or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Oleg B. Couples Russia, March 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Both not far from center and city mall
7.7
We had a nice stay there. Everything was clean enough and the room had everything we need. The only thing is using taxi when you want to go out. Do that all the time, cause this part of town is not very good looking.
Sherwin J. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2012
Affordable but ideal and great hotel :)

i love the breakfast meal, i love the comfort room so clean and new. i will be coming back here soon.
9.7
that was our first vacation in cebu and the hotel ambiance was really fantastic. i love the hospitable atmosphere of the crews. i love the room. the cr is clean and new hope they maintain that. the room in general is ok with me. what is for sure is we will be booking again here when we come back. please maintain this nice hotel. great hotel.
Rowena A. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2012
Satisfaction at it's affordable price

free eat all you can breakfast
9.3
the room is just enough for a quick stay. they have nice hot and cold shower. good choice of food for breakfast.
Ben H. Solo travelers March 6, 2012
great Location Near to Mall

Near to everywhere
6
Its good place to live. Near the mall; so since its near to port it is already been expected of lots of trucks passing by.. so if you are a traveller that has a sensitive hearing and want a peaceful(even a drop of needdle bugs you) area then this hotel is not recommended.
Shopping Tip: SM City, one of their biggest mall is just around the corner, so if you love shopping then this hotel is a great location for you.
Tarek T. Solo travelers Germany, March 6, 2012
Close to sm mall

Close to sm mall
5
This Workers was friendly and the room was clean good. Its close to SM Mall.The breakfast i dont like i miss fruits. for a country what haves a lot of fruits they should be more fruits. the room are not comfortable. the bed are not nice
Ardo M. Groups Estonia, March 5, 2012
Clean and friendly hotel

Friendly staff, clean, dependable
9
staff was really friendly and helpful. hotel room is clean, i mean, really clean for the price. no cons.
Allaine C. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2012
Misrepresentation ! Bad Marketing

buffet breakfast
4.3
I choose hotel pier cuatro due to the location and reasonable price not knowing that the hotel will charge per person. we are 2 only and my companion have to pay extra each night , it is common that if you book a room it's good for 2 and the picture presented in the website is 2 beds.now we have no choice but to pay extra because we are 2 person. this is bad and it is not right .
Hotel Feature Tip: lesson learned : check carefully before booking.
Zhong M. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to Ferry terminal and SM mall
8
Service is good. Staff very polite and helpful. ALso very close to ferry terminal and shopping mall.
Shen F. Groups China, March 1, 2012
Great location

Restrerunt is good.
8
Great location for arrive / leave by boat. People is nice and food is delicious.
Massimiliano M. Solo travelers Italy, February 28, 2012
good bugdet hotel

lovely service
7.7
walking distance from sm cebu city, in front of a famous nightlife bar, the hotel is clean, with a very good, kind and friendly staff, a relaxed atmosphere, the resto inside is serving good food, the rooms are ok, even if a bit noisy, as the walls between the rooms are thin, anyway a good place, u got more than u spend there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03