Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 850 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Yann A. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
cheap hotel near the docks - read between the line

good for catching ferry to bohol
5.7
staff are very friendly and try their best - however being a cheap hotel with dock workers nearby with the lady acquaintances, you should be able to read between the lines (and occasionally hear their antics). Good for a short stay and I didn't feel unsafe in the hotel although the area at night seems dodgy - take a taxi if you intend to go uptown
Report this review
Kamal A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
great hotel stay

outstanding
9.3
was a good location and a very good stay. I will stay there again anytime. Good staff and the room was very clean...
Report this review
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
Good location, hard beds

Great location, nice staff
7
The hotel is in a pretty central location, walking distance from SM City. All the staff were great but the beds are a bit hard. Good value
Report this review
Norman R. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2012
Good Value for Money

Breakfast and Location
9.7
For its price, it had one of the best breakfasts for their guests. And the staff are friendly and helpful, without being so overbearing. The hotel premises and the rooms are clean. Except that the slippers inside the rooms are a bit small for adults. Hotel is strategically located near the pier so it's good for guests who are traveling to Bohol/Tagbilaran.
Report this review
Ramon D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Great Locations and Great Price

Friendly hotel personnel
8.3
Great location for the price. Friendly and helpful hotel personnel. Only problem, you need to turn in the master power room key to the front desk and it turn off all the power. I have my laptop and some other stuffs that I need to have power and charge. Other than, will come back again and recommend to others.
Report this review
Jennifer B. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2012
Great Location

Walking distance to pier 4
8
Simple and basic rooms that are clean. The hotel staff is very friendly and willing to help. The best part is the ability to walk to pier 4 and catch a ferry.
Report this review
Jimmaryvic F. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great Location-except on the bed bugs

The hotel is close to SM, near to ferry docks..
6.3
We book for a superior deluxe good for 3. Rooms were small. The aircon is noisy and its not giving enough coolness. Breakfast is ok. And they offer to pick up and drop off from pier 4 vessels.The worst part is the water supply in the shower its slow plus there are bed bugs I woke up itching and scratching...
Report this review
Michael H. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
An exceptional budget hotel

Very attentive staff. Maintaining a clean property
9
Front desk, doorman and guard provide 5 star service even though this hotel is a budget hotel. Free breakfast is ok espescsilly if one rises early to dine. As name states location is very close to the ferry docks. As well convently located to several malls. Will stay at property again.
Report this review
Ronnel B. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Thumbs up for the service

Great breakfast and warm staff
9.3
The room we've stayed at was a liitle bit old but it's clean and smells nice. The bathroom is small and the shower is not so good. There's no bidet for the toilet only tissue paper. All in all, We've had a nice stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Sherwin J. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Our Anniversay stay at Hotel Pier

Affordable and at the same time great place for family
10
It was our 7 Anniversary and we decided to spent the occassion in Cebu. A friend recommended this place and we are stunned because it was affordable and crazy love the food!!! I love this place. Accessible to all places and landmarks. We will come back again here!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08