or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Minjoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 28, 2013
ok for one night

cheap, close to airport and port, 24hr reception
7
Only stayed here just for the one night after arriving at 1am. Was ok here for a budget hotel and if you are looking for somewhere just to crash for the night.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2013
budget hotel close to ferry

budget prices, location to ferry port, clean room
5.7
nice budget hotel with internet in room.....okay for those catching a ferry because of location. Just not impressed with restaurant food...eat out.
Chanlach H. Business travelers Cambodia, March 24, 2013
It's ok for our stay

Good place for relaxation and friendly staff.
6.7
The bed is a little bit small. Not so comfort for sleeping
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2013
Hospitality at its best

Strategic location; proximity to malls, major areas of interest, air and sea ports.
8.3
It's been the nth time we've been here and the family simply loves this place. We traveled by car from Dumaguete in transit for a family tour to Palawan; the hotel staffer accommodated our request to leave our vehicle at the hotel's secure parking area for four nights with no ifs and buts unlike other hotels in the city -- to us, the gesture was genuine hospitality in the highest order.
Christian E. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2013
Perfect Budget Hotel

First, I commend the breakfast because it was really delicious. Second, the place and room is very clean. Lastly, the service was great.
9.3
It was great. The staff were very friendly specially the lady in the front desk, she was very courteous and attend to our needs during our time. I highly recommend Pier Cuatro to those travelers who are budget conscious and will ride the supercat because the terminal is really near.
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2013
centrally located budget hotel

great bfast, fast internet, attentive staff
8.7
i cannot count the number of times i stayed in this hotel but every time has always been pleasant to me and i will recommend this to my friends.
Tim R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
This hotel is a GREAT value!

Location, cleanliness, great bed
10
I was very impressed with the entire experience.Their restaurant is excellent, although spartan, but the food is very good. The only complaintis theloud music played during lunch times in the restaurant. The staff is well trained, very friendly and extremely efficient. The hotel is very close to SM Mall as well as being a 110p taxi from Ayala Mall. I highly recommend this ho
Michael S. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
Good Hotel Good Price

Location, Price Staff
8
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Beautiful grounds and great service

I really liked the room, the staff and the grounds.
10
I would recommend staying at Hotel Pier Cuatro. I arrived and all I had to do was sign in, no waiting to start my vacation. From the room to the pool in a matter of minutes. The food was good and I generally took my meals outdoors with the ocean view.
Bernard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Good location close to ferry terminals

Good location close to ferry terminals
6
Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great location near to the ferry docks in downtown Cebu but the surrounding area is very run down. There are no restaurants or bars within easy walking distance of the hotel. What it lacks in terms of it’s immediate surrounding area is made up for by the genuine helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast is basic with not an extensive choice. Choose this hotel if you wish to be near the ferry terminal to Bohol but not if you are looking to explore the sights of Cebu, an uptown location may be a better choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02