or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Morris H. Couples China, February 7, 2013
good location

location
6.3
It's not bad!very close to the pier.the boss is nice.
David L. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2013
Quaint and cheap

Close to SuperCat ferry and to SM Mall
6.7
Very basic hotel but ok for the money. I would stay again if I needed to be in that location.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have a friend drop by to visit be sure they leave before 10pm as the hotel is quite strict on the "no visitors after 10pm" policy
Gregory C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
Close to the Supercat and Weesam Ports

Location, Free Breakfast and Shuttle to the Port
6.7
Normelyn G. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2013
Best Hotel Value in Cebu

Best Rates in Cebu!
10
I always stay at the Hotel Pier Cuatro whether for business or pleasure. The rooms are super clean and comfortable with free wi-fi in the rooms and elsewhere throughout the hotel with a strong wi-fi signal. The employees are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The free breakfast is delicious! Great location! The hotel's located near SM Mall, Philippines Immigration, Ayala Center, tourist attractions and the pier, etc. You cannot find a great hotel like Pier Cuatro at their low-rate anywhere else in Cebu.
William C. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
hotel fine,staff very good but not good location

very pleasant and helpful staff
7.7
we had problems in our room with ants and the odd mosquito.we informed the management. we went to manila for 3 days and they had treated the room while we were away but the ants came back later.they seem to have a problem with ant s in other rooms also.area a little rough,got taxi every where because very cheap.easy access to ferry terminals,10mins ride to ayala center,5mins to sm center.club opposite noisy at night.overall good budget hotel.
Harold L. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
Very Comfortable and Convenient to Port

clean room and good breakfast
8
I stayed in the Pier Cuatro was again impressed with the value and service. This last stay, the room was smaller and less comfortable than the last stay. The one thing I found very uncomfortable was the lighting. In this room there was only one light source... and overhead and it was very harsh. I was very tired from an overnight boat ride and could not get comfortable in this room because of the harsh lighting condition.
Hotel Feature Tip: Right across from a adult style nightclub if that's your thing.
Ador H. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2013
Worth the buck!

buffet food, proximity to sm
8.3
nice rooms, amazing food buffet, friendly staff, and proximity to sm cebu.
Bella A. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Clean hotel and service with a smile

Good food, taxis available anytime
7.7
Clean & within your budget hotel. The food was good and the price was okay. Good service, courteous and smiley staff and accessible to transportation. The room they gave us were open cabinets, and no window, however, with the price that we paid, it's reasonable and it's with free buffet breakfast. We'll recommend this hotel to our friends and we plan to stay again in this hotel in our future trip.
Marcelo J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
Service with a smile

clean rooms
8
Hotel staff were attentive to our needs. Free breakfast was more than adequate and good. The location of the hotel was not along the main streets, taxis were hard to come by.
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
loved my stay

free breakfast, fast internet and attentive staff
8.7
as with the other times i stayed here, it was superb and i will keep on booking this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04