or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Marilyn D. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2012
Good Room with two seperate Beds

in front of a bar
8
people are courteous and ready to help you...but tv is small and at the same time we stayed there with no cable connections...maybe because of the heavy rain...
Aira R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2012
very friendly and polite staff

clean rooms and good amenities
8.3
i must say this is one of the best hotel i have been stayed,staffs greets u all the time even they were busy cleaning and gives u a friendly smile that makes me so comfortable , i wont have hesitation to stay back in this hotel in my next cebu visit,foods are good also and a very clean room,all in all i had a great stay at hotel pier cuatro
Linda C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2012
Small hotel but Cheap

Near to Supercat ferry terminal and many taxis waiting at hotel.
5.3
The hotel room is a bit small and is abit isolated. There is no refrigerator and the furniture is old in the room. My room comes with a queen size bed and a single bed however the bed is quite thin and the blanket is just a piece of bed sheet. It is not so comfortable to sleep. The breakfast is simple with about 5 dishes with fruit and juices. However, the staff is quite friendly and helpful. There are many taxis waiting at the hotel. Be a ware that some taxis may claim that there is additional charges as they were waiting at the hotel.It is very close to the Supercat ferry terminal and SM mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We chose to stay at Hotel Pier Cuatro as it is near Supercat ferry terminal (5-10min walk). We do a day tour in Bohol. We just identified the places that we want to visit and pay for Php 2300 for a van with driver to drive us around. There are many local offering such services at the ferry terminal at Bohol. This much cheaper than going through tour agency.
Ernesto, J. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2012
nice hotel and affordable...

the reception area and the canteen...
7.3
nice stay and good haven..near the malls pier and churches...
Shopping Tip: near the port area
Adam S. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2012
Near the ferry but in a bad area and not secure

price only
3.3
Close to the ferry terminal. Everything minimum. In a bad area. Hotel not secure.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2012
Nice hotel with great location.

prices of the room and it's location.
7.7
hotel is located near the pier of cebu and you could take a cab from the airport to get you there, fair is around pesos (white metered cab). one jeepney ride from the hotel to sm cebu. near magellan's cross and fort san pedro. breakfast buffet is decent. a bit noisy airconditioning unit. staffs are very courteous and you could ask them for directions (there's a map of tourist spots near the elevator). will definitely go back to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's located near SM Cebu where you can find a public utility vehicle terminal (jeeps, buses and vans) that can take you to any tourist spots in Cebu.
Neil L. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Pay extra for the better rooms

Very friendly and helpful staff
7.3
we stayed one night in the standard room but then upgraded to a suite for php extra which was well worth it. the standard rooms were very cramped - just enough room for the two single beds, whereas the suite had a queen and a single and loads of extra space. the area isn't particularly beautiful but it is close to the big sm mall. the food wasn't really to my tastes - even though i eat pretty much anything...
Nightlife Tip: Grab a cab to 'The Terraces' for a nice meal and few drinks
Maria V. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2012
Clean and affordable

affordable
9
the hotel is very basic and you could say that it's the best bang for your buck while you're in cebu. clean and affordable. i like the fact that breakfast was included during my stay.
Jerry R. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2012
Good location but hard beds

very inexpensive for the Cebu area
7
The bed was very hard and uncomfortble. The breakfst was part of the room cost but was always cold. We were there for 4 days and our room ws never cleaned. I took us over night just to get toilet paper once. However, the doorman was very good to get you a taxi from the main street. It is very close to the main mall there and several places to eat. Dinner there was quit good also.
Eunice L. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Convenient location

Reasonable rate, clean room and close to pier
7.7
it is not far from mactan international airport and very close to the piers. we needed to be at oceanjet pier early in the morning for our ferry to tagbilaran, bohol, so, this was a very convenient location to stay. the room was basic, clean and came with satellite tv and hot breakfast.recommended as a transit-stay prior to the next destination.
Shopping Tip: If you're looking for a place to have a meal, SM Mall is a very short taxi ride away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01