or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Cillia B. Couples France, December 28, 2014
Ok for 1 night

location near the pier
6
Ok to spend the night between the airport and the pier. The Deluxe room was basic but relatively clean, with a very small window (the room is pretty dark).Breakfast is very basic as well.
Paul T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Reasonable

Location, Price, Staff
6
Short and comfortable
Fe L. Business travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
comfy and affordable

accessible, affordable and friendly staff
7.3
I had a comfortable stay. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Whenever I go to Cebu most of the time I stay at hotel pier cuatro. Its near colon, carbon, ayala, sm and just less than 200php taxi ride going to the airport and near the port if I opt to ride the ship or ferry.
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Don't get rooms that are above the bar/nightclub

Price. Free Breakfast. That's All
7
They put me in a non-smoking room that reeked of cigarette smoke, loud music could be heard from the nightclub/bar downstairs, in fairness they did move me to a room, one floor up. The breakfast was buffet style, but it looked inedible to a westerner. It is close to SM Mall.
Richard L. Solo travelers Canada, December 13, 2014
nice staff....great value for the money

good generous breakfasts as well
8
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room
Lawrence D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Great Hotel close to the Port

location to the port, Staff and value for your peso
8.7
I like the location to the port of Cebu, makes a easy trip to get on the ferry. Great staff always.
Marjorie E. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2014
Nice stay

Location, value for money and food
6.3
It was nice and our request of having a double bed in the superior room was granted...
Vedran A. Solo travelers Croatia, November 30, 2014
In not so nice area but otherwise nice hotel

Staff, price, wifi
8
Pier Cuatro is not far away from the San Pedro fort and the cathedral and basilica but the area around hotel is not so nice. Same strange people are hanging around and it was advisable to take taxi everywhere. Otherwise it was nice stay. Simple but clean rooms with working hot shower. Good wifi connection. There is on-site restaurant with decent food because there are no other places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Staff is very very nice and eager to help.
Pamela T. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
room not for a couple

breakfast, aircon, location
8
They give us a double standard room, not for couple room. But still, comfortable and quality breakfast
Richard L. Solo travelers Canada, November 28, 2014
A pleasant surpris

staff, value for the money, and room size
7.7
Great. Excellent value for the money. They have a book exchange as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07