Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
880 reviews

617 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Ronnel B. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Thumbs up for the service

Great breakfast and warm staff
9.3
The room we've stayed at was a liitle bit old but it's clean and smells nice. The bathroom is small and the shower is not so good. There's no bidet for the toilet only tissue paper. All in all, We've had a nice stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Sherwin J. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Our Anniversay stay at Hotel Pier

Affordable and at the same time great place for family
10
It was our 7 Anniversary and we decided to spent the occassion in Cebu. A friend recommended this place and we are stunned because it was affordable and crazy love the food!!! I love this place. Accessible to all places and landmarks. We will come back again here!!!
Report this review
Bjorn R. Families with young children Norway, November 3, 2012
Newer hotel,quite area, close to fast ferrys/piers

Good service, clean, breakfast included, close to SM Mall, S&R, Park Mall
8.3
this is a good value for money hotel, close to the pier 4 only in walking distance, the service and security is excellent, we had with us a five year old and payed only for one double room. the double room had one double and one single bed. the complains from us about the remote for the tv was fixed right away.
Shopping Tip: Close to nice big Malls
Report this review
Manu T. Couples Finland, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel

close to city and harbor
8.3
our stay was good enough..though we checked-in so very late,the staff accomodated us with so pleasant smiles and a good welcome..the free breakfast was also very reasonable...very enjoyable place to stay..shuttle bus was available to bring us to the harbor...given the chance to be back to cebu..we will stay again in this hotel..
Shopping Tip: Near SM and other shopping centers...
Report this review
Socrates R. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2012
Good Location To Piers!

Good For The $$.
6
It is what it is. It's a nice place if ya gotta catch a ferry out to Bohol in the morning. Girlie bar across the street.
Report this review
Jephte P. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2012
Small rooms

Cheap
6.3
- The comfort room is not that comforting (no bidet, pail and tabo, slow supply of water and poor hot water) - The bed are too small - The TV are too small - Aircon is very noise
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid being persuade by the pictures on the hotel website better look in comments (valid comments)
Report this review
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 30, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Home Crest Residences is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. It's neat and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Report this review
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 29, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Hotel Pier Cuatro is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. It's neat and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Report this review
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 28, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Hotel Pier Cuatro is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Also they feature promotional rates from time to time. It's nice and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Report this review
Sherwin J. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
There is no place like Hotel Pier Cuatro

The ideal location for business trips
10
if there is one one word i can say about the place: accessibility!!!!
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 617 reviews Next page
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cafe QuattroHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cafe Quatttro


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01