or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Laura P. Couples Argentina, June 11, 2013
Cheap and decent

Cheap, friendly staff, easy access to the airport
6.7
The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. They also recommended an amazing driver to sightsee in Cebu. We had the best day touring the city with him. Nonetheless, the hotel is in the Ports area, in front of a dodgy night club, which makes it a bit loud at night with people coming and going on the hallways. Ok for a cheap 1 night stay in between other destinations.
Sewoon N. Solo travelers South Korea, June 11, 2013
nice and clean aldo the staff are very friendly

nice to stay
6
Its good to see all staff in counter are s helpful and friendly nice to back again
Jerry S. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2013
comfortable

nice and friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good location
6.3
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, June 8, 2013
Not far from airport

friendly and accomodating staff
6
Paulo C. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
Value for your money

Nice staff. Fast transaction. Cheap rates.
5.7
It was an overall okay. We had to transfer rooms because of a minor issue with the aircon. The staff were great and corteous. The breakfast is good although they could use a little more varoation to make it perfect.
Mark B. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Good value for money. Super friendly helpful staff

Value for money. The very friendly helpful Staff members. Cheap taxi ride to Ayala, Sm Malls and the Airport.
7.3
As per other reviews, the outside surroundings were perhaps not the best. However there is always a friendly staff member available to quickly arrange a taxi for you. I always felt comfortable there, and the taxis knew where the hotel was. The Staff really are a credit to the Hotel. Only 100 peso to Ayala Mall by taxi. Airport 120 peso by taxi during non busy traffic period. SM Mall walkin distance. Would recommend to anyone. But remember the hotel is a budget hotel. But good value for the price. Would stay again.
Nan Y. Groups China, June 4, 2013
good budget hotel

clean room, good location, easy to find
7.3
it's was a good experience to stay at this hotel, clean, quite, easy to find
Anthony T. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Close to shopping.

Close to shopping; not far from airposrt and friendly staff.
7.3
The stay at the hotel went without a problem. The location of the hotel is not ideal but it was convenient as it was close to the shopping mall. The staff are friendly and helpful. Good value for money.
Jervis J. Business travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
cheap

cheap , very near to CICC, with internet wifi
7
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
centrally located budget hotel

great bfast, fast internet, attentive staff
8.7
i cannot count the number of times i stayed in this hotel but every time has always been pleasant to me and i will recommend this to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05