Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Israelita P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2012
very good accommodation!

It is near to some landmarks and tourist spots.
8
The room is small but relaxing and quiet. I felt like just home. You have all the basic necessities. The food was good too. There is a mezzanine that caters for drinks and free karaoke. One thing I really loved was the accommodation. The staff was very friendly, helpful and kind. I salute the management! I can't complain about the amount I have paid for it.
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2012
Second time staying at hotel, first was far better

near airport
5.7
I stayed at the Oyster hotel because my first stay had been very satisfying. Overall, I was just not satisfied this time around. Firstly, I took a taxi from the airport because I couldn't find the driver. I think he was just late because my buddy saw the sign when he got off a later flight. Then I couldn't use the airport shuttle the following morning because it was too early on a Sunday. After these expenses, I did not have enough money to pay the airport fee. I was hoping to buy some food at the restaurant and get some money back, since the banking fee is pricey, especially for a small amount. The manager refused, which was the main thing that turned me off the place. I didn't notice the first time, maybe because it was New Years eve and didn't care, but the rooms are really noisy. Almost unsleepable. Overall the place is not terrible, but for the price I would expect more. The staff doesn't have any answers, like how to get to the Mall of Asia by public transit. I have friends who have stayed close to the airport, but in a more central area for the same price or cheaper. They were happy, as a result, I will stay somewhere esle next time.
Iyer K. Solo travelers India, October 4, 2012
Friendly

Very friendly staff, major plus factor
6.3
It is a good hotel for the money paid and indeed very friendly staff- Ato Z.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is very close to Pier 4. for those who want to go to Bohol an ideal place although it is far from the city and no much activity around the hotel area.
Pauline W. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
Walking distance to SM Shopping

Nice staff, super clean rooms & bathrooms
8.7
Rooms reasonable size, but upgrade to Superior room gives you bigger room, large TV for viewing the many Cable channels, and a very quiet floor. Free hot or iced water available in a supplied thermos, but no in room tea/coffee so bring your own.
Norman G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2012
good for light travellers

near the port and some malls
8.3
nice room (thou small) and very friendly accommodating staff
Pauline W. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
Clean, comfortable, WIFI in room

Clean, extra good value for money
8.3
Smiling, obliging staff, free shuttle to SM City or port area, and best of all, very clean, well serviced rooms, including the restaurant where breakfast is served, and public areas. We upgraded to Superior rooms have more space, and larger TV screen, worth the couple dollars extra.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle to SM, walk back to hotel. SM has a great range of computer items,department store and supermarket, and more fashion.
Veronica L. Business travelers Philippines, September 29, 2012
great location and good service

wifi all around the building and clean rooms
9.3
We had a satisfactory and comfortable stay in this hotel... We had great value for our money. The staff is commendable.
Gregory N. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
great hotel good food and service friendly

service friendly
8.3
It was great stay nice food clean rooms we had few problems with a fan and blocked toilet was fixed no worries. The location was good quiet the service was good and very friendly. The beds were comfy and nice to have fridge and cable tv wifi was fast. I would recommend the hotel for sure.
Conrad E. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
excellent service

i liked the service they rendered to us, seems like we were in a five star hotel!
9.3
we enjoyed this hotel, they provided all the things we need and they made sure that out stay was relaxing. i just didnt like their bed because there were two single bed in their standard room for two,if you would combine these two beds,it's uncomfortable. really look forward to be back in Cebu and we will definitely stay in this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: try this hotel :-) very affordable and yet very confortable
Michaell B. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
Nice hotel and nice staff

Near SM Cebu and the Port
8
The hotel is situated near the port so the surroundings are a bit industrial. Not for you if you want a scenic hotel. But we stayed there for a night only and we left early also because we were going to bohol. The staff were nice and the place was clean. They served good food and the room was clean. The hotel is near SM Cebu and also near the port where the ferries to bohol dock. If you're in cebu for a short while this is a good place to stay.
Shopping Tip: Near SM Cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05