or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Ronelo E. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2012
Crew have very accomodating, great location

I like the food actually and the services
9.7
We arrived at around 12:00 midgnight and unfortunately 1 of the 3 rooms selected is new painted and the odor are still there, we're pleasure that there still 1 vacant room to transfer. The crew are very strict in compliance to the Hotel policy but ist good. At the morning, we have unlimited breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: For some people who are looking for a convenient but cheap room to stay, I recommend Pier Cuatro Hotel for you, aside from clean, the crew are very accomodating, the room is not big but very good.
Reynaldo L. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Clean room, clean bathroom with hot water but no hand towel, good location close to SM mall & Park Mall
9
Greeted by a friendly smiling receptionist, hotel was quiet. We liked their breakfast although not much choice but it filled us up and was good except that the coffee was instant not brewed it was ok. I wish they had a mini ref.in the room.
David A. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Small room, very basic, uncomfortable bed

Breakfast, fast check-in, close to ferry terminal
6
Not very comfortable, the toilet was always blocked...
Candy M. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2012
Nice Location

Location
9
We stayed in a Superior room together with my mom and dad, the room is cheaper yet it is comfortable to stay at. It is near also to Basilica de Santo Nino and to SM Mall..the breakfast is also good and the staff are accommodating as well.
Josefina S. Business travelers Philippines, September 2, 2012
good hotel

breakfast
6.3
there is always misunderstanding on the online booking, we booked 3 rooms for 9 pax, but it turned out that only 3 pax allowed so disgusting
Almarissa E. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2012
Not the most accessible location

Complimentary drinks upon arrival, buffet breakfast, room service
8
room service is fast and the food tastes good. the interior is just right for the price. the tv is small but the reception is very clear. there is wifi anywhere inside the hotel, speed is so-so though at 1 mbps. there is double lock for the rooms but there is no safe or a proper closet. i was satisfied with my stay though. the buffet breakfast is a plus!
Dalia M. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2012
It's worth the price.

I was given an extra pillow free of charge.
7
Staff went out of their way to let us take out our breakfasts and it was nice of them to do it for us.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near SM City Cebu.
Shuxin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Great service but poor location

buffet breakfast included, loads of Tv channels, free wifi everywhere in the hotel, daily newspaper
5.7
staff were really helpful, there was free wifi everywhere in the hotel which i didn't get in a 4* hotel that i stayed in afterwards. however, the walls are not sound proof at all and the toilet in my room was broken! it is in a rough neighborhood, which meant that walking was out of the question.
Johanna C. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Probably the best hotel for its price range

Great service, good location
8.7
The staff were very accommodating. The hotel is located 3-5 minutes away from the mall and pier. We got the standard room, and its quite small but that's okay considering it just costs me 1200php plus buffet breakfast. Breakfast is not the best but will still get you full. =)
Ko P. Families with young children Taiwan, August 24, 2012
good value...good service,

便宜, 品質又不錯,
9.7
很便宜, 但乾淨, 舒適, 短暫停留is good. nice ppl with good service, good value, very near sm shopping mall, i like this place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 離sm和supercat碼頭很近..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06