Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 842 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 30, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Home Crest Residences is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. It's neat and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Report this review
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 29, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Hotel Pier Cuatro is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. It's neat and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Report this review
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 28, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Hotel Pier Cuatro is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Also they feature promotional rates from time to time. It's nice and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Report this review
Sherwin J. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
There is no place like Hotel Pier Cuatro

The ideal location for business trips
10
if there is one one word i can say about the place: accessibility!!!!
Report this review
Werner B. Families with young children Canada, October 26, 2012
Great location

Close to the ferries
7
This Hotel is very simple and good for a one night stay, the room has no window is small and has an uncomfortable bed. But I don't except more for that money. The breakfast buffet is pretty good Filipino style. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
accommodating

accommodating staff
9
great with a near shopping mall where its a lots of fun less disturbances of neighborhood with a accommodating staff
Hotel Feature Tip: great accommodating staff
Report this review
Lindy W. Couples Canada, October 24, 2012
Clean Hotel and good location

The room and toilet are clean
10
I had enjoyed staying at Hotel Pier Quatro. I felt safe coz the room that i took was clean and toilet too. The place was very near to my favorite shopping center (SM Mega Mall). I love shopping so no wonder of coming back again here in the same hotel. The rate per night is not expensive so see u again in my next bookings.
Travel tip: Good for your budget and a safe place to stay
Report this review
Mark N. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
perfect for one

great superior room
9.7
im so happy and super enjoy while staying at pier cuatro hotel.,very nice location and has lovely staff.
Shopping Tip: center at all
Report this review
Chun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Hotel with great location and Friendly staff

New, clean
8.3
The hotel is clean and new. Walking distance from probably the biggest and best shopping mall (SM city) in Cebu. From there you will be able to find Jeepneys or vans to nearly everywhere in Cebu. Or, there will always be taxis waiting outside. Staff members were friendly and helpful. However, it would be great if the water pressure can be increased to make a more comfortable shower.
Nightlife Tip: There is a karaoke opposite to the hotel but I did not try it
Report this review
Ana C. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2012
Affordable place for a city tour, near SM Cebu

Location, staff, security
8.3
I like a few things about this hotel 1. staff - The staff is nice. Their service is quick and they are easy to talk to. 2. room - our room is pretty small but has enough space to move in. 3. location - its 1 jeep/multicab ride away from SM City Cebu. 4. food - food is decent for the breakfast buffet. 5. Security - There is a 24 hour security guard and you can ask him to hail a cab for you. If you get a cab through the guard you'll be sure you wont get cheated by the driver. ^_~ A few things I didnt like 1. area - the area outside the hotel was muddy since it would drizzle now and then. There are pits and holes, and the place is still under construction. 2. vagrants - there are lots of homeless kids lurking around and will follow you around asking for money or food. Once we took a multicab to the corner of pier cuatro and walked to the hotel. 3 kids showed up and just kept following us until we almost reached the hotel. When they saw the guard they just ran off.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06