or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
very nice Hotel

close to port when we got off boat!, nice rooms, nice breakfast buffet!
9.7
Loved the rooms in this Hotel,this is the only Hotel we stayed in this time that had breakfast buffet wich we like very much cause then you can choose what you want and how much,Express Inn only had a breakfast this time but in august when we stayed it had buffet so we were very disappointed this time,so we will stay here instead of Express Inn in the future,your rooms are also bigger ao all around you have the best value for the money!!very friendly staff also! salamat for the great stay!
Yifeng Q. Groups China, February 24, 2013
Ok

close to pier
6.3
Close to pier, breakfast provided, ordinary room ordinary bed ordinary every breakfast ordinary cleaningness, everything ordinary and no particular outstading feature. The best part is it is very close to pier so you may get to other islands easily. Also the cheap price, which is the lowest we can found in walking distance to the piers.
Michael S. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2013
Good Location

Location, Price, Staff
7.7
Cielito E. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2013
"So affordable and so comfortable"

Smiling and very accomodating Staff
9
Hotel Pier Cuatro is a very affordable hotel and a very comfortable place with free buffet breakfast already... just located at Pier Cuatro and very near SM Mall, so convenient for those who will just be staying for a night on a stop over trip bound for other places like Bohol and Leyte. That is why we opted to stay there a day before we travel to Bohol. I also enjoyed the very strong access to their Free WIFI in which i never missed my Facebook and yahoo mail updates during my stay there. The food is so affordable also and they even serve budget meals good enough to satisfy their guests. We also enjoyed our dinner while listening to some music in their Mezzanine... I really felt secured during my stay there. Even just with that very short stay, I felt the very warm accommodation and very hospitable ways of their staff. In fact, we went back there to stay again for a night when we returned from Bohol, a day before we went home to Tacloban.
April L. Families with older children Philippines, February 19, 2013
accomodating

clean, nice staff
8.7
it is a good location if you want to catch the perry the next day. very close to pier stations just walking distance.
Byungil J. Groups South Korea, February 17, 2013
good for one night for going somewhere

nice with the price
5.7
We arrived in Cebu at 2:00 early morning and I had to pay more to check in because I booked just one night. Anyway, the staff members were very nice even though the condition of rooms didn't satisfy. I think this place is good for one night to go somewhere.
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
centrally located hotel

great breakfast, fast internet, attentive staff
8.7
i cannot count the number of times i stayed in this hotel but every time has always been pleasant to me and i will recommend this to my friends.
Qing W. Couples China, February 16, 2013
close to the pier 4

close to the pier
8.3
it is good choice if u want to catch a boat to Bohol. it is very near peir 4. staff are very friendly and helpful! The catering is very nice. the lobby is comfortable. But the room was not as good as the lobby. the room has no window makes the room has a bit funny smell.
Zhijun C. Groups China, February 14, 2013
Little space and poor ac

Location is close to pier and sm mall
6
The room space is so small and the air conditioner is so poor! So I can not have a good sleep, although it is near pier 4 but mostly take the ferry from pier 1, need to take 10 min to pier 1 and sm mall by taxi. But the crew is nice, this hotel can be transfer choice but not a suggested one if you stay there over 1night
Kari H. Couples Finland, February 10, 2013
Good service

Nice location, price affordable. Great service attitude with smile.
7.3
Hotel is nicely located in walking distance from Pier 4 where OcenJet etc ferries depart to different locations. Also the shopping mall SM is only about 15 minutes away. The staff was very co-operative and friendly with a true service attitude. The breakfast is simple, but enough. The small restaurant downstairs has a great price value for the taste of food. Drawback is that the restaurant has KTV option so you may be enjoying a not so great music on your room until 1 am. The rooms are small but clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take motorbike taxi 12G to SM mall and 12I back to hotel. Cost is 6 pesos per person. From hotel to ferry pier is about 10 minutes walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03