Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Sherwin J. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Our Anniversay stay at Hotel Pier

Affordable and at the same time great place for family
10
It was our 7 Anniversary and we decided to spent the occassion in Cebu. A friend recommended this place and we are stunned because it was affordable and crazy love the food!!! I love this place. Accessible to all places and landmarks. We will come back again here!!!
Bjorn R. Families with young children Norway, November 3, 2012
Newer hotel,quite area, close to fast ferrys/piers

Good service, clean, breakfast included, close to SM Mall, S&R, Park Mall
8.3
this is a good value for money hotel, close to the pier 4 only in walking distance, the service and security is excellent, we had with us a five year old and payed only for one double room. the double room had one double and one single bed. the complains from us about the remote for the tv was fixed right away.
Shopping Tip: Close to nice big Malls
Manu T. Couples Finland, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel

close to city and harbor
8.3
our stay was good enough..though we checked-in so very late,the staff accomodated us with so pleasant smiles and a good welcome..the free breakfast was also very reasonable...very enjoyable place to stay..shuttle bus was available to bring us to the harbor...given the chance to be back to cebu..we will stay again in this hotel..
Shopping Tip: Near SM and other shopping centers...
Socrates R. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2012
Good Location To Piers!

Good For The $$.
6
It is what it is. It's a nice place if ya gotta catch a ferry out to Bohol in the morning. Girlie bar across the street.
Jephte P. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2012
Small rooms

Cheap
6.3
- The comfort room is not that comforting (no bidet, pail and tabo, slow supply of water and poor hot water) - The bed are too small - The TV are too small - Aircon is very noise
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid being persuade by the pictures on the hotel website better look in comments (valid comments)
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 30, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Home Crest Residences is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. It's neat and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 29, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Hotel Pier Cuatro is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. It's neat and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 28, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Hotel Pier Cuatro is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Also they feature promotional rates from time to time. It's nice and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Sherwin J. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
There is no place like Hotel Pier Cuatro

The ideal location for business trips
10
if there is one one word i can say about the place: accessibility!!!!
Werner B. Families with young children Canada, October 26, 2012
Great location

Close to the ferries
7
This Hotel is very simple and good for a one night stay, the room has no window is small and has an uncomfortable bed. But I don't except more for that money. The breakfast buffet is pretty good Filipino style. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06