or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Thomas K. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Good affordable hotel close to the "action"

affordable, fairly good location, very helpful and friendly staff
8.3
Good budget hotel. Nice room for the $. Great staff!. Recommended.
Nightlife Tip: Try the "nightclub" across the road....
Luningning S. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2012
Near to Port

Near to Port
4.7
I booked this hotel for were going to Tagbilaran, it's near to Cebu Port. They have nice lobby. It's the only thing that is nice at this hotel. Cheaper price for they have small rooms, not that good, uncomfortable pillow! As the saying goes "you get what you paid for" We stayed at the 3rd floor, we didn't sleep well for the air-con from the 4th floor was dripping to our air-con loudly. I informed the front office and asked to send HK to fix it but no one come to fix it. The next morning the front office said she'll send somebody but what's the use will be checking out.
Mela C. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
for the price I paid hotel had very good service.

very near pier 4 where supercat is docked and very near Magellans cross and Cebu's plaza.
10
For the price I paid, I think I got more than what I have paid.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you plan to go to Bohol - you can walk from this hotel to pier 4 where supercat is docked. It is also near some of the tourist attractions of Cebu like Magellans cross.
Wei X. Couples China, April 5, 2012
Budget hotel with good services~~ Good choices!

Budget, good service, near to Pier 4, good for transportatin to Bohol
7.7
free wifi, nice cafe, good services, free luggage deposit. air-con was a little bit noisy.
Jongjin B. Solo travelers South Korea, April 3, 2012
Great service but small rooms

Good service
8
hotel located in front of arena bikini bar which one of the famous bikini bar in cebu. good location near sm mall near new building but room is small than i expect. good service , good staff.
Shopping Tip: Go SM shopping mall for shopping and 2m away from Arena bikini bar
Ha Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2012
Close to pier and good budget hotel

close to pier and cheap
7.3
About 5min walk to pier 4 but road condition is rough. Room is ok for one night's transit stay but the walls are so thin that you can hear every move of the room next to you. also there is no blanket in the room just a thin bedsheet so maybe cold at times. Breakfest is ok considering the price.
David A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2012
Nice hotel with good service.

Price
6.3
My room was small but the price is good. The restaurant is good. The location is not the best but it is near to the malls.
Sarah D. Couples Australia, March 30, 2012
OK but nothing Special

Small but Functional rooms
6
Hotel looks very out of place as it is a modern looking hotel located on an unpaved industrial road. Weren't very impressed when we arrrived at 3pm after a very long days travel to be told our room wouldn't be ready for 30 mins, after strongly objecting were quickly shown to a room. Rooms are functional and small, but nothing special, shower was hot, tv and aircon worked, but the beds creak very loudly every time you move.Breakfast was very much geared to the locals and was only luke warm, fruit,toast and juice was available.
Shopping Tip: Take a Taxi to and from the Mall, at 60 pesos it's a small price to pay for your safety. We decided to walk to the Mall, which looks easy on the map and is only about half a kilometre from the hotel and ended up in the middle of a slum, with lots of dodgy looking characters shouting out to us, we are seasoned travellers and found this quite disconcerting.
Dinilonor G. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2012
Service from the Heart

Breakfast is Superb!
9.3
hotel serves superb buffet breakfast, really enjoyed the danggit. its near almost everywhere - pier 4 for those who wish to go to bohol, crown regency hotel for the extreme experience, magellan's cross and cathedral, fort of cebu. staff service is from the heart, thank you!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Pier 4 if you wish to see Bohol, Almost a few steps away from Crown Regency Hotel for the Extreme Experience. Near Magellan's Cross and Cathedral.
Mercedes L. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2012
Great location

Simple and functional, near to port going to Bohol
8.3
I find the hotel simple and cozy and the staff are friendly. They are willing to give upgrades for some inconveniences encountered. Staff are ready to provide you with information on how to get to places of interest and restaurants serving reasonably priced good food. Breakfast served is good too, and most of all, the location is very near to museums and historical sites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08