or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Jon B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
terrible hotel.

nothing, except breakfast included
4.3
No soap given two times, had to call and ask. Forgot to give wake-up call when asked. Shuttle to SM dropped us off, but pick-up was not available. Far away from everything, never stay again1
Nic C. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
very basic but can't complain

friendly staff
5.3
Cheap and very basic hotel in unglamorous neighbourhood. Fine if you only need a place to stay before catching a ferry or flight
Jerht S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great hotel but location is not the best

Includes buffet breakfast, near SM Mall (about 1km away), has parking
6.3
Room type: Standard # of beds: 2 (+) with tv and cable (+) has water heater (+) bathroom is clean (+) good value for money (+) air conditioner is really cold (-) really small tv (-) rooms are not that sound-proof (e.g. you can hear other people when they are noisy) (-) hotel location is not that great (-) room clean-up will only be done upon request
Nightlife Tip: Go to I.T. Park for some good time!
Scott R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
nice inexpensive hotel close to the pier and other

friendly staff, nice resturant, and location
7.7
very pleasent, will will have hard time to find a room at their rates with the quality they provide
Francis M. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Decent but odd hotel, ideal for Supercat ferry

V close to Supercat terminal to Bohol (chocolate hills tours etc)
4.7
If you are only in Cebu to island hop to Bohol to see the Chocolate hills and tarziers then this hotel is adequate; otherwise it's not! It's really close to the departure terminal you need to be at super early to get the Supercat, so it's worth staying here just for that really. However, the restaurant food leaves a lot to be desired, with next to nothing for vegetarians, and pretty grotty fare for meat eaters. Good deals on buckets of beer, but we had to take it to our room as we couldn't stand the terrible singing as the bar had videoke. The room was very very weird, with no window and the area didn't feel very safe for tourists (we were told to get a taxi to the cashpoint!!) Nice enough staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a tour ticket direct from the Supercat terminal office nearby to go to Bohol in a day.
Estrella Z. Solo travelers Germany, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff

I arrived late in the night, in fact past midnight but the staff were still top fit. The room is cozy and clean and most of all, Internet connection was available even in the room.
8
The hotel is just right for people looking for a place to sleep, do a quick shopping next day (hotel is close to SM City) or go to the fastcraft terminal for other places like Tagbilaran, Dumaguete, etc. Hotel is clean, bathroom with warm water is not a luxury but also clean and spacious.
Norman K. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2012
Great budget hotel

friendly service and location
9.7
The Pier Cuatro is an excellent budget hotel. The friendly staff always keen to help. The rooms are clean. The food is of high standard. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Vladimir P. Couples Russia, December 23, 2012
Great location and very clean !

Wi-Fi everywhere
9
My wife and me always choose Hotel Pier Cuatro for our visits coz of its good location, close to ferry terminals (walking distance to 2GO ferry terminal)and SM shopping mall where can find places with good food and coffee, same time this is not very long trip to/from airport from hotel.
Flor T. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2012
nice hotel

people/staff are approachable and nice too; they always smile and ready to accommodate our inquiries.
7.7
hotel people are approachable and nice to talk with. clean and comfortable room to stay. generally, we can refer to our friends.
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2012
Smooth Flowing stay...

the free breakfast, fast internet and friendly staff
8.7
smooth flowing stay...i couldn't ask for more...the staff were vwery helpful and were always smiling...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07