel, best value

location, clean, staff
9.3
Great, this is my first stay. And I will stay at Hotel Petaling again. For next visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08