or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
William C. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
hotel fine,staff very good but not good location

very pleasant and helpful staff
7.7
we had problems in our room with ants and the odd mosquito.we informed the management. we went to manila for 3 days and they had treated the room while we were away but the ants came back later.they seem to have a problem with ant s in other rooms also.area a little rough,got taxi every where because very cheap.easy access to ferry terminals,10mins ride to ayala center,5mins to sm center.club opposite noisy at night.overall good budget hotel.
Harold L. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
Very Comfortable and Convenient to Port

clean room and good breakfast
8
I stayed in the Pier Cuatro was again impressed with the value and service. This last stay, the room was smaller and less comfortable than the last stay. The one thing I found very uncomfortable was the lighting. In this room there was only one light source... and overhead and it was very harsh. I was very tired from an overnight boat ride and could not get comfortable in this room because of the harsh lighting condition.
Hotel Feature Tip: Right across from a adult style nightclub if that's your thing.
Ador H. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2013
Worth the buck!

buffet food, proximity to sm
8.3
nice rooms, amazing food buffet, friendly staff, and proximity to sm cebu.
Bella A. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Clean hotel and service with a smile

Good food, taxis available anytime
7.7
Clean & within your budget hotel. The food was good and the price was okay. Good service, courteous and smiley staff and accessible to transportation. The room they gave us were open cabinets, and no window, however, with the price that we paid, it's reasonable and it's with free buffet breakfast. We'll recommend this hotel to our friends and we plan to stay again in this hotel in our future trip.
Marcelo J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
Service with a smile

clean rooms
8
Hotel staff were attentive to our needs. Free breakfast was more than adequate and good. The location of the hotel was not along the main streets, taxis were hard to come by.
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
loved my stay

free breakfast, fast internet and attentive staff
8.7
as with the other times i stayed here, it was superb and i will keep on booking this hotel.
Toni I. Couples Finland, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Near of SM Mall
6.7
Everything was ok, though not great. Couple km walk to Mango Square. Breakfast was eatable. Staff was very friendly and room was ok.
Shopping Tip: SM Mall about 1 km walk.
Petri H. Solo travelers Finland, January 17, 2013
Great location if you need to be near the pier

Location near the pier
6
This hotel is very near the pier which is great if that's what you're looking for. Otherwise it's in a little uneasy place which doesn't feel so safe, don't even want to walk on the street if it's dark. Better to take a taxi to the mall although it's just down by the road. There is also no complimentary stuff from the hotel which is explainable by the cheap price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Food is pretty cheap in the hotel and tasty.
Antonio N. Groups United States of America, January 15, 2013
Good Service with a Smile

200 meters away from pier 4-2go terminal ferry; very near sm mall; easy taxi to airport
8.3
room very basic and very small for 2 people, one person ok. very good buffet breakfast. all employees very friendly and helpful. no convenience stores nearby but sm mall very near. taxi always available and affordable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not near but Taxi is always available.
Vladimir P. Couples Russia, January 7, 2013
Good service & Great location

Especially good location who travels to/from Cebu
9
Very good location for travellers who are going to take ferries to another places from Cebu. Easy to find. Comparatively short trip to/from airport. Clean rooms, good food, smily staff. Close to SM shopping mall, walking distance actually. And close to some of Cebu attractions. Value for money hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03