or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
814 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Gregory C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Good Value for the Price

Close to Pier 4 and the Supercat
8.3
This was my 4th stay at Pier Cuatro. It continues to be a good value. The hotel is very clean and provides nice amenities you won't find at other hotels in this price range (buffet breakfast, free newspapers, etc). On my last trip I was pleasantly surprised to see they now offer a free shuttle to the Supercat and Weesam Ferry ports. My only complaint is the rooms do not have refrigerators but for a one night stay, its not a big deal.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2012
Nice hotel and service is good but food's expensiv

pools
7.3
so far we enjoy the room sizes. rooms are great for Family. but beds and bathtubs have ants when we stay they didnt double check before they let us in into the rooms.
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
friendly, good wifi just bed is small

friendly, good food
7
has a nice stay, just bed kind of small and low to ground the good is good at restaraunt wifi is good very close to pier 4 can walk good place for one person to stay
Dorothy C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2012
there should be option room rate no breakfast

staff are good,apologetic for the delay in free breakfast.
5.7
yes, room is small.. that should be single room only, after all i cannot use the two beds.
Thelma G. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2012
nice and clean hotel

location of the hotel is very near the ports going to bohol and other islands near cebu
8
we really chose pier cuatro for our overnight stay because the location was very near the ports going to bohol. our stay was very comfortable and the breakfast served was excellent. however,the road fronting the hotel and its sorrounding was not impressive. it was not safe because its too dark at night. i think there was no street lights.
Thelma G. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2012
Suitable location for tourists

Clean and comfortable rooms
8
We stayed for the night because we are going to bohol early the following day. it was very near the ports. we had a very sumptous breakfast. the staff of the hotel were all courteous and helpful.
Hayden A. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 11, 2012
Good value hotel in Cebu

Close to the pier, helpful staff, very comfortable room
10
Wanted a room for the night that was comfortable. And this one ticked all the boxes. Close to the pier and SM city (both 5-10mins walk) and staff were great. Would stay here again.
Sally C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2012
good for solo traveler or backpackers

nice location
8.3
for me as solo traveler and sales agent, this hotel is the BEST .good price and clean room. very accessible to tour around the city and near malls.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near big malls
David L. Solo travelers Canada, July 4, 2012
Exactly what I need in a hotel

Close to ferry terminal and shopping
8.7
I travel to Cebu from the other islands by ferry. This hotel is a short walk from Pier 4 and the same distance from White Gold grocery and department store. Just a little further is SM mall. I did not mind the small rooms and the lack of soundproofing in the wall as the price was right, the room was clean, and the location is exactly what I need in a hotel. I will come again.
Nightlife Tip: The nightclub across the street from this hotel is fantastic. It is also the most expensive one of its kind in Cebu. Budget travelers would be well advised to take a taxi to the lower priced nightlife areas.
V M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2012
you get what you pay

24/7 wifi, good breadfast buffet included, cable tv, daily newspaper, mini library, attentie crew, nice lobby, accessible to public transprt, hot shower
6.3
minus: windowless standard rooms, soso bed, no coffee in room, stranded feeling as it's in the middle of an industrial area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01