Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Toni I. Couples Finland, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Near of SM Mall
6.7
Everything was ok, though not great. Couple km walk to Mango Square. Breakfast was eatable. Staff was very friendly and room was ok.
Shopping Tip: SM Mall about 1 km walk.
Petri H. Solo travelers Finland, January 17, 2013
Great location if you need to be near the pier

Location near the pier
6
This hotel is very near the pier which is great if that's what you're looking for. Otherwise it's in a little uneasy place which doesn't feel so safe, don't even want to walk on the street if it's dark. Better to take a taxi to the mall although it's just down by the road. There is also no complimentary stuff from the hotel which is explainable by the cheap price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Food is pretty cheap in the hotel and tasty.
Antonio N. Groups United States of America, January 15, 2013
Good Service with a Smile

200 meters away from pier 4-2go terminal ferry; very near sm mall; easy taxi to airport
8.3
room very basic and very small for 2 people, one person ok. very good buffet breakfast. all employees very friendly and helpful. no convenience stores nearby but sm mall very near. taxi always available and affordable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not near but Taxi is always available.
Vladimir P. Couples Russia, January 7, 2013
Good service & Great location

Especially good location who travels to/from Cebu
9
Very good location for travellers who are going to take ferries to another places from Cebu. Easy to find. Comparatively short trip to/from airport. Clean rooms, good food, smily staff. Close to SM shopping mall, walking distance actually. And close to some of Cebu attractions. Value for money hotel.
Patrolena V. Families with young children South Africa, January 4, 2013
Very nice hotel with excellent service

The hotel has a shuttle van that took us to the pier for free.
9.3
The hotel staff were very friendly and provided very good service. The room was nice and we had dinner in the restaurant. We had the soup and sizzling beef which were quite delicious and cheap. Their ice tea was also great. They took us to the pier for free. This is a great hotel to stay at if you need to go to the pier. My family traveled to Bohol and we left some of our bags at the hotel so that we didn't have too much luggage to travel with. When we returned we could easily walk to the hotel and had dinner there again because it was so great before.
Restaurant Tip: They had a promotion for sizzling beef at their restuarant for only 120 pesos which was great.
Jon B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
terrible hotel.

nothing, except breakfast included
4.3
No soap given two times, had to call and ask. Forgot to give wake-up call when asked. Shuttle to SM dropped us off, but pick-up was not available. Far away from everything, never stay again1
Nic C. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
very basic but can't complain

friendly staff
5.3
Cheap and very basic hotel in unglamorous neighbourhood. Fine if you only need a place to stay before catching a ferry or flight
Jerht S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great hotel but location is not the best

Includes buffet breakfast, near SM Mall (about 1km away), has parking
6.3
Room type: Standard # of beds: 2 (+) with tv and cable (+) has water heater (+) bathroom is clean (+) good value for money (+) air conditioner is really cold (-) really small tv (-) rooms are not that sound-proof (e.g. you can hear other people when they are noisy) (-) hotel location is not that great (-) room clean-up will only be done upon request
Nightlife Tip: Go to I.T. Park for some good time!
Scott R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
nice inexpensive hotel close to the pier and other

friendly staff, nice resturant, and location
7.7
very pleasent, will will have hard time to find a room at their rates with the quality they provide
Francis M. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Decent but odd hotel, ideal for Supercat ferry

V close to Supercat terminal to Bohol (chocolate hills tours etc)
4.7
If you are only in Cebu to island hop to Bohol to see the Chocolate hills and tarziers then this hotel is adequate; otherwise it's not! It's really close to the departure terminal you need to be at super early to get the Supercat, so it's worth staying here just for that really. However, the restaurant food leaves a lot to be desired, with next to nothing for vegetarians, and pretty grotty fare for meat eaters. Good deals on buckets of beer, but we had to take it to our room as we couldn't stand the terrible singing as the bar had videoke. The room was very very weird, with no window and the area didn't feel very safe for tourists (we were told to get a taxi to the cashpoint!!) Nice enough staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a tour ticket direct from the Supercat terminal office nearby to go to Bohol in a day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01