or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Roshan P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 12, 2012
Nice hotel, lovely staff

helpful and lovely staff
6.7
i went for 3 nights stay at pier cuatro. the hotel was nice and cozy but i feel the room standards could improve. the road in front was under construction but did not effect much inside the hotel. the staff was friendly and very helpful.
Pius A. Business travelers August 12, 2012
clean rooms, excellent, & courteous staff

close to every thing, sm & ayala mall, i met with owners they great people
10
i will stay here again when next in cebu, 2nd time now, 2yrs in a row. best value hotel in town
Hotel Feature Tip: free breakfast, hot shower
Roderick F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
The rooms could be better

Books in the dining area.. nice concept!
5.7
The room style is quite old which made me remember our old student dorms. This may be their motif given that the style of dining area is old too. It's a good pick for the budget conscious but don't expect to be amazed.
Margie E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

i like the place
9
all i just say is theres no computer in each room or a place in hotel where there is internet cafe
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2012
friendly, good food

near pier and clean
6.3
clean place, nice food in restaraunt can walk to mall about 15 minute walk nothing else around to do good wifi, just small bed so low to the ground friendly
Annadelle T. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2012
Nice location; so-so rooms

Very near SM mall; within pier area
5.3
Location was near the pier and SM city mall. Breakfast was okay. Rooms were a bit small and "pension" like quality.
Joris V. Couples Belgium, July 26, 2012
Good Price-Quality Choice

Friendly staff, guards, management - Decent breakfast - Clean - Average prices in restaurant
9
Asked for room I previously had by e-mail, but got no answer, and had to stay another (poorer quality) room the first night. Hotel is perfectly situated for Cebu City visits: not far from downtowm, far less busy then downdown, plenty taxis available, near SM Mall (and will be very near the in 2013 to construct Robinson Mall)
Hotel Feature Tip: Alway upgrade to suite room, its double as big, has refrigerator, table & chairs, etc, and just 300 pesos per night extra.
Gregory C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Good Value for the Price

Close to Pier 4 and the Supercat
8.3
This was my 4th stay at Pier Cuatro. It continues to be a good value. The hotel is very clean and provides nice amenities you won't find at other hotels in this price range (buffet breakfast, free newspapers, etc). On my last trip I was pleasantly surprised to see they now offer a free shuttle to the Supercat and Weesam Ferry ports. My only complaint is the rooms do not have refrigerators but for a one night stay, its not a big deal.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2012
Nice hotel and service is good but food's expensiv

pools
7.3
so far we enjoy the room sizes. rooms are great for Family. but beds and bathtubs have ants when we stay they didnt double check before they let us in into the rooms.
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
friendly, good wifi just bed is small

friendly, good food
7
has a nice stay, just bed kind of small and low to ground the good is good at restaraunt wifi is good very close to pier 4 can walk good place for one person to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05