Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 849 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (849)
Sort by:
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
good location

centrally located budget transportation
8
Report this review
Rosalie G. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
budget hotel - you get what you pay for

decent wifi, decent breakfast, nice staff
7
Stayed there for 2 nites in late-April. It's ok. Decent wifi, decent buffet b'fast that was maintained well. Staff tried hard to please. We were in party of 5 adults/older teens; when you add in the extra costs per person, the grand total wasn't that much of a savings as compared to other mid-range hotels in Cebu City. However, the aircon worked, the elevator worked, there was hot water in the shower (but low pressure), only a little traffic noise (was not bad at all)... so, all in all, it was a decent, budget hotel. This is a basic, you get what you pay for, hotel.
Report this review
Leiden F. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
Economical stay

Cheap accommodation, great staff, breakfast.
6.3
Good. I would stay here again if I can.
Report this review
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
short, pleasant and peaceful stay

location, value for money, accessibility to major shopping mall and meeting venue
6.3
uneventful, just an overnight stay .. value for money; simple but complete breakfast
Report this review
Steve M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
short and sweet

well its my wife who stays there and she is a picky ph lady...who wants nice for less...she says its cleen,very nice staff,and the food is good....
9.7
like i said....she likes it very much...its close to the faery.....
Report this review
Susan S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Terrific staff!

Staff, hot water, comfortable bed
7.7
The staff made it an especially enjoyable stay!
Report this review
Yu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 3, 2014
friendly stuff, good location

on my first night arrived, didn't have enough Philippino money to pay texi, reception helped me up. Very close SM shopping mall, looked not safe to walk around the hotel, but fine. Very value.
8
Report this review
John C. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
normal hotel

affordable, buffet breakfast and high speed wifi.
6.7
The bathroom was broken. Shower was not that good. Water pressure not good.
Report this review
Tinghan T. Couples Canada, March 17, 2014
enjoyable

attentive staff , braekfast buffet , security guard
8.7
one thing i don't appreciate is ; hotel wi-fi that i connect to keep popping-up the advertisement page of Tralvelbee , superseding my CNTV_cbox page which preventing me from viewing the Asia world news i always do everyday . i think the hotel has in one way or another violated my personal right ,that advertisement to me is an annoyance and unfriendly.
Report this review
Thomas R. Groups United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Decent hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8
Stayed 1 night, chose this hotel due to proximity to the ferry terminal. Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious & front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Short cab ride to restaurants, malls etc
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06