or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Not far from airport

Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, good location
7.7
Victor M. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
an excellent stop for catching flights and shoppin

close to shops, good food and internet
7.7
Very good
Gregory C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

Location to the Supercat Port, Free Breakfast, Free WiFi
7.3
I've stayed at Pier Cuatro many times as I often take the morning SuperCat fast craft. The hotel is a short walk or a P40 taxi ride to the port. The hotel is a good value for the money with a free buffet breakfast and free WiFi but the location isn't that great. There is nothing around the hotel. Not a single store to buy drinks or restaurant. But if like me, you arrive at the airport late and have an early boat to catch to Ormoc or Bohol....it's perfect.
Jasmin I. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2013
cheap hoteland a few minutes ride to get you to sm

friendly and accomodating staff
6.3
Alan B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2013
I am satisfied with the services

Good accommodation, friendly staff and value for money
8
Eric F. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
very good breakfast for a budget hotel

nice breakfast, good service, close to shopping mall
9.7
Katherine Y. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
So so...

The best 3 things about the hotel are: friendly staffs, clean hotel and good security.
6.7
Michael P. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2013
Wonderful Lobby and Breakfast Area

Near SM Mall, Decorations, Shower Heater
8
Pier Cuatro is a wonderful and friendly place. The rooms are ordinary (not great), however, its floor and central lobby are very nice and roomy. The staff is friendly and helpful. The included buffet breakfast is relaxing with a nice variety of Filipino food. The main draw of this hotel is its location next to one of the best malls in Cebu(SM)and the ferry terminal across the street. It's clean.
Joshua V. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2013
we just use the hotel as transient for Bohol trip

Proximity to the pier. Cheap and easy access to city.
6.3
No abnormal happen, we just stay for 1 night in transient to our Bohol trip. The lcation is very close to the pier which is why we choose this hotel.
Heung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Very Convenient Hotel Near the Pier

Nice Stuff, Convenient, Clean
6.7
Since our plan arrived CEBU at 5 in the morning, and our destination is Bohol, we decided to find a place which is near the Pier to have a rest, and that was Hotel Pier Cuatro. The hotel was really convenient which was just five minutes walk to pier 4. It was also easy to find it that most taxi drivers would know it. We checked-in at around 6 am and the stuff was very nice and helpful that they had postponed our check-out time which was really lovely. They had breakfast provided so we could had breakfast before we went to bed. The room was clean and fine. As we just stayed for a night, we didnt use much facilities of the hotel, but i will say the it would be a good choice for people who just want to find a place to rest and pass by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04