Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting Room
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cafe Quattro Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cafe Quatttro
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
878 reviews

616 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Normelyn G. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2012
great hotel

great friendly staff and comfortable clean rooms
10
Had an excellent stay with great complimentary breakfast too. Love the location close to SM, Ayala Center and sightseeing!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to SM, Ayala Center and sightseeing!
Report this review
Marilou P. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2012
Clean and friendly staff

Cozy room and the best buffet breakfast
9
The breakfast buffet is the best. My special request for was immediately approved with minimal adjustment on added price. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Staff are courteous and friendly...
Report this review
Sherwin J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Food and Travel

I love the food!!!
10
The problem with me is that i am lazy finding a resto to eat my breakfast. This hotel always give me the easy access to my favorite breakfast meals....Thanks for the service and more new food menu!!!
Report this review
Sal A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Nice, very affordable hotel near SM City Cebu

Not populous
9
My only sentiment is the foul order coming from the air conditioner. This may sound weird but there is really that foul smell. I wish the hotel would take some effort to add air fresheners.
Shopping Tip: The hotel offers free shuttle to SM City Cebu.
Report this review
Chris Y. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Simple pleasures are sometimes the best

near the Cebu port for ferries
7.3
I only picked this hotel because it was near the port for ferry connection to Bolol. Its very simple in design & very functional but dont expect fancy trimming. The bed is smallish & low to the ground for a double bed & its just a foam matress.But i slept fine, no complaints. Smallish room but ok just for 1 night & the value is there. Breakfast was included buts its simple buffet, not really much for foriengers but i ate rice & meat for breakfast, it was ok, but there was no tea, only coffee.When i think about the value, i was happy
Report this review
John F. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
wonderful staff, great service,comfortable rooms

unable to pinpoint one particular feature as everything was great
8
room was small with no window but was comfortable & a/c worked well.Complimentary breakfast was a bonus & the restaurant/karioke was good fun in the evenings. Staff could not have been better, they catered to all our needs. On the downside is the location of the hotel, my advise is to use taxi's whenever venturing out of hotel as it is not safe to walk in the area
Travel tip: take note of warning re walking in area outside hotel
Report this review
Thomas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
good hotel, near sm mall

very close to sm mall
7.7
good hotel for the price, staff very helpful and polite, room service food and bar food was ok, the area surrounding the hotel is not so good so it wise to always take a taxi when going out, maybe even take a taxi in daytime, otherwise good for the price
Report this review
Ronald A. Families with young children United States of America, November 13, 2012
Service with a smile

Hotel is cheap but lovely..staffs were very friendly
8.7
Try not to compare it with a five star hotel. Hotel is quite cheap, rooms are neat and nice. Near pier 4 seaport. Staffs are very friendly and nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near SM Cebu and Fort San Pedro
Report this review
Joselito N. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2012
Very near the SM Cebu Mall

Walking distance from SM Cebu Mall
6.3
I am amazed that at this very low price, it comes with buffet breakfast and even buffet. Fantastic even is that it's a walking distance from SM Cebu Mall.
Report this review
Thomas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
ok hotel near sm mall

5 mins from sm mall
7.3
pier cuatro is an ok hotel for the price, its only 5 mins away from sm mall, but i would always take a taxi even in daytime when coming and going from this hotel the area around it is not very nice particularly at night, inside the hotel is safe enough as there is a security guard, the hotel itself is pretty good for the price,
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 616 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cafe QuattroHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cafe Quatttro


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02