or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Eduel Y. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2012
for families or individuals on leisure or business

very courteous crew, clean rooms, nice interior, good food; very near the pier, night spots and a mall
9
my stay was brief coz of my itinerary. i will surely check in again in my next cebu visit.
Lorivi S. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2012
The best choice for your budget.

Accessible and affordable.
8.3
My husband and I arrived early than our expected check in yet the hotel accommodate our reservation. The staff friendly and approachable. The food was good.
Jon M. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2012
Great value for money

very near port
9.3
it was a very good decision to stay at pier cuatro since we had a 6am schedule to tagbilaran. the hotel's staff were very accommodating. though we did not have breakfast since we left by 5:30am, we were served with coffee and toasted bread with jam and butter. it was worth the price.
Collot S. Couples France, February 22, 2012
not so good

nothing special - poor value
5
very simple room and not very nice with only one soap in the small bath room. blankets and towels are changed every 3 day only if long stay. if you want new ones you have to ask for it. there was a jc cross above the door of our room which was very odd as a hotel's room decoration. buffet breakfast nothing special.
Travel tip: near sm mall
Gil T. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2012
Agreat hotel for parctical business trips ;

very accomodating and supportive staff
8.7
All the staff of the Hotel and the amenities are okay. The location is near the ferry terminals and taxi is readily available for trips to the shopping centers.
Luke D. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2012
great location and great rooms

the buffet breakfast was great
6.3
our stay was great. the buffet breakfast was awesome.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if u get chance to go to bohol u must go..!!
Tarek T. Solo travelers Germany, February 17, 2012
The hotel was a nightmare animals in the bathroom

nothing
2
the hotel was a nightmare. the breakfast was so bad no fruits in the morning just fat things. the room was not cleaned. you must tell them extra to clean the room and they wanted to charge me more money for a guest and blame me on the reception with my guest. a very bad hotel. I was on business there and cause of that reception i had problem with my guest. I wanted to speak to the manager but the workers say he dont have time. In the rooms there was in the bathroom animals and the water was not getting away. the food was so bad. never never never again. outside the hotel looks nice and you think its a luxury hotel but if they bring you to your rooms. suprise and shock!!!
Piotr B. Families with young children Poland, February 17, 2012
Another nice stay

hotel restaurant
8.7
Stayed for the second time and again very pleased with stay, delicious food for dinner, staff very helpful, room basic but clean
Restaurant Tip: go for the soup and sea food grill plate
Roman S. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2012
Basic Hotel - Clean Rooms

location is close to the sm mall and perfect for a night layover in cebu
7
we choose this hotel since we had a one night layover in cebu. the hotel is basic, clean with airconditioner. room's come with wifi internet what was a big plus for us. drive from the airport to the hotel is about 20 minutes.
Shopping Tip: sm mall two blocks away.
Jonas K. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very good cr
9.3
the hotel is near to sm but not a walking distance. the food is great. the staff are so kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01