or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
April L. Families with older children Philippines, February 19, 2013
accomodating

clean, nice staff
8.7
it is a good location if you want to catch the perry the next day. very close to pier stations just walking distance.
Byungil J. Groups South Korea, February 17, 2013
good for one night for going somewhere

nice with the price
5.7
We arrived in Cebu at 2:00 early morning and I had to pay more to check in because I booked just one night. Anyway, the staff members were very nice even though the condition of rooms didn't satisfy. I think this place is good for one night to go somewhere.
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
centrally located hotel

great breakfast, fast internet, attentive staff
8.7
i cannot count the number of times i stayed in this hotel but every time has always been pleasant to me and i will recommend this to my friends.
Qing W. Couples China, February 16, 2013
close to the pier 4

close to the pier
8.3
it is good choice if u want to catch a boat to Bohol. it is very near peir 4. staff are very friendly and helpful! The catering is very nice. the lobby is comfortable. But the room was not as good as the lobby. the room has no window makes the room has a bit funny smell.
Zhijun C. Groups China, February 14, 2013
Little space and poor ac

Location is close to pier and sm mall
6
The room space is so small and the air conditioner is so poor! So I can not have a good sleep, although it is near pier 4 but mostly take the ferry from pier 1, need to take 10 min to pier 1 and sm mall by taxi. But the crew is nice, this hotel can be transfer choice but not a suggested one if you stay there over 1night
Kari H. Couples Finland, February 10, 2013
Good service

Nice location, price affordable. Great service attitude with smile.
7.3
Hotel is nicely located in walking distance from Pier 4 where OcenJet etc ferries depart to different locations. Also the shopping mall SM is only about 15 minutes away. The staff was very co-operative and friendly with a true service attitude. The breakfast is simple, but enough. The small restaurant downstairs has a great price value for the taste of food. Drawback is that the restaurant has KTV option so you may be enjoying a not so great music on your room until 1 am. The rooms are small but clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take motorbike taxi 12G to SM mall and 12I back to hotel. Cost is 6 pesos per person. From hotel to ferry pier is about 10 minutes walking distance.
Trong N. Couples Vietnam, February 10, 2013
Bad hotel

Bad every thing
5.3
hotel bad location, dusty roads, bad security, protection and cooperation taxi for cash customers.your attention do not come here to not make mistakes
Naveen V. Couples India, February 10, 2013
One of best hotel near to port

Excellent service and budget hotel
9.3
it a very good hotel for in cebu. excellent room, good service, and warm welcome on arrival. they also serve nice breakfast, however we planed to take a boat to bohol at 6:00am...so they packed the breakfast for us with hot coffee. i prefer to stay here again during my next visit. suggestion to hotel management and inconvenience for us is; in the couple room the beds are separated... i don't know why..we feel bad for that. hope they can fix this simple thing the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 min walk to the sea port
Immaculate O. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2013
The room was too small and untidy.

no comment
4
We were only there for a day so nothing much to say apart from toilet and room looked so dirty.
Edmund W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
great service in poor location

the staff was very considerate and helpful
7
really good value hotel in really bad area of town... but Cebu City is largely a toilet anywhere one goes, regardless...
Restaurant Tip: eat in the hotel.. DO NOT venture out alone after dark

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07