or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Chris Y. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Simple pleasures are sometimes the best

near the Cebu port for ferries
7.3
I only picked this hotel because it was near the port for ferry connection to Bolol. Its very simple in design & very functional but dont expect fancy trimming. The bed is smallish & low to the ground for a double bed & its just a foam matress.But i slept fine, no complaints. Smallish room but ok just for 1 night & the value is there. Breakfast was included buts its simple buffet, not really much for foriengers but i ate rice & meat for breakfast, it was ok, but there was no tea, only coffee.When i think about the value, i was happy
John F. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
wonderful staff, great service,comfortable rooms

unable to pinpoint one particular feature as everything was great
8
room was small with no window but was comfortable & a/c worked well.Complimentary breakfast was a bonus & the restaurant/karioke was good fun in the evenings. Staff could not have been better, they catered to all our needs. On the downside is the location of the hotel, my advise is to use taxi's whenever venturing out of hotel as it is not safe to walk in the area
Travel tip: take note of warning re walking in area outside hotel
Thomas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
good hotel, near sm mall

very close to sm mall
7.7
good hotel for the price, staff very helpful and polite, room service food and bar food was ok, the area surrounding the hotel is not so good so it wise to always take a taxi when going out, maybe even take a taxi in daytime, otherwise good for the price
Ronald A. Families with young children United States of America, November 13, 2012
Service with a smile

Hotel is cheap but lovely..staffs were very friendly
8.7
Try not to compare it with a five star hotel. Hotel is quite cheap, rooms are neat and nice. Near pier 4 seaport. Staffs are very friendly and nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near SM Cebu and Fort San Pedro
Joselito N. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2012
Very near the SM Cebu Mall

Walking distance from SM Cebu Mall
6.3
I am amazed that at this very low price, it comes with buffet breakfast and even buffet. Fantastic even is that it's a walking distance from SM Cebu Mall.
Thomas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
ok hotel near sm mall

5 mins from sm mall
7.3
pier cuatro is an ok hotel for the price, its only 5 mins away from sm mall, but i would always take a taxi even in daytime when coming and going from this hotel the area around it is not very nice particularly at night, inside the hotel is safe enough as there is a security guard, the hotel itself is pretty good for the price,
Rowe M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2012
Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff

Very good value for your money. Very accomodating staff.
7.7
Had a pleasant stay. The staff was very accommodating, and the hotel/room was clean. Food was also good, and a free wifi access is also a plus. Good proximity from the city and quite near to a mall (SM). Near the ferry dock but quite far from the airport. The walls were quite thin, and you can sometimes hear people from the next room, and only found one available power outlet. Overall, a very good value for your money. Highly recommended for short stays.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near a shopping mall, and free karaoke from 6PM - 2AM at The Mezzanine.
Yann A. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
cheap hotel near the docks - read between the line

good for catching ferry to bohol
5.7
staff are very friendly and try their best - however being a cheap hotel with dock workers nearby with the lady acquaintances, you should be able to read between the lines (and occasionally hear their antics). Good for a short stay and I didn't feel unsafe in the hotel although the area at night seems dodgy - take a taxi if you intend to go uptown
Kamal A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
great hotel stay

outstanding
9.3
was a good location and a very good stay. I will stay there again anytime. Good staff and the room was very clean...
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
Good location, hard beds

Great location, nice staff
7
The hotel is in a pretty central location, walking distance from SM City. All the staff were great but the beds are a bit hard. Good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06