or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Acebedo L. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Affordable hotel and convenient location

Very affordable for those who just needs bed and breakfast in Cebu
8.3
we have stayed before in hotel pier cuatro few years ago when we need a place near at the port going to bohol. their rates barely changed after few years so we thought it'll be a stinking old hotel. but to our surprise they're even upgrading their rooms and services! unlike other hotels that wifi is available only on the lobby, their wifi is available in the whole building. this hotel is also great value for money. they same simple yet cozy rooms at a very cheap price plus a buffet breakfast! we will definitely stay in this hotel.
Ganapathy M. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2012
lovely hotel and spacious.

location is good distance to sm city.
8
Good and spacious rooms but lack of info on local transportation to the city. I got to know by observing the jeepnies that plys the vicinity.
Mar S. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2012
Nice Buffet Breakfast...

Breakfast Only
6.7
Nice Breakfast for the Cheap Hotel Price... Room is so Small... But everything is Good...
Ehsan A. Business travelers Canada, June 1, 2012
Not very clean, small and uncomfortable rooms

Cheap price
5
the room was small and very dirty. the tv was so small and low quality. breakfast was the best part about this hotel, but still not very good.
Divine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2012
best value for money

clean rooms
8.7
staff were nice and friendly. everything clean. perfect location for staying overnight if like us going back to ormoc for its directly next to the ferry port. also near sm city cebu. breakfast is good as well.
Robert Q. Groups United States of America, May 29, 2012
great service/staff, comfortable stay

staff, dining , comfort
9
everything about it was great, only complaint is that the road outside the hotel is not developed so when it raining it became all muddy, also about 1/2 km down the street is squatters area which i wouldnt suggest walking through. other than those 2 things everything about the hotel was great!!
Golda S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2012
lovely hotel and good price

the free breakfast buffet is the best
8.7
need to put more towels and toilet paper aside for the costumer.
Viktoria F. Couples Hungary, May 28, 2012
Good quality for the budget

location, wifi, in-house restaurant
8.3
We have stayed in other 2 star hotels before but this seemed to be higher level than the standard. The room is modestly furnished, but clean and neat. They have wifi in the whole hotel, and a quite good restaurant if you do not want to go to the city to eat something. We only stayed one evening here but actually it could be good enough for several nights, as it is close to the ferry station (we just walked in with our luggage) and the city center.
Quintin Q. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2012
Adequate and Friendly Staff

Affordable accommodation, very basic room and room amenities, and friendly staff.
6.7
Okay if you are transient traveller on your way to Bohol or other destinations if you will travel by ferry. The hotel is near the piers where superferry and other ferry services are located. Breakfast buffet is good but not memorable. Not recommended for long staying travellers on vacation. Location is not very safe at night.
Veronica L. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

wifi service in all areas of the hotel, including the rooms.
9
We got all our money's worth from Pier Cuatro Hotel. From the friendly and efficient staff to the comfortable accommodation provided to us.The hotel is also well-located, easily accessible when we do business around the city. The plus factor that this hotel offers is their wifi service in all areas of the hotel; even inside the room. WE get to check our e-mails easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04