or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Tina M. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near pier 4 and sm cebu
8
Hotel is very near Pier 4 and SM Cebu. The room is a bit small but okay for people who are traveling on budget. Friendly and accommodating staff..
Restaurant Tip: Try lechon at Cnt. Food is also good at Golden Cowrie at SM Cebu and price is affordable..
Emil H. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2012
Basic hotel priced right

Price
8.3
basic hotel price right. buffet breakfast is ok on the 2 days i stayed there. the road outside is unpaved (note dusty!) and many cargo trucks pass by. there is a girlie ktv club right across.
Restaurant Tip: must try food which are near the hotel - cnt for lechon cebu, conching's for girlle native chicken, parr't ebelle for tinola (fish soup).
Karen S. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

near the mall
6
Nice hotel very quiet you can rest well. It is also near the mall.
Oleg B. Couples Russia, March 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Both not far from center and city mall
7.7
We had a nice stay there. Everything was clean enough and the room had everything we need. The only thing is using taxi when you want to go out. Do that all the time, cause this part of town is not very good looking.
Sherwin J. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2012
Affordable but ideal and great hotel :)

i love the breakfast meal, i love the comfort room so clean and new. i will be coming back here soon.
9.7
that was our first vacation in cebu and the hotel ambiance was really fantastic. i love the hospitable atmosphere of the crews. i love the room. the cr is clean and new hope they maintain that. the room in general is ok with me. what is for sure is we will be booking again here when we come back. please maintain this nice hotel. great hotel.
Rowena A. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2012
Satisfaction at it's affordable price

free eat all you can breakfast
9.3
the room is just enough for a quick stay. they have nice hot and cold shower. good choice of food for breakfast.
Ben H. Solo travelers March 6, 2012
great Location Near to Mall

Near to everywhere
6
Its good place to live. Near the mall; so since its near to port it is already been expected of lots of trucks passing by.. so if you are a traveller that has a sensitive hearing and want a peaceful(even a drop of needdle bugs you) area then this hotel is not recommended.
Shopping Tip: SM City, one of their biggest mall is just around the corner, so if you love shopping then this hotel is a great location for you.
Tarek T. Solo travelers Germany, March 6, 2012
Close to sm mall

Close to sm mall
5
This Workers was friendly and the room was clean good. Its close to SM Mall.The breakfast i dont like i miss fruits. for a country what haves a lot of fruits they should be more fruits. the room are not comfortable. the bed are not nice
Ardo M. Groups Estonia, March 5, 2012
Clean and friendly hotel

Friendly staff, clean, dependable
9
staff was really friendly and helpful. hotel room is clean, i mean, really clean for the price. no cons.
Allaine C. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2012
Misrepresentation ! Bad Marketing

buffet breakfast
4.3
I choose hotel pier cuatro due to the location and reasonable price not knowing that the hotel will charge per person. we are 2 only and my companion have to pay extra each night , it is common that if you book a room it's good for 2 and the picture presented in the website is 2 beds.now we have no choice but to pay extra because we are 2 person. this is bad and it is not right .
Hotel Feature Tip: lesson learned : check carefully before booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04