or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Vladimir P. Couples Russia, December 23, 2012
Great location and very clean !

Wi-Fi everywhere
9
My wife and me always choose Hotel Pier Cuatro for our visits coz of its good location, close to ferry terminals (walking distance to 2GO ferry terminal)and SM shopping mall where can find places with good food and coffee, same time this is not very long trip to/from airport from hotel.
Flor T. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2012
nice hotel

people/staff are approachable and nice too; they always smile and ready to accommodate our inquiries.
7.7
hotel people are approachable and nice to talk with. clean and comfortable room to stay. generally, we can refer to our friends.
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2012
Smooth Flowing stay...

the free breakfast, fast internet and friendly staff
8.7
smooth flowing stay...i couldn't ask for more...the staff were vwery helpful and were always smiling...
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2012
Very relaxing and entertaining

great breakfast, fast internet, near SM City
8.7
as usual, my stay was very pleasant and i will keep coming back to this hotel. very attentive staff.
Edelyn P. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2012
Just fine

Affordable
8.7
Our stay was just fine and we had a pleasant sleep
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2012
Good location. Very near SM City Cebu and Pier 4.

Their wifi connection is very strong. Their complimentary breakfast is buffet type of Filipino dishes.
9
I am extremely satisfied with my stay here. It gets even better everytime I arrive. I was given a complimenmtary drink after my international flight which was very surprising for me and very refreshing at that.
Cheryl M. Families with young children Germany, December 17, 2012
comfortable

near the fast ferries going to Bohol, clean rooms,elevator
8
The room was very simple but big enough for 2 persons.There was even a 3-seater sofa, a table and 2 chairs in the room. There was no free amenities in the bathroom. Reception has a welcoming appearance. A KTV bar is just across the hotel. The guard was very kind helping us with our luggages and stuff,opening the door,and call a taxi for us. It's very near to SM City (mall) for shopping,dining,games for kids. Try the Fusion Restaurant in the mall. Really tasty food but not expensive and good portions too.
Todd K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Perfect Location

Location,Price,Free Breakfast,Customer Service
8.3
I've stayed at Hotel Pier Cuatro a number of times now. It is a perfect location for me due to its proximity to Pier Cuatro, where I take the ferry to Ormoc. The location makes it a lot more reasonable to stay as opposed to using taxis to get back & forth. The actual facility is very modern achitecturally, but they don't provide a huge number of luxuries due to the small amount of money collected for admission to the room. You have to stay here a few times to figure out all the quirks of the place so that you can customize it to your taste. Once you get comfortable with these nuances, everything will be honky-dory. The overarching thing to remember is their superior location and the low price as related to having the breakfast included makes this a fine choice for someone who wants convenience as their highest priority!
Restaurant Tip: don't expect anything fancy at all other than basic Filipino food that will be enough to make you full and get through to lunch.
Boots H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel and silent place

Smiling hotel attendants, comfortable rooms
7
After check-in, I relaxed in just good for 1 person bed and watching the small tv above the divider facing the bed. After taking a rest, i took a bath using the shower... The comfort is clean. Although the room is comfortable, i also encountered uneasy stay because the wall between each rooms was made of double plywood and sometimes you can hear noises coming from the other room right after you room. But the rest of my stay was good..
Chandrina T. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2012
Hotel is good but the area is scary

None
6
This hotel was very good, but the area is really scary because close to squatter area. Staff very friendly, wifi is very good, breakfast not too bad!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02