or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Jephte P. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2012
Small rooms

Cheap
6.3
- The comfort room is not that comforting (no bidet, pail and tabo, slow supply of water and poor hot water) - The bed are too small - The TV are too small - Aircon is very noise
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid being persuade by the pictures on the hotel website better look in comments (valid comments)
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 30, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Home Crest Residences is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. It's neat and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 29, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Hotel Pier Cuatro is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. It's neat and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 28, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Hotel Pier Cuatro is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Also they feature promotional rates from time to time. It's nice and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Sherwin J. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
There is no place like Hotel Pier Cuatro

The ideal location for business trips
10
if there is one one word i can say about the place: accessibility!!!!
Anthony C. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
accommodating

accommodating staff
9
great with a near shopping mall where its a lots of fun less disturbances of neighborhood with a accommodating staff
Hotel Feature Tip: great accommodating staff
Werner B. Families with young children Canada, October 26, 2012
Great location

Close to the ferries
7
This Hotel is very simple and good for a one night stay, the room has no window is small and has an uncomfortable bed. But I don't except more for that money. The breakfast buffet is pretty good Filipino style. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Mark N. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
perfect for one

great superior room
9.7
im so happy and super enjoy while staying at pier cuatro hotel.,very nice location and has lovely staff.
Shopping Tip: center at all
Lindy W. Couples Canada, October 24, 2012
Clean Hotel and good location

The room and toilet are clean
10
I had enjoyed staying at Hotel Pier Quatro. I felt safe coz the room that i took was clean and toilet too. The place was very near to my favorite shopping center (SM Mega Mall). I love shopping so no wonder of coming back again here in the same hotel. The rate per night is not expensive so see u again in my next bookings.
Travel tip: Good for your budget and a safe place to stay
Ana C. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2012
Affordable place for a city tour, near SM Cebu

Location, staff, security
8.3
I like a few things about this hotel 1. staff - The staff is nice. Their service is quick and they are easy to talk to. 2. room - our room is pretty small but has enough space to move in. 3. location - its 1 jeep/multicab ride away from SM City Cebu. 4. food - food is decent for the breakfast buffet. 5. Security - There is a 24 hour security guard and you can ask him to hail a cab for you. If you get a cab through the guard you'll be sure you wont get cheated by the driver. ^_~ A few things I didnt like 1. area - the area outside the hotel was muddy since it would drizzle now and then. There are pits and holes, and the place is still under construction. 2. vagrants - there are lots of homeless kids lurking around and will follow you around asking for money or food. Once we took a multicab to the corner of pier cuatro and walked to the hotel. 3 kids showed up and just kept following us until we almost reached the hotel. When they saw the guard they just ran off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07