or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
819 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (819)
Sort by:
Jaime L. Solo travelers Spain, May 20, 2013
Happy to have checked out.

Very cheap.
5
I chose this hotel thinking it was near the pier to get to Bohol. In fact, pier 4 only has one ferry to Bohol at 7am. Had I known Pier 1 has multiple ferries I would have stayed elsewhere. The hotel staff are friendly and courteous. That's where the good stuff ends. The room is small and very basic. The bed, pillows and sheets are cheap. The tv didn't work. They claim to have wifi on every floor but it does not extend to the room. You have to go to the lift lobby to get a signal. The hotel is literally in the middle of the slums around the docks and dodgy as hell. Although near to SM Mall (10 blocks away) you run a gauntlet just getting there. Do not venture out around the area at night. If you must leave the hotel then take a taxi.
Candy M. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Great value for Money

Room size,location,affordability
8
I like to stay in this hotel in their superior room because it is large enough for 4 people.I just don't like during our first stay the aircon was so noisy seems like need to clean.
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, May 11, 2013
good for overnight

really close to seaport
6
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, May 11, 2013
good for overnight

really close to seaport
6
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2013
Not one of the best -- it's the best!

Clean, easy access, hospitable staff
8.3
Still the best in its class. My family keeps coming back. No need to venture on a second best.
Michelle A. Couples Argentina, May 7, 2013
good for overnight, mall and seaport close

really close to seaport, 5min cab to shopping mall, clean rooms
6.7
hotel to spend a night on your way to the sea port. the area is awful, just like said in another critics. Would not walk around especially at night. there's a night man's club just across the street. five minutes ride to the SM Mall, walking distance 700meters to pier 4 to get tickets. The room is nothing special. we stayed in the deluxe. second floor. clean, cable tv and free wifi good conection. Thin walls you can hear people talking in the hallway since 6am non stop. breakfast ok, nothing special either but enough to get started. free shuttle to the pier in certain hours but they made an exception for us and took us earlier which was great. Helpful staff.
Stephen D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Nice staff, but won't stay here again

decent price, helpful staff
5
The staff was pleasant and helpful, but the rooms are not in very good condition. The shower is very weak. Room a bit dirty. TV dreadfully small. Not much to the bedding.
Stephen D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Pleasant staff, but won't stay here again

nice staff
5
It's a budget hotel... you can find better for your money.
Carina C. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2013
Excellent

Fast internet, near to the port, near to malls
8
It's good. Very affortable. We'll sure recommend it to my friends especially those who's looking for a not too expensive hotel. :)
Estrella Z. Business travelers Germany, April 29, 2013
Value for the price is just right.

near fastcraft terminal bound for Tagbilaran, close to SM City for shopping and dining and good internet connection in the room.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06