Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 831 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Ko P. Families with young children Taiwan, August 24, 2012
good value...good service,

便宜, 品質又不錯,
9.7
很便宜, 但乾淨, 舒適, 短暫停留is good. nice ppl with good service, good value, very near sm shopping mall, i like this place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 離sm和supercat碼頭很近..
Jerry R. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2012
centrally located

transportion is always available
7
Localed close to most everything...only a short cab ride to most things....close to ferry. the mall and several sites of interest. Not even far from airprt. How ever the beds are somewhat uncomfortable and having your rooom cleaned while there is somewhat a problem. Breakfast is provided but is usually cold and somewhat laking. However, it is much more affordable than many of the hotels there.
David Y. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2012
one of the Best business hotel!

i really love their staff! very accomodating even late at night. =)
9.7
i would really recommend this hotel specially to those Business travellers. also they serve a very good BREAKFAST buffet! very clean room and toilet cheers!
Sebastian P. Couples August 20, 2012
out of the way, small & basic room, ac not cold

Staff ok
4
out of the way, walked 25 min to sm mall (only shopping place nearby). room small & basic. ac not cold. at 3+ am, people talked loudly in corridor & knocked on our door! disappointing. no mini fridge in room, so had to buy 2 small buckets of ice for 15p each.
Travel tip: while walking to sm shopping mall, walked past sugbutel (another hotel much nearer to sm mall). think it's better than cuatro.
Roshan P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 12, 2012
Nice hotel, lovely staff

helpful and lovely staff
6.7
i went for 3 nights stay at pier cuatro. the hotel was nice and cozy but i feel the room standards could improve. the road in front was under construction but did not effect much inside the hotel. the staff was friendly and very helpful.
Pius A. Business travelers August 12, 2012
clean rooms, excellent, & courteous staff

close to every thing, sm & ayala mall, i met with owners they great people
10
i will stay here again when next in cebu, 2nd time now, 2yrs in a row. best value hotel in town
Hotel Feature Tip: free breakfast, hot shower
Roderick F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
The rooms could be better

Books in the dining area.. nice concept!
5.7
The room style is quite old which made me remember our old student dorms. This may be their motif given that the style of dining area is old too. It's a good pick for the budget conscious but don't expect to be amazed.
Margie E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

i like the place
9
all i just say is theres no computer in each room or a place in hotel where there is internet cafe
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2012
friendly, good food

near pier and clean
6.3
clean place, nice food in restaraunt can walk to mall about 15 minute walk nothing else around to do good wifi, just small bed so low to the ground friendly
Annadelle T. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2012
Nice location; so-so rooms

Very near SM mall; within pier area
5.3
Location was near the pier and SM city mall. Breakfast was okay. Rooms were a bit small and "pension" like quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04