or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 28, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Hotel Pier Cuatro is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Also they feature promotional rates from time to time. It's nice and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Sherwin J. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
There is no place like Hotel Pier Cuatro

The ideal location for business trips
10
if there is one one word i can say about the place: accessibility!!!!
Werner B. Families with young children Canada, October 26, 2012
Great location

Close to the ferries
7
This Hotel is very simple and good for a one night stay, the room has no window is small and has an uncomfortable bed. But I don't except more for that money. The breakfast buffet is pretty good Filipino style. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Anthony C. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
accommodating

accommodating staff
9
great with a near shopping mall where its a lots of fun less disturbances of neighborhood with a accommodating staff
Hotel Feature Tip: great accommodating staff
Lindy W. Couples Canada, October 24, 2012
Clean Hotel and good location

The room and toilet are clean
10
I had enjoyed staying at Hotel Pier Quatro. I felt safe coz the room that i took was clean and toilet too. The place was very near to my favorite shopping center (SM Mega Mall). I love shopping so no wonder of coming back again here in the same hotel. The rate per night is not expensive so see u again in my next bookings.
Travel tip: Good for your budget and a safe place to stay
Mark N. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
perfect for one

great superior room
9.7
im so happy and super enjoy while staying at pier cuatro hotel.,very nice location and has lovely staff.
Shopping Tip: center at all
Chun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Hotel with great location and Friendly staff

New, clean
8.3
The hotel is clean and new. Walking distance from probably the biggest and best shopping mall (SM city) in Cebu. From there you will be able to find Jeepneys or vans to nearly everywhere in Cebu. Or, there will always be taxis waiting outside. Staff members were friendly and helpful. However, it would be great if the water pressure can be increased to make a more comfortable shower.
Nightlife Tip: There is a karaoke opposite to the hotel but I did not try it
Ana C. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2012
Affordable place for a city tour, near SM Cebu

Location, staff, security
8.3
I like a few things about this hotel 1. staff - The staff is nice. Their service is quick and they are easy to talk to. 2. room - our room is pretty small but has enough space to move in. 3. location - its 1 jeep/multicab ride away from SM City Cebu. 4. food - food is decent for the breakfast buffet. 5. Security - There is a 24 hour security guard and you can ask him to hail a cab for you. If you get a cab through the guard you'll be sure you wont get cheated by the driver. ^_~ A few things I didnt like 1. area - the area outside the hotel was muddy since it would drizzle now and then. There are pits and holes, and the place is still under construction. 2. vagrants - there are lots of homeless kids lurking around and will follow you around asking for money or food. Once we took a multicab to the corner of pier cuatro and walked to the hotel. 3 kids showed up and just kept following us until we almost reached the hotel. When they saw the guard they just ran off.
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, October 22, 2012
Efficient and hospitable saff

Easily accessible to any destination; best value for your money
8.7
Little extras made a lot of difference: welcome drinks, swift check in and check out procedure, preferential and secure parking for guest vehicle, prompt response to request, attentive staff, and a lot more -- all these made our second stay a worthwhile experience. The roadway leading to the hotel has just been concreted -- thanks to the local government unit for this prompt and appropriate action -- this concern was highlighted in my previous review.
Noli J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
simple hotel

near at the port and sm city cebu
8
my first stay was good.... that's why i book again last oct. 28. i personaly go to the hotel and book my room because in agoda there's no room available for this date,,,,, i was check in late ,, as 130am on oct 29, , i was dissapointed because no wifi., i was stay in the hotel for 7hours only..
Travel tip: try to book in agoda ahead of time.....since i got my credit card im always use it for booking thru agoda. thank you so much..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05