Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 838 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Pauline W. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
Walking distance to SM Shopping

Nice staff, super clean rooms & bathrooms
8.7
Rooms reasonable size, but upgrade to Superior room gives you bigger room, large TV for viewing the many Cable channels, and a very quiet floor. Free hot or iced water available in a supplied thermos, but no in room tea/coffee so bring your own.
Report this review
Norman G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2012
good for light travellers

near the port and some malls
8.3
nice room (thou small) and very friendly accommodating staff
Report this review
Pauline W. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
Clean, comfortable, WIFI in room

Clean, extra good value for money
8.3
Smiling, obliging staff, free shuttle to SM City or port area, and best of all, very clean, well serviced rooms, including the restaurant where breakfast is served, and public areas. We upgraded to Superior rooms have more space, and larger TV screen, worth the couple dollars extra.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle to SM, walk back to hotel. SM has a great range of computer items,department store and supermarket, and more fashion.
Report this review
Veronica L. Business travelers Philippines, September 29, 2012
great location and good service

wifi all around the building and clean rooms
9.3
We had a satisfactory and comfortable stay in this hotel... We had great value for our money. The staff is commendable.
Report this review
Gregory N. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
great hotel good food and service friendly

service friendly
8.3
It was great stay nice food clean rooms we had few problems with a fan and blocked toilet was fixed no worries. The location was good quiet the service was good and very friendly. The beds were comfy and nice to have fridge and cable tv wifi was fast. I would recommend the hotel for sure.
Report this review
Conrad E. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
excellent service

i liked the service they rendered to us, seems like we were in a five star hotel!
9.3
we enjoyed this hotel, they provided all the things we need and they made sure that out stay was relaxing. i just didnt like their bed because there were two single bed in their standard room for two,if you would combine these two beds,it's uncomfortable. really look forward to be back in Cebu and we will definitely stay in this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: try this hotel :-) very affordable and yet very confortable
Report this review
Michaell B. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
Nice hotel and nice staff

Near SM Cebu and the Port
8
The hotel is situated near the port so the surroundings are a bit industrial. Not for you if you want a scenic hotel. But we stayed there for a night only and we left early also because we were going to bohol. The staff were nice and the place was clean. They served good food and the room was clean. The hotel is near SM Cebu and also near the port where the ferries to bohol dock. If you're in cebu for a short while this is a good place to stay.
Shopping Tip: Near SM Cebu
Report this review
Richard B. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2012
Best Value Hotel

clean rooms, fast internet, nice free breakfast
8
i had a great time in this hotel. rooms are clean and big. location is near pier 4.
Report this review
Ronelo E. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2012
Crew have very accomodating, great location

I like the food actually and the services
9.7
We arrived at around 12:00 midgnight and unfortunately 1 of the 3 rooms selected is new painted and the odor are still there, we're pleasure that there still 1 vacant room to transfer. The crew are very strict in compliance to the Hotel policy but ist good. At the morning, we have unlimited breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: For some people who are looking for a convenient but cheap room to stay, I recommend Pier Cuatro Hotel for you, aside from clean, the crew are very accomodating, the room is not big but very good.
Report this review
Reynaldo L. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Clean room, clean bathroom with hot water but no hand towel, good location close to SM mall & Park Mall
9
Greeted by a friendly smiling receptionist, hotel was quiet. We liked their breakfast although not much choice but it filled us up and was good except that the coffee was instant not brewed it was ok. I wish they had a mini ref.in the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02