or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2012
Great location within the port area

hotel staff..
8
I only have one suggestion, they should have a generator to supply the electricity if in case there's brown out(power black out.
Shangru L. Groups China, December 9, 2012
Good location but limited condition

Near pier 4 and 15mins walk to SM City
7
The hotel is 10 min walk to pier 4, where you can take Supercat or Weesam to Tagbilaran. It is 15-20 min walk to SM City, where you can go shopping. The room is not big. Do not expect to much. Considering the price is more than 30 USD, the condition is really not so good. However, it is nice to have breakfast included.
Antonio A. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
Reaonably priced, good service, clean

reasonably priced, good and pleasant service, clean facilities
7.3
Acceptable stay was marred by power outage for several hours one night, loud guest (could have been controlled by hotel management; loud noise from nearby bar/nightclub.
Kim G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Great and Nice Location

The Restaurant
7.3
The first night i stay on this Hotel had a electric problem on that area and the hotel they don't have a back up power or a generator, i waited hours and fall asleep before the power back and it was early in the morning already the only lights i have on my room is the flashlight for every occupant. The room i stay has two single bed i pay the one bed only,had warm shower and the buffet type of breakfast they serve.
Shopping Tip: Near to the big mall
Kim G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near Pier 4
6.7
It is good to stay if need to left early to travel take the fast ferry because this hotel is near in Pier 4.
Shopping Tip: near sm mall
John S. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Friendly service nothing to much trouble

I prefer to dine at the hotel i find the food very good and well presented
9.3
I have stayed on several occasions and always find the staff very friendly and helpful..will be staying again..
Maria D. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Enough for a sleep over

Breakfast buffet. It wasnt the best but it offered my favorite dried fish. Few selection but it's enough to keep me full until my next meal. Very courteous staff too. I requested for a very early check in, four hours early and they accomodated me, without any additional fee. The complimentary drinks was an orange juice, just enough to soothe thirst from the long tavel from the airport.
6
really far from everything, except from the sm mall. environment is scary too. there are drunkards around the place.i thought it was a strategic point for me as we were bound to leave via the ferry the next day, but ferries were cancelled, so we were stuck in the hotel, without anything to do. booked the standard room for two, very thin mattresses. with very small pillow. my husband knee hurt when he initially tried to kneel. hot shower not working. for a hotel very near the port, the water is almost scarce. water from the shower head is lighter than drizzling rain. we had to disconnect the shower from the heater just so we could bathe properly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay for the night if you know you're leaving via the ferry port the next day.. Else, do not book here. We were stuck in Cebu due to a typhoon, and after the breakfast, we left at 9 in the morning for another hotel. There's nothing to do. You get what you pay for.
Adrian P. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
small room, bad location,

no special features...
2
the staffs where not friendly..."If you cannot follow the rules better leave the hotel" wow im surprise...they've forgotten that the costumer is always right..
Sherwin J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Business and Hotel Pier Cuatro

Cebu and Hotel Pier Cuatro is one when it comes to business trips
10
I love the food and i love the accessibility to Mango Complex for nightlife, Ayala terraces and SM super malls, and also for other nice historical landmarks. Thanks for the time!
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Basic rooms but not so great location.

Price per night is okay.
6
1. staff are sometimes innefficient. 2. does not have early check in so plan your trip well so you will arrive close to check in time. 3. there is a ktv bar in front of the hotel. 3. situated in a street that has warehouses so you will have to be careful at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02