or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Julia L. Families with young children Sweden, April 22, 2012
Perfect if you're taking the boat to Bohol

Cheap and nice
7.7
The only reason for staying at this hotel is that you're either taking a boat somewhere in the morning or that you just arrive from somewhere else. There is nothing in this area except the harbour, so there is no reason to hang around here for something else. The taxi drivers will probaby ask you if you have a reservation before taking you here, and you'd better have, since the hotel seems to be fully booked most of the time (at least during high season). The hotel is cheap and simple but clean. If you're only staying one night, I don't think there's anything you'll really miss. There is a small breakfast buffet, that is included in the price, and it's ok. In the evenings there is a bar and a small restaurant where they arrange video evenings, karaoke etc. The hotel is located appr. 10 min by foot from the ticket offices and the ferries. There is also a bank just next to the hotel if you need to withdraw money.
Nonemae D. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2012
Great location and easy to the budget

clean rooms, superb service
8
I really am satisfied to the service provided by Hotel Pier Cuatro.Their room rates are cheap but they still provide a good service that the best hotel can offer with a homey atmosphere and very accessible if you have plans of going to Bohol.The Pier 4 Reclamation Area is just awalking distance, where you could take a boat going to Tagbilaran.
Wei P. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2012
Hotel was a little Dingy

Rather friendly staff
5
Outside facade looks ok but rooms were very small and dingy. No wardrobe; just mere shelves to put out things. Beds were small and not "springy", toilet was also small. The hotel was also near the pier, which may explain why the hotels had a lot of non-guests frequenting the restaurant/karaoke which made us a bit uncomfortable The hotel was near a SM Mall but as we arrived late @ night, we didn't dare to venture out as the streets were not very well lit and was rather quiet.
Petri L. Solo travelers Finland, April 20, 2012
Cheap hotel, not far away from the center of Cebu

Cheap hotel near center
6.7
Cheap and nice hotel, not so far away from the center or from other activities
Petri L. Groups Finland, April 20, 2012
Cheap hotel, not far away from the center of Cebu

Avarage price hotel near center and big mall
7
Hotel rooms were nice and big, but there was lot´s of ants in our room. Other wise the hotel was ok.
David K. Families with young children Denmark, April 16, 2012
value for money

cheap and with a desent restaurant
7.7
Our "transit Hotel" as we were leaving for Bohol the next day. Its close to the harbor so it was an easy transfer. The rooms are small and not too big. Kind staff, karaoke bar, and an ok breakfast.
Priscila H. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2012
clean hotel and great service

close to the pier and the mall
7.7
I would stay here again if I ever go back to Cebu. the location is great but don't try walking around the area at night, it may not be a good idea.
Estrelita B. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Nice accomodation.

Unlimited breakfast.
9.7
We had a nice stay in the hotel except that I noticed most of the plumbing fixtures need to be fixed as well as the bathroom door knob. Staff were friendly. Nice breakfast...
Thomas K. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Good affordable hotel close to the "action"

affordable, fairly good location, very helpful and friendly staff
8.3
Good budget hotel. Nice room for the $. Great staff!. Recommended.
Nightlife Tip: Try the "nightclub" across the road....
Luningning S. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2012
Near to Port

Near to Port
4.7
I booked this hotel for were going to Tagbilaran, it's near to Cebu Port. They have nice lobby. It's the only thing that is nice at this hotel. Cheaper price for they have small rooms, not that good, uncomfortable pillow! As the saying goes "you get what you paid for" We stayed at the 3rd floor, we didn't sleep well for the air-con from the 4th floor was dripping to our air-con loudly. I informed the front office and asked to send HK to fix it but no one come to fix it. The next morning the front office said she'll send somebody but what's the use will be checking out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01